Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,001件の評価
1,482件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 126 - 150 / 1,480 レビュー

by Bigyan B

Nov 06, 2018

Amazing Course For Begineer, Lots of new things has explained. Thankyou !

by يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

by Abhishek R K

Nov 07, 2018

COURSERA WILL BE SO USEFULL IF WE USE IT CORRECTLY AND IT HELPS US TO LEARN MANY THINGS WHAT WE THINK WE KNOW

I AM HAPPY TO HAVE COURSERA AND HAPPY FOR COMPLETING A COURSE SUCCSEFULLY

by Rahaf A z

Nov 06, 2018

it is so good

by Ali j

Nov 22, 2018

very good course, especially test exercise. Thanks for all staff

by Leslie M

Nov 25, 2018

Great class for a beginners or a refresher. I definitely feel like I'm ready to move on to the next level.

by sundeep k

Nov 23, 2018

Very

by Muhammad A

Nov 09, 2018

one of the best experience during last 2 week

by Françoise V

Nov 08, 2018

Great, very fluid and well explained. Pleasant to follow.

by Nicolas D

Nov 09, 2018

a must take

by Arif S

Nov 08, 2018

Very Useful

by Waqas A

Nov 26, 2018

The course was very comprehensive detail oriented and focused on new learners and beginners.

by Oscar H S

Nov 26, 2018

Me gustó la mecánica de aprendizaje basada en la resolución de problemas, Practice makes perfect!

by Harry A

Nov 26, 2018

Fantastic course. Went into this with only a little familiarity of Excel, now the skills I've learned have grown my confidence in using it at work.

by Magdalene A K

Nov 25, 2018

Excellent course! Absolutely fantastic and very well organized! It makes you a considerate expert!

by Arif J

Nov 11, 2018

Best course for beginners

by Lokesh M

Nov 10, 2018

Very nicely presented with a story line. Lot of practice does make it permanent. Very useful exercises.

by Carl F

Nov 11, 2018

Five years from completing my BS in Accounting, three years from completing my MACC, and three years into a Governmental Accounting position, I feel qualified to state the "Excel Skills for Business: Essentials" course is a great refresher. It renews my interest and refreshes my desire to learn more. I am excited to continue with the next course in the series Excel Skills for Business Specialization: Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate. Hopefully you will enjoy it as I have.

by Ahmed A

Nov 27, 2018

Its amazing to study through MOOC's

wont be the last

by Amit K

Nov 28, 2018

It was great learning with the detailed cont

by Tyson M

Nov 13, 2018

-

by Mohammed J

Nov 12, 2018

Thanks

by Vijay K

Nov 29, 2018

Very well organized course. Learnt a lot. Thank you Professors for an excellent course. It has improved my confidence and productivity at work.

by Martie S

Nov 13, 2018

This was a great course! I feel much more confident about using Excel! Thanks so much!

by Dina S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course. Even for the experienced users there are lots of useful information