Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,333件の評価
1,283件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 151 - 175 / 1,279 レビュー

by Niemat A M

Mar 12, 2019

It's was so fun ..... thank you all

by said a

Mar 13, 2019

excelent for begginer

by Kalu E E

Mar 13, 2019

I enjoyed every bit of it

by Christian G

Mar 15, 2019

Very well put together. Extremely easy to follow and helpful. Looking forward to the next levels.

by Kristin B

Mar 15, 2019

Very easy to follow for an Excel beginner. Lots of tips. Quizzes sometimes made you work through the software on your own, which was a bonus. Looking forward to the Intermediate courses.

by Mara M

Mar 16, 2019

I loved taking this class. I have learned so much more in a few weeks than years working in the office. The videos are great but my favorite part was the down loadable work along worksheets which are provided. I need to practice along and not just watch videos otherwise its very difficult for me to really learn and remember the material so I highly recommend this class to anyone that works an office.

by Melissa

Mar 14, 2019

I´ve been working 14 years, and finally decided it was time to really learn how to be more efficient with Excel. This intro Course was so well done! The practice Videos are well done, very thorough, and explained in a very easy-to-understand ashion. I just started the Intermediate I Course and can´t wait to really hone my skills even further. Really, really awesome Course!

by Krystal O

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed this course very much! Thank you!

by José C A R

Mar 16, 2019

Good system and program as well instructors

by José H R G

Mar 19, 2019

Maravilloso curso

by Samarjyoti D

Mar 17, 2019

Splendid

by Elsa H

Mar 18, 2019

Great Course

by Beau B

Mar 19, 2019

This course has changed the way I interact with data driven projects. I am finding new ways to implement my Excel knowledge every day. The cross over, learning Excel helps one run Sales Force graphs, as an example, is endless. I couldn't recommend this class more!

by Akshay O G

Mar 20, 2019

Tried one course and it is very good helps you recall basics of the excel even if you know them already in interesting way

by Chaitali R

Mar 21, 2019

It was awesome course. Thanks for taking me through the world of Excel

by James R

Mar 19, 2019

Helped through every step of the way, super clear and really east to follow. A must-have intro to Excel!

by juan g c c

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent !!!

by Rachit A

Mar 26, 2019

Nice course

by YASH N J

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

by Rodrigo B R

Mar 01, 2019

Very good and very needed on daily basis.

by HAYDER S A

Mar 27, 2019

Nice practical course

by Heidy A

Mar 27, 2019

Es genial, muy bien explicado,

by Ojas B

Mar 21, 2019

Great course to understand basics of Excel.

by Jafri A

Mar 21, 2019

It is really a helpful course.

by Sami A

Mar 23, 2019

Very Beneficial and well presented