Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,312件の評価
1,275件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 101 - 125 / 1,273 レビュー

by Hunter B

Feb 03, 2019

Very in depth course. They explain every little detail that you will need to know for your future. A+ on this course!

by Crystal G

Feb 05, 2019

I enjoyed taking this course and learning excel. It was easy to follow along and keep up each week. Thank you guys for this program, it's awesome!

by Shelly-Ann J

Feb 05, 2019

For the most part I am self-taught Excel user. I was formally trained to use SPSS and ArcGIS while in university, but not Excel. I began using Excel for ease of use purposes, especially when sharing output with persons who did not have SPSS or ArcGIS. Excel eventually became the primary program I use and at work I am considered one of the more advanced users. However, I was very much aware there were gaps in my knowledge. This course has effectively gone about answering that. It is an ideal course for the self taught heavy Excel user. I highly recommend doing the course. The material is easy to understand, an easy read and the tests are good practice,

by James S

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent!

by RESHMA G

Feb 06, 2019

Extremely useful! especially for those who are self-taught. I thought I knew even the most basic of thigs, but boy was I wrong. Now that I have competed the course, I can see that I waste less time and have higher quality spreadsheets.

The format of the course is very well done and keeps you engaged.

by ARIF H

Feb 06, 2019

I highly liked this course and want to learn more and more

by Luis M S T

Jan 26, 2019

Very Good Structured an understadable

by Vaclav F

Jan 26, 2019

Well structured.

by Akshay K

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. All the concepts were perfectly explained in details. I would recommend this course to my friends and everyone who wants to start learning excel.

by Samantha

Jan 26, 2019

Good intro to excel for beginners

by Astha S

Nov 22, 2018

Great teaching techniques. The method of downloading the workbooks and then answering the solving the assessments gave a great hands on experience. Gonna cherish it. Thanks Coursera.

by Anjana S

Nov 20, 2018

I liked the course. I learned a lot about Excel 2016 here!

by Konstantinos P

Nov 20, 2018

very interesting thank you

by Mariangel H

Nov 20, 2018

Very good course If you want to start from the beginning or review. I really enjoyed this course.

by Gabriel A

Nov 21, 2018

Great course, from the real basic , which allowed me to fill the voids in my excel education.

by Angelyssa R R

Nov 22, 2018

I think the course was very well made and understandable. I wish the were more guided tests or quizzes and that the forum would be a bit more accessible.

by Bigyan B

Nov 06, 2018

Amazing Course For Begineer, Lots of new things has explained. Thankyou !

by يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

by Abhishek R K

Nov 07, 2018

COURSERA WILL BE SO USEFULL IF WE USE IT CORRECTLY AND IT HELPS US TO LEARN MANY THINGS WHAT WE THINK WE KNOW

I AM HAPPY TO HAVE COURSERA AND HAPPY FOR COMPLETING A COURSE SUCCSEFULLY

by Rahaf A z

Nov 06, 2018

it is so good

by Ali j

Nov 22, 2018

very good course, especially test exercise. Thanks for all staff

by Leslie M

Nov 25, 2018

Great class for a beginners or a refresher. I definitely feel like I'm ready to move on to the next level.

by sundeep k

Nov 23, 2018

Very

by Muhammad A

Nov 09, 2018

one of the best experience during last 2 week

by Françoise V

Nov 08, 2018

Great, very fluid and well explained. Pleasant to follow.