Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,293件の評価
1,272件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 151 - 175 / 1,266 レビュー

by Charlotte J L

Mar 03, 2019

Very systematic and extremely useful. I'm having an internship right now and this course increase my productivity a lot. Will upgrade the course and earn a certificate later when I have time to finish all the exercises. Thanks all the lecturers and ppl who contribute to making this course!!

by Brian J M

Mar 24, 2019

Great course, i have learned many great tricks and tips!

by Oscar G L P

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course. It teaches you all the essential tools from microsoft excel in a very easy and fun way!

by Pranav V

Mar 26, 2019

Simple, smooth and detailed. I like this course. It has helped me fill a few gaps and make sure I wasn't being overconfident in my knowledge of Excel.

by juan g c c

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent !!!

by S S

Mar 27, 2019

The course has been very well outlined and presented. I really enjoyed doing this course and flexibility of timings and doing it at my convenient phase. I will strongly recommend the course to my friends and is a platform for learning & enhancing the skills on various topics. Looking forward to continue my learning jour

by Оксенюк Д Н

Mar 27, 2019

An excellent course!

by Rachit A

Mar 26, 2019

Nice course

by Heidy A

Mar 27, 2019

Es genial, muy bien explicado,

by Baskaran P

Mar 28, 2019

Very productive and helped to explore more.

by Mateo S

Mar 28, 2019

Exceptional course, I learnt a lot of Excel Skills, that will be useful in my future. Bravo!

by HAYDER S A

Mar 27, 2019

Nice practical course

by Andrea A

Jan 29, 2019

The course was greatly done and despite looking to simple to the level i felt to be, it gave greatly useful shortcuts and procedures that are needed on a daily basis.

by Glaidson S

Jan 28, 2019

Very good approach on Excel basics. Learned a lot. Thanks.

by Carrie C

Jan 29, 2019

Very useful course to patch up the gaps in excel skills. Laid a solid foundation for the more advanced courses.

by Julio A P S

Jan 29, 2019

Muy bien explicado el curso

by Anne C

Feb 09, 2019

This was a very informative and easy to follow course. Thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to starting the Intermediate course.

by PEDRO S

Feb 08, 2019

helpfull for beginners

by Tatsiana S

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and it gave me great instruments to use and make my work easier

by seemasharma

Feb 08, 2019

The best of all online course. Hats off to the team to make complex things looks so simple.

by Abdirizak M N

Jan 28, 2019

This was the most useful course I have taken from Coursera because it helped me how to take charge in excel which a very powerful software and very proud of it.

Thank you Coursera Team and MACQUARIE University

by Joshua M V

Jan 26, 2019

Why are you missing this matter?? Great teachers, easy to be followed & you can see immediately results on your Excel skills, go ahead & start right now this essential course!

by Olaoluwa A

Jan 26, 2019

Great for learning the basics. Although, I know Excel pretty well, this helped with elements that I was missing, or did not know as such, given its limited use.

by Rama R A V

Jan 26, 2019

very usefully

by Shiyun C

Jan 28, 2019

Easy Understand