Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
13,184件の評価
3,642件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

VE

May 05, 2020

An excellent course for anyone wanting to learn excel. I promise you that you shall learn something even if it's a basic operation like copy and paste. Well explained, and properly structured course.

DD

Apr 26, 2020

great course, great instructions, very clear and helpful. I am not a beginner but it is still very useful as you picked up some of the details that you would not have known just by doing self-taught

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 301 - 325 / 3,669 レビュー

by Mienny R

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent Course with step-by-step video easy to follow tutorials. Every video comes with practice lesson and every end of lesson there's an assignment. And it comes with a Final Assignment to wrap up all we have learned. Thank you for creating this tutorial.

by EAA401

May 12, 2020

I never had training related to Excel but I have been using it since I got into the Corporate world. With this course I realized how much I have been missing especially on the essentials and short cuts. This course has widened my knowledge in excel for sure.

by Frances A L B

May 11, 2020

Excellent course - very though and easy to follow. Very clear instructions at each stage of the course. Good to do it over a 6 week period - great to do in the lockdown! Definitely learned the basics of excel and will have much more confidence in using it.

by Ranjit S

Apr 27, 2020

I was not knowing before even how to do simple calculation with big data in excell but the coursera game me an opportunity to learn it from home and now I know some part of excel work. I am thanking my Institute who provided a platform to join with coursera.

by Angelica T R

Apr 03, 2020

Everything is explained in detail. It is set ona "real" case, so it is pretty easy to relate to. Exercises are pretty forward.

Excellent for people who are approaching Excel for the first time, and there are some pretty useful tricks for more advanced users.

by Guhapriya S

Sep 02, 2019

Everybody say WOW! That was an amazing course. I am glad I chose this course to begin my journey through Excel. Nicky and Prashan, are such a pleasure and such proficient educators. All that`s left is to keep practicing because 'Practice makes permanent!' :)

by Christopher C T

Dec 18, 2017

Course it very educative. It has taken me to another level. Many things I did not know were shown me within the time scheduled. The lecturer are very knowledgeable about the subject and their desire for student to learn can be seen expressed in their lecture

by Luken L G

May 29, 2020

Muy bueno para principiantes, pero si se debe tener una base leve de como utilizar excel. A veces los cuestionarios hacen preguntas de cosas no vistas en los videos. Pero es bastante útil y brinda trucos rápidos y fáciles que hacen el trabajo más eficiente.

by Rakesh K

May 23, 2020

Good essential excel features/options to learn. Essential excel things that is required on daily basis when working on excel sheets is described. The course is well structured and easy to understand. As mentioned during the course "Practice makes Permanent"

by Qingdi Z

Mar 06, 2020

Very good fundamental Excel course, good to people with no or very limited experience with Excel. Also good for people with lots of experience, who can learn basic skills that often ignored in daily work. Anyway, a good start in becoming a Excel guy from 0.

by Beata B

Feb 09, 2020

Brilliant course - worth every minute spent. I consider myself a good excel user, but there were many tricks that I have learned - and also some areas where I was not confident got clarified as well - eg charts.

I can only recommend this course to everyone.

by Brian Z

Jan 08, 2019

A comprehensive introduction to Excel. Being self taught, there are a lot elements to Excel I do not know about. This course has instructed me on a foundational level. As a result, I understand this application so much better and with much more confidence.

by Emadeldin i y i T

Apr 02, 2018

absolutely fantastic and easy to understand . i liked the way the material are presented and i think excel is needed regardless of your career. surely i would recommend this course to any friend and i think i will go for the next one after i finish this.

by DEEPAK B

Dec 30, 2019

what i got from learning this course was much more than i expected i am really thankful to COURSERA for helping me regain the confidence and the enthusiasm to excel in life

Also i am thankful to DR. Breyer for making the course so entertaining and useful .

by Hanumant R B

May 21, 2020

Before taking this course i thought maybe i know basics of excel but after completing this course i now understand how wrong i was.This course make you confident in excel with baby steps. I am feeling really lucky to find this course .Thank you coursera.

by Ileana R A

May 09, 2020

I have worked with excel for several years and never ever found a course to improve what I've learned over the years. Great course, it's been great to learn all these shortcuts, tools, etc,. I have, for sure l, increased my knowledge. Thank you SO much!

by Parvez A D

May 06, 2020

Even though I thought that i know the basics, this course will be nothing but i was wrong its a must watch course for beginners. I learned a lot and the course was great one can do a confidence working on excel by doing this course on beginner level .

by HM M H

Apr 29, 2020

This course is simply awesome. If you want to learn something worthwhile, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material. The Coursera and Macquarie University deserve many thanks.

by Tawsif

Apr 19, 2020

Great. The weekly lessons are so well organized. Practice sheets and assessment processes can boosted the confidence of any course learner. Thanks a lot to University of Macquarie and a special thanks to Coursera team for giving such a great opportunity.

by Rodrigo D B

May 10, 2019

I thought I was advanced in Excel, since I use it every day, but with this essentials course I found out I can be even better, and even if I know how to do many of the things taught in this course, they gave me tricks and shortcuts to do them even better

by Eduardo R O S

Nov 25, 2019

Recomiendo mucho este curso debido a que esta muy bien diseñado. Si bien el curso nos muestra los aspectos básicos de Excel, existen aspectos que rara vez se usan y son de mucha utilidad. Los videos son cortos y precisos, con una explicación muy amena.

by Shashwat A

Feb 23, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course. I had Spread Sheet Modelling in my first trimester of MBA, still there were many new features taught in course that I didn't come across earlier. End of Module exercises serve their purpose in "Practice makes Permanent".

by Andres L

May 22, 2020

Excelent place to start if you are looking forward to iimprove your skills in this practical and insightful tool. Very clear content and if you practice properly you will really feel that sense of improvement at the end of the course. It is just great!

by Manish K G

Nov 14, 2019

I have gone through a similar course from another University as well. But the course content and quality provided by Macquarie University gives an immense learning experience and motivates me to push harder. A warm regards to the instructors. Good Job.

by Peter P D

Jan 04, 2019

This has been a very informative course and has certainly helped me to improve my knowledge of Microsoft Excel. From the tutorials to the quizzes, everything was explained in a simple and effective manner. I'm so glad that I enrolled in this course! :)