Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
4,977件の評価
1,200件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

AG

May 05, 2019

I have no experience at all with Excel but after this wonderful course, i was able to pick it up pretty quickly! No more being intimated by being asked to have excel experience on job applications!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 1101 - 1125 / 1,203 レビュー

by Mohammad S A

Feb 27, 2019

Very challenging course. Doable but time consuming. I have done the 6 weeks in 10 days.

I gained a lot of information. Some stuff were not very clear and why we would do it this way, maybe because my mind couldn't comprehend some of it but that doesn't mean I won't move up to the next level. I am going to start the next specialization course !

by Tony M

Mar 06, 2019

I enjoyed these courses. Since I just started learning how to use excel focused towards work I thought I would be overwhelmed but these courses made it easy to understand. I look forwards to the next course for this specialization.

by Pritam D

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

by Adriana R

Mar 06, 2019

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting

by OMAR A K

Mar 06, 2019

very good for beginners

by Bharath M

Mar 18, 2019

This was indeed a very excellent beginner tutorial to learn excel. I am giving 4 stars as the into videos of them talking is just waste of time..Why dont we just get to the point straight away instead of wasting time. Apart from that quality is good.

by Suman P

Mar 19, 2019

Good course. Hopefully a certificate is not too far away unlike my previous experiences with Coursera

by Raditya Y P

Mar 20, 2019

This course is meant for people who have never touched Excel. It's good to strengthen your basic foundation to move forward to more advance course.

by Alvaro I A P

Jan 13, 2019

Quite basic but very easy to follow

by Shashank O

Dec 15, 2018

Very good, some more options can be explored

by

Dec 29, 2018

It is just for the beginners, a bit too simple than expected but overall it is a great course for you to start with the excel

by Bernard R O

Nov 30, 2018

Solid coverage of the basics. I look forward to the rest of the series.

by Brittanie H

Dec 17, 2018

Informative and easy to follow tutorials and instructions. Got me familiar and comfortable with Excel very quickly.

by Emre K

Dec 02, 2018

Essentials course is designed for excel users with little working knowledge or no prior experience. However it is also useful for self- taught learners with working knowledge that would like to understand excel terminology and improve efficiency and speed in basic operations.

by Budi N

Aug 03, 2018

very good

by Joel L

Jul 22, 2018

Well considered course, with bite size testing and information pieces, incremental learning, many opportunities for revision, clearly taught.

by Marc D

Aug 21, 2018

Course is easy to follow and the practice challenges are good to help things sink in. A bit too much fluff i.e. introductions and wrap-up videos which repeat themselves, but easy to skip those!

by Ravi B

Aug 25, 2018

Very good course not only for beginners but for others who are using without proper training. Only feedback I have is to revisit the questions of few segments.

by sherif n h

Sep 08, 2018

it's very useful to me i learned a lot in this course ... thank u

by Mustafa M I M

Sep 10, 2018

awesome

by Connie M

Oct 15, 2018

Good coverage of subject

by Abdulgalel A

Oct 19, 2018

very goo

by PIYUSH K

Sep 17, 2018

Good for those who want to learn EXCEL for boosting up their Career!

by Shubham R

Sep 29, 2018

The course covers of the basics and essentials of Excel in a very layman format that is very easy to understand and apply in real life situations

by Trent M

May 14, 2018

Pretty basic stuff, maybe a few shortcuts learned, but overall if you're in Excel in a daily basis, most of the info should be considered refreshers at best