Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
6,149件の評価
1,525件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 1451 - 1475 / 1,525 レビュー

by Kathryn B U

Nov 20, 2018

Great learning!

by Jacob F

Nov 20, 2018

Great introduction to Excel and helpfully fills in gaps that are likely with those who are self-taught. Clear instruction and useful practice exercises.

by Leelamohan N

Nov 20, 2018

.

g

o

o

d

by Shubham R

Sep 29, 2018

The course covers of the basics and essentials of Excel in a very layman format that is very easy to understand and apply in real life situations

by PIYUSH K

Sep 17, 2018

Good for those who want to learn EXCEL for boosting up their Career!

by Michael J P

Nov 28, 2018

The course was very good and I would recommend it to anyone needing to get started with Excel or to anyone needing a refresher whom also wants to use it as a jumping off point for more in-depth Excel learning.

by Bernard R O

Nov 30, 2018

Solid coverage of the basics. I look forward to the rest of the series.

by Emre K

Dec 02, 2018

Essentials course is designed for excel users with little working knowledge or no prior experience. However it is also useful for self- taught learners with working knowledge that would like to understand excel terminology and improve efficiency and speed in basic operations.

by Teresa C

Apr 29, 2019

It was great closing some of the basic gaps from being 'self-taught'. I did learn quite a bit in the Essentials.

by Akanni O K

Apr 14, 2019

5 star rated guys

by Jack G

May 02, 2019

Excellent teaching, relevant content, good work to reinforce learning

by RODNEY

Jun 13, 2019

Learned some addition skills, but was very basic. I would still recommend starting with this course as it does solidify the foundations.

by Parth M

Jun 14, 2019

The course was extremely basic. Hoping for more difficulty in the coming courses.

by Rachel M E

Jul 01, 2019

Needs a bit of an update with the Mac software updates but overall a good course to teach the basics. The videos are often helpful and the quick tips are also useful. Good overall.

by Stuart M

Jun 29, 2019

It's a well taught class but it truly is for an excel beginner. If you know how to make charts or the basic excel functions then I would move straight to Intermediate I

by Vishal G

Jul 01, 2019

Excellent

by Geraldine R

May 22, 2019

This is the best Excel course that I have done. I did a 2 hr introductory course about 20 years ago and I did an online course elsewhere last year. Thank you for showing options for both Excel for PC and Excel for Mac.

by Ahmed H E

May 14, 2019

Fantastic ..Good job

by Natalia B

May 26, 2019

This is almost to easy.... but, overall good content for somebody that does not know anything in Excel.

by Satyan S J

May 17, 2019

Could be more advanced for interest

by Navneet B

May 29, 2019

very insightful

by rutujpande

May 30, 2019

It is a good course for the beginners with proper explanations.

by Shikhar M

Jul 13, 2019

Covers the basics and is great to revisit excel for those who had lost touch.

by Edith B

Jul 17, 2019

s

by Ekta R

Jul 27, 2019

All the basics covered in this course gives a good idea of the excel. But it can be a little more elaborative.