Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
17,593件の評価
4,922件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 1451 - 1475 / 4,913 レビュー

by Earl C Y

Jun 18, 2020

The videos are very engaging and professionally-edited. All lessons and exercises are relevant and value-adding.

by Swakath U

Jun 17, 2020

This was my first online course. I love it. I like the hacks that were thought in this course. I am super happy.

by maxim k

Jun 09, 2020

Very good course, especially for those who are unfamiliar with little tricks that make your life so much easier.

by AYODELE I

Jun 04, 2020

I found the course to be very comprehensive, with easy to follow lectures and very useful tests and assignments.

by CHAWLA G R

Jun 03, 2020

It was great opportunity for me to learn from the experts. Thank you coursera and thank you Macquarie university

by Faizan C

May 24, 2020

Really good course to catch up on Excel. Super compressed covering everything for a beginner. Great instructors!

by Angel M M

May 05, 2020

Excelente curso, un contenido bien desmenusado, paso a paso, excelente para nuevos usuarios en esta herramienta.

by Bana M

Mar 26, 2020

It's a great course with the best professors! I'm so glad that I've enrolled in this course. Highly recommended.

by Siyu Z

Nov 03, 2019

I have fallen in love with Coursera already! This class really helped me pick up the skills of Excel! Thank you!

by H S

Sep 11, 2018

Very clear direction and exercises. Feel like I have a solid foundation for the material covered in this course.

by Anu R

Jun 06, 2018

Addictive course design! I cannot thank you enough for great efforts you put in to design such an useful course.

by Viviane A R

Feb 27, 2018

Excellent course, even if you know Excel because you can remember concepts and discover new tools and shortcuts.

by RohanGoindi

Jul 02, 2020

Brilliantly structured course for beginners. Looking forward to completing other courses in the specialization.

by Divya J S

Jun 25, 2020

Never thought learning MS Excel could be so interesting and fun! Thanks to the instructors who are so fabulous!

by P. S

Jun 20, 2020

I have fallen in love with excel because of this course, thanks a lot Prashan Sir and Nikki mam. Love you both.

by YAVINIKA U

May 31, 2020

This is an essential course in very field. And this platform is a great medium to learn and earn a certificate.

by eshaanmalik

May 26, 2020

Excellent work by the professors. Each and every aspect was covered and it was entertaining the way they taught

by Avinash T

May 25, 2020

Great course enjoys a lot during the course by learning new things and remembering the old once which I forgot.

by Fahim A R

May 22, 2020

Really enhances your basic understanding of spreadsheets and builds a strong foundation for advanced excel use!

by MD R A F

May 22, 2020

The course is full of amazing contents like shortcuts, description etc. The Assessment/ Quiz are really worthy.

by Lakmal K T V T

May 05, 2020

Very important and valuable course. Very interesting. Learned so many things that cannot be explained in words.

by Md. H R

Apr 29, 2020

Just loved my instructors, Dr. Prashan and Dr. Nicky. They organised the course very well and learner-friendly.

by Juan C C B

Apr 27, 2020

Pretty cool, I highly recommend this course. It is an excellent choice if you want to get into the Excel world.

by Mohammed A A

Apr 04, 2020

Really this good course and education materials are good explained all tips easily so student can understand it

by Kathleen J

Mar 23, 2020

Great course for beginners. Teaches you all the essentials and some great tips and tricks to be more efficient!