Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
7,008件の評価
1,749件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 1626 - 1650 / 1,744 レビュー

by Jay H

Jan 10, 2018

good course have a good grasp of excel. 4 stars because I could not do some things with my mac i.e. the find and replace stuff.

by John S

Oct 24, 2019

I have worked with excel for many years and this class was able to teach me processes that can use in my every day job.

by Mark G W

Sep 21, 2019

Exposed me to some interesting new tools and tips that have enhanced my Excel skills despite being an experienced user.

by SYED M

Jun 10, 2018

An awesome introduction to Excel 2016. The instructors were excellent. Hopefully, will end up purchasing a certificate.

by Adriana R

Mar 06, 2019

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting

by Brittanie H

Dec 17, 2018

Informative and easy to follow tutorials and instructions. Got me familiar and comfortable with Excel very quickly.

by Stacy L

Dec 23, 2018

A very good course for beginners. If I was less proficient with Excel I would certainly give this a 5 star rating.

by Teresa C

Apr 29, 2019

It was great closing some of the basic gaps from being 'self-taught'. I did learn quite a bit in the Essentials.

by Ekta R

Jul 27, 2019

All the basics covered in this course gives a good idea of the excel. But it can be a little more elaborative.

by ARUN R K

Apr 21, 2018

some of the exercises (week 4) were confusing. They could be improved. otherwise a good intro module to excel

by Sara D

Nov 04, 2019

Found it very interesting that kept me motivated, just disappointed that some shortcuts did not work for me.

by Natalia B

May 26, 2019

This is almost to easy.... but, overall good content for somebody that does not know anything in Excel.

by Joshua H

Mar 04, 2018

A good introduction to Excel skills. I would recommend to anyone that really needs to learn the basics.

by Raquel R M

Nov 01, 2018

Basics of Excel very well explained and with plenty of tips, shortcuts and helpful hands-on exercises.

by Suman P

Mar 19, 2019

Good course. Hopefully a certificate is not too far away unlike my previous experiences with Coursera

by Thomas B

Feb 09, 2018

Good content but rather basic.

If you've been using Excel for some time, move directly to intermediate

by 1815781

Feb 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the presentation easy to follow and a lot has been added to my knowledge base

by Andres F S J

Nov 15, 2019

Muy buen curso, lastima las barreras idiomaticas,, pero en ocntenido para lo basico es completo

by Jackline M M

Jan 10, 2018

The course material is great. The discussion videos are boring though and unnecessary, really.

by Lisa R

Mar 13, 2018

There were a few questions in the quizzes that were asked before the facts were presented.

by S B K

Sep 02, 2019

Was informative but more time could have been devoted towards learning the applications.

by k-kiran

Sep 11, 2019

The explanations were really good,but it would great if the quality of the videos.

by Tycho V

Mar 28, 2018

Well explained course. Even though it are just the basics they keep it compelling.

by Parth M

Jun 14, 2019

The course was extremely basic. Hoping for more difficulty in the coming courses.