Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,730件の評価
551件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 251 - 275 / 547 レビュー

by Victoria M

Nov 07, 2018

The teaching on this course is superb, I have learned so much, Prashen and Nicky take you through the steps so clearly. I really appreciated their approach! Dr. Yvonne Bryer was also excellent. I feel confident to utilise my new found updated Excel skills in my job. Many thanks.

by Ahsan S

Nov 01, 2018

Amazingly paced and explained in detail course. Very easy to follow quizzes and very helpful and full of learning experience

by Cristo U

Nov 03, 2018

Excellent lectures.

Thanks.

by sarfaraz

Nov 02, 2018

Great course. Learnt tons of stuff!!

by Vaibhave s

Nov 03, 2018

very important course for professionals who have to analyze big data

by يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

by HAPPINESS M

Nov 06, 2018

THANK YOU ALL, THIS COURSE HELP ME A LOT TO WORK WITH MY DAILY EXCEL DIFFICULTIES.

by Aurang z

Nov 13, 2018

I learnt a lot knowledge from this course about Excel

by Alejandro H

Nov 12, 2018

Excelente manera de plantear casos, fácil de seguir

by Hafiz A R

Nov 15, 2018

Very informative and learning course

by Pham T P T

Nov 15, 2018

It's very useful to learn through Coursera because of its convenience and clear structure.

by Mubashar R

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent course by excellent teachers

by Elise E

Nov 17, 2018

I have learned entire areas and methodology I never knew was possible, regardless of my many years of using excel. This course is going to save me so much time and provide powerful functionality to my reporting and spreadsheet design.

by Md R U

Nov 10, 2018

I've taken all of their Excel Courses and I must say they have done an excellent job. From the topics they covered to their style of presenting the material everything is good. Most of all, one can feel how much care and love was behind each module. I Highly recommend it.

by Christian L F

Nov 18, 2018

Extremely useful course. Would highly recommend.

by Zakir A

Nov 20, 2018

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.

by Asad U R

Nov 21, 2018

Excellent course. Thank you Mcquarie and Coursera

by Abhijeet d

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best course, Every excel user must know the basic fundamentals of excel, which is beautifully explained by you

by Gisela R

Nov 23, 2018

This course is designed thoroughly so one chapter connects to the previous. It provides the learners with useful practices.

by Tanveer S

Oct 07, 2018

The best source to learn any possible thing. Period.

by Islam A S

Sep 29, 2018

Excellent course

by Dreide D

Sep 30, 2018

I Loved this Course. Great new things that for sure will help me a looot!!

by Gautam B

Oct 08, 2018

Great Learning Experience.

by Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

by Shantanu S

Oct 03, 2018

1.Practice Assignments should be more.

2.There should be an option to learn from your wrong answers (not correct) after submission in the Quiz.