Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
13,998件の評価
3,213件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 526 - 550 / 3,226 レビュー

by Manuel G

2020年10月14日

Spot on with my problems on too many worksheets and workbooks. Not confused anymore now that I am more confident in facing them with the knowledge provided!

by Nahian I N

2020年6月19日

It was a great experience. :) videos are well designed and easy to understand . this course really amaze me and made me curious to learn more about Excel .

by Thảo P

2021年11月20日

Great course with clear instructions, useful practices, and challenging exercises. I have learned a great deal of tips, shortcut and new knowledge of Excel

by Sergio P P

2021年4月21日

Excelente curso, muy bueno. En tan poco tiempo se aprende mucho. Las explicaciones son claras, sencillas y entendibles. Muy buenos profesores y metodología

by Lou B V

2020年9月20日

My mind was blown. Even though this is still Intermediate Course I for Excel, I can already envision how powerful it could be especially for Data Analysts.

by ABHISHEK M

2020年8月20日

Excellent course .... liked the concept of step by step explanation of the excel functions....The practice sheets help to understand and apply the learning

by Ruben O H

2020年7月3日

This is a very good, useful and interesting course. I will surely use all of the skills learned in these two courses in my daily work. Highly recommended!

by Mulla A H

2020年5月30日

I have used the teaching in my workplace, but some tips and shortcut would help me and helped to some extent to be more productive and do work in less TAT.

by Nishant

2020年5月5日

It was an amazing course to learn. The professors are great in teaching important concepts in simple ways. The practice challenges are awesome to work with

by Pranjal P

2020年4月28日

Really useful to brush up or else fill the leaks in the Excel know-how. Highly recommended for managers because it addresses exactly the tools you'll need.

by José M L V

2019年2月28日

Nunca me imagine los elementos y funciones que se pueden realizar en EXCEL, y solamente es el Intermedio I. Estoy entusiasmado para ver el siguiente curso.

by 180051601001 e

2021年2月3日

it is such a nice course and really gives a very good hands on experience

thank you macqaurie univercity and coursera for providing such a wonderful course

by Mohammed M A

2020年7月7日

this course helped me improve my skills. It was between hard and easy yet it touched on very important topics one might encounter in Business environment.

by Diana M

2020年5月30日

Great course ! The course content is very easy to follow. I have learnt a lot by following the videos and practicing with assessments provided. Thank you.

by Laurent L

2020年1月30日

This is my 2nd excel course with Coursera. The learning experience has been fantastic so far!

Thanks a lot...it did help me a lot in my daily use of excel.

by Muhammad A

2019年9月21日

an extraordinary course that changed my views on excel dramatically and make me realize the importance of obtaining excel skills to help build your career

by Niemat A M

2021年3月21日

it is a great and fun training that has learned a lot, made great progress and I'm going to use it this progress toward professionalism.

thank you so much

by Juan C M L

2021年1月23日

Great Course. What I value the most is the structure and the learning roadmap that the instructors have built. Highly Recommendable. Great instructors!!!

by Deirdre S

2020年8月26日

I really enjoyed this course. If you have basic skills, or even more advanced skills, you may learn several new process that will improve your reporting.

by J.X. A

2020年7月26日

Great Course! This Specialization by Macquarie University is one of the most solid and well-designed programs in all of Coursera. I really recommend it.

by Sara S

2020年6月23日

Videos are well explained, short and concise, but super useful as well. The teacher are also super prepared and pleasant to listen to during the lessons.

by Vaibhav C

2020年4月13日

The teaching technique is amazing! I am able to learn so much in such a short time! The trainers are great, the software features are great! Thanks a lot

by Soolin K

2018年8月14日

This course was very helpful to learn about the functions which I did not know about, such as 3D function. I plan to take Intermediate II course as well!

by Yixuan D

2021年1月12日

The course's material is well-organized. The speed is well-paced. Introduction and Discussion vedios are motivating. Thank you! Really enjoy the course!

by Harsh T

2020年10月15日

Each week there was something new to learn, the practice excercises were well designed, a little easy, still quite good for practicing learned concepts.