Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
11,460件の評価
2,652件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 526 - 550 / 2,646 レビュー

by Mahjabeen F

2020年11月18日

I enjoyed the practice question. Its great fun to learn along with Nicky the course instructor. I cant wait to join the Intermediate 2 part.

by pablo m

2020年8月28日

Excelente curso. Explicaciones claras y didácticas. Si el ingles no es problema, ¡tienes que hacer este curso para mejorar tus habilidades!.

by VISHAL S L

2020年8月2日

good course. I liked it and i do appreciate efforts of teachers and their knowledge.I would recommend i to everyone. Thank you for your work

by Aaditi V

2020年8月2日

It was an amazing course! Must do for learners to explore Excel a lot more! Really learned a lot and Mentors explained everything perfectly!

by Chinmay S T

2020年7月11日

Great Course to brush up your Excel skills or to learn important business-essential functions like 3D Formulas, Pivot Tables, Consolidation.

by Sanam S

2020年5月18日

It is my first time participating in such great online course. I improved my in excel skills. I hope everyone can experience the same as me.

by Paul M

2019年12月27日

Easily the most effectively constructed Coursera course I've taken - well-paced, professional... these are pros at online learning for sure.

by Génesis V

2020年8月23日

Excelente, de verdad me ayudó a adquirir conocimientos que no tenía ni la más remota idea que podían existir en excel, lo recomiendo mucho.

by Philippa S

2020年6月10日

I learnt a huge amount of extremely useful tools and they were taught in short videos making it easier to understand and go back to review.

by Nguyễn L P

2020年10月10日

This course is perfect. I learn many things about excel which I never heard about. Hope it will help much in my new job. Thank you so much

by Chenghao C

2020年9月12日

An excellent course, every course is detailed and clearly. The final exam is a little bit tricky. Overall, learned a lot of useful skills.

by Razvan B

2020年9月12日

That was the perfect course to cover more advanced subjects regarding Data Analysing. Very explanatory and useful to get practical skills!

by Sneha K

2020年6月21日

The wholesome package of theory and practice of every concept is best covered in this course. I really had an awesome learning experience.

by Siddharth B

2020年5月18日

An amazing course. Extremely grateful to the instructors. The workbooks helped a lot. Eagerly looking forward to complete the next course.

by Phuong X P

2018年3月20日

An extremely helpful and fun to study course! I have improved my analysis plus data reporting skills effectively after taking this course.

by Akbet

2018年3月6日

Very good course. All specifically and on the case. And most importantly - nothing superfluous. A special respect for the course teachers.

by Xavier O

2021年1月4日

Excellent course. I get of best of me, this course made me investigate other sources to better understand some formulas and other things.

by Alfredo J R M

2020年9月10日

This has become my favorite course so far! I feel more confident about working with all these Excel features and be in advantage at work.

by Federico E R C

2020年6月12日

It is a great course that takes you step by step in everything, it is not complicated and the practice videos are very clear and helpful.

by Ravindu W

2020年5月27日

Great course to learn Excel from basic to advanced! Has step by step tutorials and great exercises to improve our excel knowledge. 5/5 :)

by Tom A

2020年4月23日

This course was very informative and very easy to follow along with. I look forward to taking and completing other courses in the series.

by Ahmed I A E H

2019年3月21日

This course adds a lot to my ability to get the best of using Excel, especially in tables and pivot tables.

It is a remarkable experience.

by Sofa Z

2018年9月24日

Some problems with files. For example, the date (as a filter) was not changed, and it took some time to understand, which data they used.

by Nowshin I

2020年7月18日

The course is quite detailed and the contents are designed well for anyone who is new to Excel. A wonderful job done by the instructors.

by Saggaf

2020年6月25日

Well organized course and appreciated effort. you will learn a lot of excel technique even if you are knowledgeable about the materials.