Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
14,829件の評価
3,390件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM

2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

RZ

2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 601 - 625 / 3,410 レビュー

by Rodriguez, F

2020年8月20日

Course structured in bite sized pieces. Challenging, but doable with some effort. Time well spent to enhance my job skills and to share with others.

by Md M I

2020年8月5日

If you want to learn excel properly you should complete this course under Macquarie University. It is really amazing course. Thanks for everything .

by Velmurugan V

2020年6月15日

It was a great course with amazing content and nice practice sessions. I would continue to learn with MACQUARIE University courses through Coursera.

by Shubhra G

2020年5月6日

The course really helped me add value to my excel skills. The practice quizzes and challenges are a wonderful tool to strengthen the video learning.

by sedu r

2022年4月30日

it's good course. in the future maybe good if there is guidence some tool that are not covered in video. so we can explore some tools by ourselves.

by Israel M

2021年12月27日

This course is useful and challenging. I feel like I've gained a great set of skills and I'm looking forward to using these skills in my workplace.

by cristina i

2020年5月11日

I learn because teaching is unbelievably clear, easy to follow and understand. All the shortcuts I have been missing in my Excel life. Thank you!

by UTKARSH S

2020年4月29日

It is a good course for windows operators especially.They teach each concept slowly and in great depth,plus the practice questions are pretty cool.

by Shavell R

2018年8月4日

Awesome and informative course that had me excited for each new week.

Definitely recommended!

Moving on to Intermediate II now and I just can't wait!

by SRINIVAS S

2020年8月10日

helped me understand comprehensively about the excel skills.. especially the lesson about pivot table was extremely well established and excellent

by Prachi S

2020年7月28日

Had an amazing learning experience, thank you so much!! Looking forward to completing the rest two courses in this series. Thank you once again :)

by Zakir A

2018年11月20日

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.

by MUHAMMAD A T

2021年12月18日

I would like to thank Macquaire University for providing such an informative series of courses. This course was full of knowledge and experience.

by Diego F B B

2021年11月6日

Siempre hay algo que aprender y ser mas productivo usando esta excelente herramienta, realmente te abre la mente para nuevas ideas en tu trabajo.

by abdulla m

2021年3月30日

absolutely useful course for anyone who is using excel , i discovered many new features that i was not aware of , this for sure will save my time

by Nada E H

2020年11月3日

It was really interesting. I learned lot of features and tools that will help me in my daily work with Excel.

Thank you so much for your efforts.

by Abylay A

2020年9月16日

Nice course, awesome instructors. I especially liked the videos and practical tasks. Hope you will do the same for PowerPoint program. Thank you!

by 395 S K

2020年6月4日

the course is so perfect my suggestion is to add new ones which are useful to trading like GRABBING DATA FROM THE WEBSITE and RESEARCH on STOCKS

by Nefertiti B

2020年3月31日

This was an excellent course. I did learn a lot. I will be referencing the materials, until I commit everything to memory. Practice makes perm

by David M

2019年1月19日

Excellent Class. I learned a great number of things in this class. I can't wait until the next class. I am enjoying them and learning new things.

by Alfanda K W

2021年2月8日

Excellent course I have enrolled. We learned Excel and its tools completely. In my opinion, it's really helpful to master this skill from basic.

by Antonia L

2020年5月14日

This course added some really great features to my skill set, most of which I haven't even heard of before. Can't wait to start Intermediate II.

by Francesco P S

2019年8月26日

Extremely useful course that helps getting an understanding of Pivot Tables, advanced charting and so on. Lots of useful material to study from!

by Varun M

2022年6月5日

Great course. Learnt Tables, Pivot Tables, Pivot Charts, Slicers, UPPER, LOWER, PROPER, LEFT, RIGHT, MID and Nested Functions and Named Ranges.

by Marc H

2021年1月30日

A very well-structured course with talented and dedicated instructors and lots of opportunities to practice what you learn. Highly recommended.