Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
14,958件の評価

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD

2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ

2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 676 - 700 / 3,442 レビュー

by Ravindu W

2020年5月27日

Great course to learn Excel from basic to advanced! Has step by step tutorials and great exercises to improve our excel knowledge. 5/5 :)

by Tom A

2020年4月23日

This course was very informative and very easy to follow along with. I look forward to taking and completing other courses in the series.

by Ahmed I A E H

2019年3月21日

This course adds a lot to my ability to get the best of using Excel, especially in tables and pivot tables.

It is a remarkable experience.

by Sofa Z

2018年9月24日

Some problems with files. For example, the date (as a filter) was not changed, and it took some time to understand, which data they used.

by Raghava B S K

2021年2月10日

Extra ordinary!!!! Interesting to study!!!! definitely a 10 on 10. very very interesting. Even I've recommended it to lots of my friends

by Nowshin I

2020年7月18日

The course is quite detailed and the contents are designed well for anyone who is new to Excel. A wonderful job done by the instructors.

by Yasser M A

2020年6月25日

Well organized course and appreciated effort. you will learn a lot of excel technique even if you are knowledgeable about the materials.

by KANEEZ F

2020年6月4日

This was one of the great experience taking excel online classes. The material is adequate and relevant. I Highly recommend this course.

by Abhishek A

2020年6月4日

The course is truly amazing. Everything was very neatly organized and well documented. The explanation is well mannered. Really enjoyed.

by Mudit K

2020年5月13日

Great course. Great Instructors. Most importantly perfect example and assignments. Kudos to all involved and to the Professor especially

by Kehinde B

2019年7月14日

This was a great learning experience. I am confident that i can use the things i have learnt to make my job less stressful and more fun!

by Алмаз А

2019年6月17日

Thank you for informational and interesting course, that wide excel horizons and boosting new skills . For sure will follow second part.

by Mahesh M

2018年4月15日

extremely helpful course for both new comers and masters as there are few tools or techniques which are overlooked even by professionals

by Khalid E

2022年5月30日

I learned many new things from this course, thank you so much and I hope that I could participate in another courses thank you so much.

by Arun B

2022年1月4日

Great course with easy to understand explanation and gradual increase in complexity and helpful exercises to create complex data models

by León M L G

2021年4月16日

Realmente es un excelente curso que te explica de manera clara y sencilla todos los temas. Disfruté mucho el curso y aprendí muchísimo!

by Claudia S J

2021年3月5日

I am happy I started this journey, thank you so much to both amazing instructors! It has definitely given me the courage to keep going.

by Giulia D

2021年1月23日

Very well done, it walks you step by step and has you put in practice all you've learned multiple times to make it stick. Recommended!!

by Vetra L

2020年4月16日

This course was extremely informational and well-designed, effectively guiding learners regarding the various functionalities of Excel.

by Rick P

2020年3月30日

Highly informational. Very detailed and properly structured instructions to help you learn features of excel that one finds complicated

by Maja V

2019年11月28日

Great course!!! Congratulations guys! I have learned things I didn't know they existed in MS Excel. Looking forward to the next course!

by Christina X

2021年1月26日

Thank u so much!!!! This is quite meaningful for me to have this course. I have learnt many skills and would like to go on next level~

by Oyebanji J H

2020年1月10日

Was a bit daunting. But so long you're following the videos and you're trying out the exercises, you're certainly on a good footing.

by KIRAN A

2021年4月16日

IT'S A VERY GOOD OPERTUNITY TO KNOW THE NEW FEATURES OF EXCEL AND ALSO THE EASYEST WAY TO DO THE WORK IN IT ALSO......

THANK YOU......

by Andrea X

2021年3月19日

Again, another awesome course! I love how hands-on this course is. Being able to practice alongside the videos is definitely helpful.