Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
11,531件の評価
2,671件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 426 - 450 / 2,664 レビュー

by Abdul H R

2020年6月4日

This course was very useful to learn about some amazing features of excel which will definitely help me in my professional career. Thank you Macquarie University.

by Sreeharan B N

2020年4月6日

Excellent! Learned a lot! Very interactive! Superb way to make us to learn! Thank you so much to all the teachers! By the way, would like to thank Uma and Sean!!!

by Eduardo R O S

2019年11月27日

Uno de los mejores cursos que he tomado. Los videos son cortos y directo al grano. La explicación es fácil de entender y todo lo que enseñan tiene mucha utilidad.

by RUBEN D M V

2020年12月8日

They set up the bar really high with the Essentials course, and they kept the level for this course! More than excited to keep learning with the next two levels.

by Edgar P

2020年11月13日

very well made, specially the challenge assessment you need to go through to understand how much you've learned on past weeks. thanks for sharing your knowledge.

by Malik A R

2020年8月22日

Very well planned course and the tools explained with real examples will definitely come very handy in business environment. Thank You to all course instructors!

by Winston D

2020年6月4日

Wonderful course with a great amount of practical learning. Ninja tips are super helpful. Instructors have designed the course very clearly helping the learners.

by Babak K

2020年1月18日

it was a perfect sets of skills learnt. it a must learn sets of skills. the instructors were awesome and all their teachings and instructions were crystal clear.

by Estefanía G R

2020年8月20日

Muchas gracias por ofrecer material de estudio de tan excelente calidad. 100% recomendado. Las sesiones son muy agradables y entendibles. Simplemente, ¡Gracias!

by Muhamad A B A B

2020年7月15日

Well-explained videos with ample examples, practice challenges/quizzes and assessment to strengthen your understanding. It's a very helpful course for your job.

by Taysir A S

2020年7月13日

This is a very useful course. It's an essential for every students regardless of their field of study. For Finance and Accounting Majors, this course is a must!

by Utkarsh J

2020年4月11日

There are always things to learn, and I sure didn't know a lot of things that existed in Excel before this! Brilliant teaching, brilliant quizzes, thanks a lot!

by Pavel G

2018年6月29日

Very good approach to deliver information. Many interesting and useful features were covered that might be really implemented into the real working environment.

by SHYAM S

2018年2月2日

A very good course, learned multiple things. One thing I really like about the pedagogy is the categorical way of explaining things and moving forward steadily!

by STEVEN V D

2017年11月13日

Digging a little deeper than the introductory course. Interesting tips and tricks. Shout out to the formidable video's and crystal clear lectures by the tutors.

by Asish B

2020年8月9日

Good teaching.All the task and quizzes is good for learning..Best course in coursera for learning excel...This course is my first enrolled course in coursera..

by Heer S

2020年7月10日

It a great course. Everything is taught so well and even the practice exercises are designed too perfect. Practice really made this concepts of mine perfect :)

by Elias T S

2020年7月4日

it was very extensive and informative course, I feel like the use of name ranges, tables and pivot tables and charts is a very efficient way to work with data.

by Abhijeet B

2020年6月27日

Coursera is the only authentic platform as per my knowledge where I can get right content with excellent faculties to learn and explore with hands on activity.

by Harshitha .

2020年6月5日

It's an amazing experience while learning each and every stage of excel and now i am feeling that i am efficient to do the work with excel skills. Thank you

by caroline w

2020年2月28日

This course taught me a lot of intermediate skills that are very useful and that I did not know about. It will make working in excel and with data much easier.

by Abhilash K

2020年9月13日

Very good course. It too more time than expected. Came to know about a lot of Excel lingo, about the excel features that i have been using without knowing it.

by Pamela S

2020年7月17日

This course is very helpful, and it has clear videos for each material for each weeks. The practices and assessment are also very helpful, thank you Macquire!

by Carlo M

2020年5月3日

As for the Essentials course it is surprising the way you are smoothly lead through Excel's cornerstones! And now I do feel able to master these new tools! :)

by James D

2020年4月16日

Very good course again and leads on well from the essentials. Great teaching and resources available and the practice challenges really enforce your learning.