Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
10,799件の評価
2,473件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 451 - 475 / 2,473 レビュー

by Lien P

2019年4月10日

Very helpful course. It's helpful when I can follow the instructions while watching the videos to get hands-on practice. The challenge practice serve

by Tony R

2020年11月6日

I am so grateful to have been offered this course . I have learnt so much and expanded my analytical mind further than i thought possible.

Thank You

by Ana H

2020年9月28日

I have learnt Excel skills for business on this course, I really enjoy it and the professors they are very patient and methodical, full of charisma!

by Rodriguez, F

2020年8月20日

Course structured in bite sized pieces. Challenging, but doable with some effort. Time well spent to enhance my job skills and to share with others.

by Md M I

2020年8月5日

If you want to learn excel properly you should complete this course under Macquarie University. It is really amazing course. Thanks for everything .

by Velmurugan V

2020年6月15日

It was a great course with amazing content and nice practice sessions. I would continue to learn with MACQUARIE University courses through Coursera.

by Shubhra G

2020年5月6日

The course really helped me add value to my excel skills. The practice quizzes and challenges are a wonderful tool to strengthen the video learning.

by cristina i

2020年5月11日

I learn because teaching is unbelievably clear, easy to follow and understand. All the shortcuts I have been missing in my Excel life. Thank you!

by UTKARSH S

2020年4月29日

It is a good course for windows operators especially.They teach each concept slowly and in great depth,plus the practice questions are pretty cool.

by Shavell R

2018年8月4日

Awesome and informative course that had me excited for each new week.

Definitely recommended!

Moving on to Intermediate II now and I just can't wait!

by SRINIVAS S

2020年8月10日

helped me understand comprehensively about the excel skills.. especially the lesson about pivot table was extremely well established and excellent

by Prachi S

2020年7月28日

Had an amazing learning experience, thank you so much!! Looking forward to completing the rest two courses in this series. Thank you once again :)

by Zakir A

2018年11月20日

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.

by Nada E H

2020年11月3日

It was really interesting. I learned lot of features and tools that will help me in my daily work with Excel.

Thank you so much for your efforts.

by Abylay A

2020年9月16日

Nice course, awesome instructors. I especially liked the videos and practical tasks. Hope you will do the same for PowerPoint program. Thank you!

by NARAVA V S K

2020年6月4日

the course is so perfect my suggestion is to add new ones which are useful to trading like GRABBING DATA FROM THE WEBSITE and RESEARCH on STOCKS

by Nefertiti B

2020年3月31日

This was an excellent course. I did learn a lot. I will be referencing the materials, until I commit everything to memory. Practice makes perm

by David M

2019年1月19日

Excellent Class. I learned a great number of things in this class. I can't wait until the next class. I am enjoying them and learning new things.

by Antonia L

2020年5月14日

This course added some really great features to my skill set, most of which I haven't even heard of before. Can't wait to start Intermediate II.

by Francesco P S

2019年8月26日

Extremely useful course that helps getting an understanding of Pivot Tables, advanced charting and so on. Lots of useful material to study from!

by Carlito L J

2020年11月6日

I really love this course, though the exams are a little bit hard; it really pushes me to study harder. Thank you so much Macquarie University.

by Tanvir M D

2020年9月20日

Very Organized. Great Learning Experience. The evaluation and test questions were brilliant for practicing. For sure, practice makes permanent.

by Mia P

2020年9月19日

Really well taught, very manageable pace, and very good way of frequent testing and practice. Excellent course, as is the whole specialisation.

by Swetlana F

2020年7月17日

I have never had such a brilliant experience in leraning. Thank you Prashant and Niki. It is pressure to learn with you.

Practise Make Permanent

by Davinder K S

2020年5月13日

Thanks Team Coursera, I loved doing the Excel Skills for Business Intermediate course. Liked the explanations , videos and practice worksheets.