Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
13,681件の評価
3,159件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 451 - 475 / 3,170 レビュー

by Rishi G

2018年10月20日

I find this course exceptionally helpful in everyday excel usage in office and in personal matters. It has allowed me to explore the unknown areas of excel without fear!

by Sean S

2021年1月6日

Challenging and rigorous. Learned much that I wouldn't be able to on my own. Good experience making use of many common functions, creating formulae, using Pivot Charts.

by José A R E

2020年11月21日

Excelente curso de Excel, aprendí como utilizar Pivot Tables, una gran herramienta para analizar tus datos y obtener diferentes analisís de manera precisa y entendible.

by Rini O Z Q

2020年6月25日

This course was made really easy to understand. The videos and practices are in bite-size amount.

I finished it during my maternity leave! Planning to continue further.

by Simón C R

2020年4月20日

This course is outstanding. Teachers explain every single topic in a very nice way, so everybody can understand what they want to teach. I highly recommend this course.

by Vineet D

2020年4月19日

Very beautifully designed and very well instructed. Learned key concepts like Slicers, Pivot Tbales, Tables, Consolidation, Sparklines, Usage of Formulas and much more.

by Kishlay J

2020年4月9日

This was a wonderful course. It doesn't only teaches how to use tools, but also makes us capable of knowing whet to use on our own. Impressed by the pedagogy. Thanks !!

by Andrew H

2020年3月29日

Excellent course. This builds on the Essentials and introduces a great variety of new tools and methods. I feel much more confident in Excel and can work much faster.

by May A

2018年9月2日

Excellent course! Easy to follow and understanding. Much quicker in learning the highlighted Excel skills for business than self-learning from reading books on Excel!

by Sanju S

2021年3月2日

This gives details in simple way and easy to understand. This change my works in to an easy way. Im soo mad at the EXCEL now..

Thank you Mr. Prashan and Ms. Nicky....

by Mai A V

2021年2月8日

C'est très utile. Les cours sont très simple mais essentiels. Les tuteurs ont bien travaillé pour nous rassurer. Maintenant je n'ai plus peur d'Excel. Merci pour tout.

by Nafiul I

2020年12月23日

The Course Macquarie University is offering on Excel is beautifully organized and covers huge topic with a great teaching skill. This is the best place to learn Excel.

by samuel o o

2020年12月18日

The best trainers I have ever met. I wish everyone had a look at their stuff. I am very happy to have gained these practical experience. God bless you. And thank you .

by Edmund A

2020年11月29日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. The content, delivery mode and quizzes are simply superb. The tutors are brilliant too. I am looking forward to Intermediate course 2

by RAGHAV V

2020年8月27日

A very useful and well designed course. I'm glad that I've learnt so much through this course which I never got to know. And now things got too easy for me. Thank you.

by Jesus D A

2021年2月24日

De nuevo, un curso sensacional donde aprendes nuevas técnicas y nuevas herramientas de Excel, muy útiles para el análisis óptimo de datos. Recomiendo 100% este curso.

by CHEE S A

2020年7月17日

Informative and it covers some areas which really helps when consolidating large value of data. This course has really help me to enhance my knowledge in using Excel.

by Fahim A R

2020年6月12日

The best excel course on Coursera! You will learn the functionalities you should have learned long ago! Moreover, it gives you total control while working with excel!

by Thomas C

2020年4月15日

Excellent course that provided the basics of Microsoft Excel. Structured well to allow for flexible schedules. Would recommend, especially for Week 6 (Pivot Tables)

by Gabriel F P

2019年11月28日

Excente curso!! asombrosa metodologia de estudio, si bien siempre me consideré un estudiante medio avanzado pude mejorar varios aspectos de mis habilidades en excel!!

by Sebastian L R

2020年8月23日

I learned a lot in this course, it was really challenging, and fun, I was able to use a lot of excel tools i didn't knew, I hope that I can keep learning a lot more.

by Pranay B

2020年6月2日

Great course with a detailed explaination.

According to me, the best part of the course was the pace at which the discussions and teachings took place. Perfect course

by Arjun A

2020年5月11日

This course was challenging but thoroughly enjoyed the way the course is taught and assessed. A really good course for anyone wanting to learn to apply for business.

by Arnab P

2018年6月17日

This is a must for anyone who wants to know Excel properly without using shortcuts in learning curve. The best things are the practice exercises and the assignments.

by Mhari M

2020年9月27日

Brilliant course. Engaging, interesting and informative. Currently completing the Int II course with a view to completing the Advanced. Highly recommend the series.