Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
13,676件の評価
3,157件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 476 - 500 / 3,170 レビュー

by Kristina S

2020年9月14日

I absolutely loved it! The videos are to the point, instructions are clear and challenges let you tackle what you learned. Perfect way to improve your Excel skills.

by GOPINATH S

2020年6月9日

Valuable course. The practice files, and assessment were challenging and interesting. Highly recommended for those who wants to thrive through excel package skills.

by Christopher A

2020年5月7日

The team do a great job of explaining the content while making it fun. Hopefully all the practice examples will help me retain what I've learnt. Everyone say "Wow!"

by Michael J H J

2019年9月16日

There was an excellent build-up in difficulty in the course. The course taught many essential business skills that I applied immediately in the workplace. Thanks!

by ArthurAlfredo C G

2021年7月3日

T​REMENDO CURSO, APRENDI MUCHO. Ahora tengo herramientas para destacar en mi trabajo y hacer presentaciones de alto impacto, procesar datos y presentar resultados.

by Chia C L

2021年2月8日

Though I know more than 50% of the course content, it is so great to pick up all the missing gaps.

It is an excellent course. I will continue with the next course!

by Ms. L Y L

2021年1月4日

Thank you very much to Teacher Prashan and Nicky. They are Professional teacher to conduct Excel Skills for Business intermediate I. I am enjoy to learn from them.

by JOFFRE F J A

2020年8月21日

WONDERFULL.... IT SERVES TO ME TO LEAR THINGS THAT I DIDN´T NOW YET AND UNDERSTAND ANOTHER ONES THAT I JUST HAVE USED BUT I WAS NOT SURE ABOUT THEIR CORRECT USEFUL

by ujjwal s

2020年5月21日

This course was really helpful. Learned lots of new features provided by Excel and amazing instructors. Looking forward to enroll in other course through coursera.

by Rujul B

2019年5月19日

Excellent Course with amazing practice challenges. I found practice challenges to be the best and it improved the efficiency as well as made the concepts stronger.

by Ahmed S

2020年9月26日

thanks for your efforts to educate and learning us such professional ways and methods in Excel, this is helped me a lot in my job and value-added me a lot. thanks

by Federico C

2020年9月20日

Great explanations, great instructors, lots of excercises and examples!

It's not only a good material but also entretaining.

Really usefull stuff! Congratulations!

by Rachit A

2020年8月3日

It has helped me to improvise my skills to work faster in Excel with large data sets and to generate multiple analyses required in the office for decision making.

by Abdul H R

2020年6月4日

This course was very useful to learn about some amazing features of excel which will definitely help me in my professional career. Thank you Macquarie University.

by Sreeharan B N

2020年4月6日

Excellent! Learned a lot! Very interactive! Superb way to make us to learn! Thank you so much to all the teachers! By the way, would like to thank Uma and Sean!!!

by Eduardo R O S

2019年11月27日

Uno de los mejores cursos que he tomado. Los videos son cortos y directo al grano. La explicación es fácil de entender y todo lo que enseñan tiene mucha utilidad.

by RUBEN D M V

2020年12月8日

They set up the bar really high with the Essentials course, and they kept the level for this course! More than excited to keep learning with the next two levels.

by Edgar P

2020年11月13日

very well made, specially the challenge assessment you need to go through to understand how much you've learned on past weeks. thanks for sharing your knowledge.

by Malik A R

2020年8月22日

Very well planned course and the tools explained with real examples will definitely come very handy in business environment. Thank You to all course instructors!

by Winston D

2020年6月4日

Wonderful course with a great amount of practical learning. Ninja tips are super helpful. Instructors have designed the course very clearly helping the learners.

by Babak K

2020年1月18日

it was a perfect sets of skills learnt. it a must learn sets of skills. the instructors were awesome and all their teachings and instructions were crystal clear.

by Estefanía G R

2020年8月20日

Muchas gracias por ofrecer material de estudio de tan excelente calidad. 100% recomendado. Las sesiones son muy agradables y entendibles. Simplemente, ¡Gracias!

by Muhamad A B A B

2020年7月15日

Well-explained videos with ample examples, practice challenges/quizzes and assessment to strengthen your understanding. It's a very helpful course for your job.

by Taysir A S

2020年7月13日

This is a very useful course. It's an essential for every students regardless of their field of study. For Finance and Accounting Majors, this course is a must!

by Utkarsh J

2020年4月11日

There are always things to learn, and I sure didn't know a lot of things that existed in Excel before this! Brilliant teaching, brilliant quizzes, thanks a lot!