Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
9,941件の評価
2,275件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 576 - 600 / 2,277 レビュー

by Nicole L

2020年10月5日

This course was intense and very detailed. Definitely learnt a lot more than I knew and will be applying it to my work.

by SEMASSOU M N

2020年8月24日

Je félicite les concepteurs de ce cours. J'ai appris vraiment beaucoup de choses que j'ignorais avant. Merci infiniment

by Cavid H

2020年4月13日

It is so important skills for me which i learned in this course. Thank a lot , who has effort for creating this course

by Anna L C

2019年3月23日

I feel this course has helped create a solid foundation in Excel for me. I look forward to the Intermediate-2 course.

by Rajarathnam B

2019年2月17日

Excellent course structure.

Excellent instructors.

Excellent quizzes, assessments and practice challenges.

Total Package.

by Marcello B

2018年9月15日

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

by Volker S

2018年2月19日

Great mix of useful features. Gives a good idea of the capabilities of Excel. Motivates to move on to the next course.

by LATIFAH S

2020年9月6日

Learning Excel from this Platform has help me improved myself and have also been of advantage to me at the workplace.

by be18105108 Y B

2020年8月17日

What an amazing course! Every concept is explained very well and all the quizzes and practice exercises are worth it.

by Prof. ( S K S

2020年6月21日

The course is really awesome. It gave the knowledge of features in a very simple way. Practice Quizs are great help.

by Md. Z H M

2020年5月8日

This course is excellent. I learned a lot of things from this course. Hope to learn more in the next upcoming course.

by LABOUÉ P

2020年3月16日

Excellent MOOC, very well built with a step-by-step approach, useful practice challenges and smart final assessments.

by FRANCISCO J G V

2020年10月22日

A great learning because of working daily with Excel now you do it with more analysis, practice and in greater depth

by Adesinaayo A

2020年10月3日

It's been an interesting and challenging journey so far!... It's a great deal of joy to have learned from the tutors

by Leong C H

2020年6月30日

This excel course is really useful. after I complete and learn it, it can help me to save the times on doing report.

by Shreyash A 1

2020年5月20日

An exceptional course for learning excel. I recommend to use excel essential course first and then take up this one.

by UsMan G

2020年8月6日

It has increase my efficiency a lot, Now I can work with large data sets and create summaries quickly and correctly

by Vasif N

2020年7月5日

Very professionally designed course! Congratulations for this great job. and thanks for such an amazing experience!

by Tushar S

2020年6月30日

Yet another excellent course. I'm onto the next course in the Excel specialization and hope to get the same result.

by Mustapha E

2020年5月11日

Great learning and practice material. Also the teaching methodology was great, making the concepts easy to swallow.

by Joe H

2020年4月21日

I very much enjoyed the interactivity of the course. Thank you for providing this excellent, professional program!

by Rachid Z

2020年9月5日

Excellent course! Many thanks for everyone worked hard to make this knowledge available for us. Deepest gratitude!

by Babita D

2020年8月14日

Nice one for beginners as well as those who have little bit experience in excel, covers excel features very nicely

by Rajendra R K

2020年6月28日

Simply great !

Thank you Prashan,Nicky and Team Macquarie University for such a fabulous teaching!

Regards,

Rajendra

by Colin J

2020年6月27日

Such a great class, really well organized and explained very easily. Finally, people to actually learn excel from!