Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
9,879件の評価
2,258件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM

Aug 23, 2020

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

RZ

Jun 06, 2020

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 601 - 625 / 2,258 レビュー

by Oxana T

Dec 02, 2018

I highly recommend this course. Excellent presentation of the material, many practical tasks and relevant topics.

by SABRIOUS

Oct 19, 2020

great course I have learned a lot and looking more to learn from this university.

the instructors makes life easy

by DEEPALI P

Sep 15, 2020

An amazing course providing insights about excel features thoroughly. Would like to continue for the next level.

by MOHD A S

Jul 14, 2020

this course is very helpful in terms of excel skills. I like the toolbox part of this course. It helps me a lot.

by Annabelle J

Jun 11, 2020

Very well explained in every video. The practice session made it much better to understand how it is to be done.

by Dan L

Apr 10, 2020

The material is presented in easy to digest videos and the practice workbooks are awesome. 10/10 would recommend

by Amit M

Mar 18, 2020

Very well structured, it creates interest to complete the course with learning new things with each level/topic.

by Dmitry V

Aug 19, 2019

A well-organized course with real-world practice tasks. Enjoyed it very much and learned a lot at the same time.

by APRAJITA H

Oct 13, 2020

Amazing Content and challenging exercises! I enjoyed the course and I am grateful for the experience. Thankyou!

by Mayara T

Oct 07, 2020

I am loving the Excel course, I have learned several useful and important functions. Thank you to all teachers!

by Karina W W

Sep 28, 2020

I am as impressed as the first time. Very thourough explanations and easy to understand. Helpful forum as well.

by Fong M H

Sep 17, 2020

I did learnt something that help me work faster in my workplace. I'm really impress that the powerful of excel.

by Rheco P

Sep 07, 2020

Nice course, I would like to thanks to Macquarie University because your course make me know the powerful excel

by RAÚL E G M

Aug 30, 2020

Muy buen curso ,muy bien el relato y lo fácil de entender los videos , aunque no existe traducción al español.-

by Thijs C

Aug 17, 2020

Highly educational & fun! Will use the skills I learned in practice during my work. Would definitely recommend.

by Akinpelu I

Aug 14, 2020

It was an enlightening experience, I never knew excel was this powerful..

Amazing teachers @Mcquaire university.

by Rohini D K

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent course, nicely paced, and some key concepts made so simple to understand. many thanks to the faculty!

by Catarina R

Jun 19, 2020

I love the teachers' way of explaining. Very calmly, to give us time to understand everything. I learned a lot.

by Mohammad S A

Jun 08, 2020

Absolutely amazing, very well planned. Just loved working on this and will look to complete Intermediate II now

by Aspen L

Jun 05, 2020

The instructions are well laid out, the course is great to follow along and builds very well through the course

by Soh Y H

Aug 11, 2019

A really good course that gives you good explanation and step by step guide and practice for each topic learnt.

by Simon G

Aug 03, 2020

Very cool this course! I had the opportunity to learn a lot about excel! Looking forward for the next courses!

by Jhony O

Jun 24, 2020

Best Excel program ever, congratulations for all the team. Prashan and Nikki feels like family now. Greetings.

by Satyakam B

Jun 21, 2020

Very impressed with this course! I have learned a lot of new excel functionalities that I wasn't aware before!

by Vân H P

Oct 02, 2020

The instruction videos are clear and easy to follow. It'd be better if there were more exercises to practice.