Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
10,745件の評価
2,458件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 676 - 700 / 2,460 レビュー

by ANA T

2019年11月17日

This is an excellent class! It takes you beyond the basics so you can master EXCEL and functions. Well done!

by Adrian L

2019年10月1日

Excelente curso de Excel Intermedio, aprendí muchas cosas que fortalecen mis conocimientos de la herramienta.

by Imantha D

2020年10月14日

This is a really great and well-organized course. I highly recommend this excel course. Thank you very much.

by Carlos A M T

2020年8月31日

Curso de gran calidad. Ofrece una gran cantidad de habilidades útiles para dominar o mejorar el uso de excel

by Sadia S

2020年8月19日

It was an excellent course. I explored a lot of new things regarding Excel that are actually quite effective

by Sonia M A

2020年7月25日

Me sirvió mucho, me ayudó a mejorar habilidades que ya tenía y me enseñó mejores maneras de hacer las cosas.

by Fahim i i

2020年7月22日

This is very good and easy course.The instructors are awesome. They made the course very easy to understand.

by Kartikeya M

2020年5月27日

An extremely well articulated course, replete with relevant examples, case studies, and stimulating quizzes!

by Jalaj S

2020年3月30日

Very informative..worth my time..recommend to all, nice instructor and structured course material..thank you

by Kalyan G

2019年11月28日

The course is designed in a very practical way and the assignments help a lot. Thank you for the whole team.

by Ritesh M

2020年11月7日

very well suited for learners at both beginner and intemediate level. very nice methof teaching. thank you.

by Rebeca T

2020年10月29日

Excelente. Las explicaciones, los videos y las pruebas y retos.

El mejor curso de Excel que he hecho en años

by Md. T A

2020年9月16日

Extraordinary and mind blowing teaching styles. Loved the course instructors way of talking and everything.

by Adrián J

2020年9月9日

You guys are the very best!!!! I've learned sooo much and I'm really thinking myself as a ture excel expert

by Erick R V M

2020年9月6日

I totally loved the second course. I'm definitely going for the third! Thank you, Nicky, Prashan and Yvonne

by Oxana S

2019年6月25日

Excellent course. Absolutely recommend it to anyone who likes to improve their Excel skills and learn more!

by Tess W

2019年2月13日

Amazing course. Motivating, good foundations and relevant to real business practice. Keep on the good work!

by Mark B

2018年5月17日

Great explanations. Makes everything very easy to understand. And very well tailored to a business setting.

by HUGO J P H

2020年9月20日

The best course, I recommend is very helpful and dynamic, It have a lot of exercise that help you practice

by Tarek J

2020年8月2日

it is informative, easy to get the point and get practical examples which are really good to sharp skills

by Bijoy C J

2020年7月22日

One can easily learn even if he/she does not want to. the module they designed was fabulous. thanks a lot.

by Santiago P P

2020年6月30日

Great course. It was very well structured and covered all relevant aspects of Excel in a business context.

by Kiran K A

2020年5月10日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course, instructions were very clear. Practice modules were also very interesting

by Ivan G L

2020年4月25日

Amazing course. Difficulty well adjusted and pace evenly distributed along the videos. Highly recommended.

by Akshay P

2020年4月21日

Wonderfully designed course.

Helped me learn a few new excel commands and shortcuts and help me master them