Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
9,941件の評価
2,275件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD

Jul 29, 2020

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

CM

Aug 23, 2020

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 701 - 725 / 2,280 レビュー

by Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

The Course is full of potential, You will learn deep stuffs, I promise you. and Instructor is genius

by Arvind K

Jan 01, 2018

In depth coverage of topics with wonderful practice assignments. A must to take course for everyone.

by Jayasree A

Jul 04, 2020

You use the best methods to teach Excel and make complex topics very easy to understand. Thank you!

by Altaf H N

May 27, 2020

One of the best professional and interactive learning of Excel. I can say Practice makes permanent.

by Manul R

May 23, 2020

Much interesting content to learn. Major highlights being the consolidate function and pivot charts

by Saad T

May 14, 2020

excellent terms are being taught. specially liked the lady taught. she is so specific while talking

by Adeel S

Apr 04, 2020

Extremely well laid out course with very clear instructions on how to follow. Nobody can fail this.

by Abdelrahman R S

Feb 28, 2019

thank you very much

i am pleased to finish this course

thanks for instructors, the were really good

by AMIT K D

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent way of teaching! The contents are also wide, so there are loads to learn from. Loved it.

by Kartikay B

Jul 03, 2020

Feels Great,

The course has been set such that the process is very smooth and less time-consuming.

by Shreyas G D

May 30, 2020

Rightly Said, Practice is Perfection. Thank You for helping me with such an experimental Learning.

by Niveditha R

May 23, 2020

Awesome experience and the motivation to practice really means a lot of care from the teachers end

by Sandeep M

Apr 30, 2020

The structure of the course is concise and organized to the point what is needed in Data analysis.

by Teresa B

Apr 20, 2018

Quizzes and tests were a lot tougher this time around since is a lot more material to internalize.

by Sadia A

Oct 17, 2020

Learnt some great and useful new skills and also got to revise some old ones. Highly recommended!

by VIVIAN N Q F

Oct 04, 2020

Los módulos son bastante claros y útiles. Excelente curso para afianzar las habilidades en Excel.

by Nathan N

Oct 01, 2020

It helped me navigate through the excel overlay to create an optimum workstation suitable for me.

by Previana P N

Sep 24, 2020

This course is magically so easy to follow and 100000% helpful!! thank you for all the mentors...

by Md. A I

Sep 08, 2020

Enjoyed the course very much. All the lectures were easy to comprehend. Thanks to the professors.

by niharika a

Jul 24, 2020

It was exciting and I will continue this journey thanks a lot to instructors especially Nikki mam

by Rahul T

Jul 24, 2020

One of the Best Instructors out there in Coursera, Special Thanks to Prashant Sir and Nicky Ma'am

by Nasar A A H (

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent course, crystal clear lectures, need utter concentration to solve the test challenges..

by Maëlanne B

Jul 06, 2019

Just as interesting, fun and clear as the first course. I really learnt a lot, thank you so much!

by Jyoti R

Sep 30, 2020

Very useful, table fn, Slicers, name ranges are the new topic I have come across in this course.

by Ramya K

Sep 28, 2020

Excellent mind-blowing exercise, definitely need basic excel skills before pursuing this course.