Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
14,827件の評価
3,389件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ

2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

OD

2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 701 - 725 / 3,410 レビュー

by Ingmar S

2021年2月17日

enjoyable and challenging class that is easy to follow if you do the excel formulas and actions side by side as you catch the video.

by Pier P L E

2020年10月3日

Muy buen curso, abarca a la perfección el nivel necesario para hacer uso de base de datos masivos, uso de filtros y tablas dinamicas

by Akash S

2020年7月3日

Quite informative and enjoyed a lot, and after going through so many quizzes, one will have a definite idea about the excel overall.

by Fahmida Y

2020年6月19日

It's really an excellent course. I have learned a lot of new things. I wish I can use this skills in my professional life in future.

by Chong C Y

2020年5月23日

Great course! It may not be very elaborated on some of the functions but once you play around with excel, you will get a hang of it.

by Alexander T G

2021年6月9日

Los videos son super entendibles y los cuestionarios son dinámicos. Realmente pude aprende nuevas funciones, tablas dinámicas, etc.

by Daniel A C

2020年8月12日

Great course, very thorough explanations, examples and assessments. I feel I have really learned very usefull Excel funcionalities.

by Md. N S

2020年7月7日

So, learner friendly to learn.

If u want to learn something about excel, u should at least complete first 2 courses of this project.

by Clarissa P

2020年5月15日

Structured very cohesively and easy to digest! Challenges are engaging and everything played out perfectly. Great course, good job!

by EngBeng T

2020年4月18日

Absolutely helpful to learn about managing data in Excel, utilizing named ranges, tables, pivot tables and advanced charting skills

by Deepak B

2020年3月17日

i was able to use and explore excel as never before i am thankful to the team and mentors for providing such a wonderful experience

by Mohamed A Z

2020年2月13日

It's awesome to have a deep dive in Excel functionality.

Thanks so much for the great content and well designed intermediate track.

by Bruno P d S

2019年7月12日

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

by SAROJA R P

2018年3月3日

Excellent course for beginners and advance learners as well. Ultimate clarity in teaching and relevant subject matters for everyone

by Ueslei V B

2020年9月7日

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I, gave me opportunity not only to improve my Excel skills, but to improve my english too.

by Kozhevnikova M S

2019年10月10日

Полезный курс, многое начала использовать в работе. Огромное количество практических заданий, хорошо тренируются все новые навыки.

by Shadman A

2019年9月25日

This course is a must for everyone, who frequently works on Excel, sufficient practice material helped me in excelling this course

by Douglas H

2019年9月4日

Exceptionally well done. The videos were extremely helpful and informative, and the content was first rate. Thank you Macquarie!

by Ronak V

2022年1月25日

i had applied for financial aid and it was approved but now i am not able to submit my assignment as it is asking for upgradation

by Francisco J

2021年10月26日

I​ totally enjoyed this course. It helped me out to find out and discover more tools in Excel that are essential to my workplace!

by Ricardo V

2020年12月5日

This is an excellent course to learn about some principles of Excel that will help you to optimize your work. Highly recommended!

by Salamat T

2020年11月18日

I thought I know excel very good, but even at the Intermediate level I learnt a lot of new tricks. Thank you Macquarie University

by Rohinie M

2020年10月24日

This course was very interesting. I believe it has allowed me to develop skills that I didn't know existed. Excellent lectures .

by Alberto D H L

2020年9月30日

Excellent course, great videos, very easy to understand and the practices, challenges and assessments are simple yet challenging.

by Mert G

2020年9月27日

Thanks Coursera family and MACQUARIE University. It is very informative course and it helped me a lot to improve my excel skills.