Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
14,962件の評価

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

OD

2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 751 - 775 / 3,443 レビュー

by Darshan K J

2020年1月26日

A little more information is needed In the consolidate part of week one. Rest all is very good. Had fun with Prashan and Nicky.

by Gaurav B

2019年12月30日

Well Made.

If Possible Solutions Given for Assesment to Check few Mistakes Done after Once Someone is Qualified for Certificate.

by Ibrahima D D

2018年7月1日

Very please with the progress of this course. The course has motivated me ti spend more time with MS Excel to improve mu skills

by Leiah N

2018年4月5日

I learned so much in this course. While it was much more difficult than the Essentials course, I took my time and learned a lot

by Catherine L

2022年3月26日

I am super grateful for the content owner for putting this course together, very dynamic and with good knowleding techniques.

by Pon P D

2022年1月28日

Fantastic, interesting and involving content. Thanks to Macquarie University for providing this amazing course. Loved a lot!!!

by Tony C

2020年7月24日

As a long time excel user (of older versions) I found the use of pivot tables and other information in this course most useful

by Sattajit K D

2020年7月12日

I got the best teachers'. Although my grades are a little bit of low, I learned everything taught in the course. Thanks a lot.

by James C

2020年4月13日

Very well explained. Excellent grounding. Good pacing. Very few incomprehensions. Minor issues due to difference to Mac Excel.

by Debayan C

2018年10月10日

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

by Krzysztof S

2022年2月22日

Amazing course. Now I know how small was my understanding of Excel functionalities. And now I'm really excited to learn more!

by Eridan L S

2021年3月9日

This course is excellent, thank you for this class which allows you to come out with a very good and professional excel level

by mushfiq q

2020年12月20日

Perfect explanation of course, real life tasks. I recommend to everyone who is desired to excel their MC Excel skills. Thanks

by Sulaymonov O A u

2020年8月5日

Thanks for such a wonderful experience, Wish my tutors all the best)), I had a great time and can`t wait for the next courses

by Chenna S M V

2020年7月11日

This is exactly how any course should be taught. With perfect teaching styles, great testing methods and wonderful structure.

by Mounika L

2020年4月24日

My confidence levels have further boosted up. Thank you Coursera. Looking forward to learning the next level, Intermediate-2.

by Келюх В А

2020年4月21日

As clear, entertaining and engaging as the Excel Essentials course! Definitely will continue learning! Kudos to the teachers!

by Danillo W

2018年4月12日

I really liked the course. It helped me to improve and get news skills in spreadsheets. The way they teach is clear and easy.

by KAITLIN O

2020年12月16日

It was an amazing course and the instructors made it even more realistic. The weekly toolbox is a very helpful tool as well.

by Apoorva P

2020年7月12日

Precise and easy paced lectures, wonderful course to refresh your basics and learn a few advanced concepts at the same time.

by Satya B D

2020年7月2日

Such a Great Course.

Good flow of material with a great testing technique but always showing a lot of thing is yet to learn.

by Andrea A B

2020年6月25日

Excelente curso! me ha ayduado mucho y he podido conocer más acerca de todo lo que Excel tiene para ofrecer. Muchas gracias!

by Ahsan S

2020年3月8日

Amazingly paced and explained in detail course. Very easy to follow quizzes and very helpful and full of learning experience

by D F I

2020年8月12日

Taking this course is one of my best 2020 decisions so far. i am really glad i enrolled and committed to finish the course.

by Farhan Y C

2020年7月24日

Videos were up to the mark. But just maybe some extra effort on various functions could've made them better. Kudos Anyways!