Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
9,379件の評価
2,135件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ

Jun 06, 2020

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

CM

Aug 23, 2020

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 276 - 300 / 2,144 レビュー

by Bhupendra K

Jun 30, 2020

This course on Excel is an excellent learning for me, it will definitely help me in day to day use of huge amount of data in excel to improve productivity and save time for analysis.

by Sagar J R

Jun 14, 2020

Wow!!! what an amazing course, I really learned a lot about excel through this course, the instructors are great and I am certainly looking forward to start their next excel course.

by Christie M W

Dec 12, 2019

WOW what I didn't know from learning on my own sooooo many years ago, and what has changed or been added just blew me away. I am very happy with the format of the learning as well.

by DEBASHISH P N

Sep 19, 2020

If any one wants to handle huge sets of data and want to analyze in form of charts and pie graphs.....then, this intermediate course will help u a lot. THANK U MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY

by Yhonico A C

Jul 16, 2019

This Course is amazing, i find this unbelievably useful, I usually solving excel problem through search engine and I can't believe I have found 70% of my answer here in this course

by Ralph J R

Jul 03, 2020

An Excellent course to improve you Excel skills. Weekly practice challenge and practice sheets for ever lecture will truly enhance you ability to master this powerful application.

by Chris R

Apr 29, 2020

The intermediate course is done as well as the basic course though I would caution that until you use these applications frequently, you will likely need to refer to past content.

by Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

by Moawia A

Sep 13, 2020

than you very much for all the teacher. this is the best excel course. I have learned a lot from this course, I strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn excel.

by Theodoros B

Aug 26, 2020

The Second specialization was amazing!

It gave me deep knowledge about tools that have super potential and are time saving. I will absolutely continue to the third specialization.

by Max B

Apr 03, 2020

Really clear instructions, useful videos, practice challenges and quizes to test what you learned. Clear explanations by the nice professors as well. This course helped me a lot!

by Carlos J B A

Mar 10, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Muhammad O S

Jan 06, 2019

This is my first course on coursera which I passed with much happily. I strongly recommend others to join this course and make excel more easy and more useful and save much time.

by A G M A T

Sep 04, 2020

Course materials are really helpful and presentation is just amazing. Anyone can easily catch and follow the lectures. This specialization is the best one I'm doing on Coursera.

by Ana B M N

Aug 31, 2019

Great course and very easy to follow. It would be good that they do a small recap of everything before doing the final test but still very happy to have enrolled in this course.

by MATHEW M R

Jun 17, 2020

This has really been a course worth studying. I have learnt quite a multitude of tricks for analyzing and visualising data. Thanks, Coursera, and thanks, MacQuarrie University.

by Gloria V A H

May 08, 2020

Excellent course, the teacher's explanation is professional, concrete, and they show you step by step, I really recommend this course, you will learn a lot of tools and skills.

by Janda N S

Nov 05, 2019

I really enjoy this course. Thanks for everyone worked on the course. some topics are new and very important for me such as R-squared. I will continue and take the next course.

by Law L T

Jun 18, 2020

Understandable lectures and awesome practices and quizzes!

One thing I found it frustrated was the language structure it uses for the quizzzz that make me confused all the time

by Kathryn G

Jun 09, 2020

Great course. I thought I knew excel very well. I was taking this as a review and learned more than I thought I would. I'm going to finish this series of courses this year.

by Susan C

Jan 29, 2020

I enjoyed so much this course, I learned a lot of new things in Excel, I am amazed on how much I can do now. Excellent course, the pace is great and the facilitators amazing.

by Hira M

Jul 18, 2020

this course helped me to an ample extent learning different tools, enhanced my skills and made me able to leverage, organize and format data playing with enormous bomb tools.

by Yaqoob Z

Feb 17, 2020

So much amazing content! Really liked the sections on named ranges and Pivot Tables. Really learned a lot that I see myself using in my work. Thank you so much Coursera!! :)

by Vladislav F

Nov 09, 2019

After this course I fall in love with Excel, it really helped at my daily work-life. Thanks for making this cool course. And of course I have a plan to apply for extension (:

by Lee, C H

Aug 24, 2020

I really learn a lot from the course. I'm used to proud that I know a lot about Excel, but not after the course.

Looking forward to learn more in forthcoming Excel courses