Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
13,676件の評価
3,157件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 3001 - 3025 / 3,169 レビュー

by Маврин М Т

2020年9月1日

Very useful course, BUT! there are many mistakes in tastes, it makes the process more complicated...

by Divya J

2020年7月28日

I got to learn new things but found it a bit lengthy. However, so many questions gave good practice.

by Irich A T

2020年7月2日

I love the platform and the way you simplified the topic.. but every activity is really challenging!

by Rohit M

2020年6月11日

Well explained videos. Organized exams to help to recap the content in the video lecture. Had fun!!!

by Rebecca W

2019年10月8日

very informative. Got slow in the middle so I was less motivated, but glad I stuck it out in the end

by Anish R

2020年5月12日

Well derived with plenty of worksheets and quizzes to get you practicing and mastering the skills.

by Giuseppe G

2020年5月31日

I 'm really grateful to have followed this excel course whose method has been designed fabulously

by Tressa M K

2019年8月5日

Great course, some challenges along the way. We were tested on a few things that were not taught.

by Lawrence J

2020年8月18日

At times the instruction did not match up with the assessments and outside research was required

by merry m b

2020年2月7日

i wish to see detailed information in the vedios and the way of presentation become more simply.

by Sammie W

2020年7月29日

The functions and tools that the course teaches are absolutely widely-used in working scenario.

by YAPO J S A

2019年10月1日

Je recommande vivement ce cours pour tous ceux qui sont à la recherche de nouveaux challenges.

by Jay H

2018年1月18日

Great Course starting to feel a lot more confident and amazed with the capabilities of excel.

by aarti r

2020年7月8日

PRACTICE EXERCISES ARE REALLY GOOD. THE STRUCTURE OF THE MODULE IS EXTREMELY WELL THOUGHT OF.

by FERNANDO B D

2021年3月27日

I truly liked this course, even when I got stucked with some topic I alway found the way out

by Ahmed A S

2020年12月8日

I am really amazed with the class of the presentations and delivery. really admire the way

by Koustubh L

2020年8月26日

Should work more on compatibility with previous versions, otherwise a very useful course.

by Muhammad H R

2020年6月14日

The way the course is structured is perfect and you will get command in Excel in no time.

by Santiago Z M

2020年5月20日

Tanks for allow me to learn more about excel, i´m think this is pre-intermediate couerse.

by Ashish C

2018年12月28日

Good Course. Please add more practice content around data consolidation and pivot tables.

by Darius

2020年9月22日

Week 2 was to hard and there might be more explanation on the topic to be more clearlier

by Balazs V

2020年11月20日

excellent pivoting and table sections! would omit the string character section, though

by Gavin S

2019年11月30日

A good course. But some of the instructions in the final exam were not entirely clear.

by Giles B

2018年8月31日

can be tricky at times but with a bit of perseverance, you can get there in the end

by John C

2019年12月12日

Clear, focused and short videos. Fantastic examples that are easy to follow along.