Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,737件の評価
552件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 301 - 325 / 548 レビュー

by Shoaib A Q

Apr 21, 2019

Best course layout, criteria and material

by Daliso D

May 07, 2019

This course really is built on the fundamentals of using Excel and propelled me to attain skills with working with various data sets and workbooks. thank you

by Muhammad A S

Apr 21, 2019

GOOD course

by Gisele

Apr 22, 2019

Awesome course!

by Jitendra J R

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent Course. It explains many features of Excel in simple way which can be used in day to day work.

by Mary A M R

May 09, 2019

:)

by Moukmany B

May 08, 2019

Great experience studying here

by Sander D

Apr 26, 2019

Nice way of teaching you Excel

by OLAGUNJU M A

Apr 27, 2019

This is the first course I'm completing on Coursera. Every bit of my time spent on this course is worth it. My sincere appreciation to the course instructors. You're the best. You have opened me up to an entirely new world in Excel and I eagerly look forward to the remaining courses in this specialization.

by Muhammad Z

Apr 27, 2019

I like this a lot, Great lectures. Energetic. Great structure. I am happy with the content of the course, like the case-based approach. Lectures were nicely structured and presented.

by Yun X

May 12, 2019

Very useful. Especially the last week on Pivot Tables.

by Akshat V

May 14, 2019

Very helpful course!

by Mahmoud E

Apr 29, 2019

amazing course

by MANSI A

May 29, 2019

With the help of this course I have now a command over excel. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone who wants to organise their data effectvely and efficiently. Also, I would like to thanks the faculty for such great lessons on the subject.

by Natalia B

May 29, 2019

I have enjoyed this course, found lots of great ideas to use for future! I knew about pivot tables, but this helped to understand how easy and useful. I love how instructions are clear and easy to follow, each video helps develop knowledge and skills. Great idea about the challenge spreadsheet.

by Bethany H

May 16, 2019

Very Informational!

by Zhazira I

May 16, 2019

Thank you for this course!

by Maher A M F

May 14, 2019

love it!

by mohammad

May 22, 2019

very good course

by Marina M R

Jun 16, 2019

really good

by MARIA K P

Jun 17, 2019

Amei, super bom, excelente didática. Super Recomendo!!!

by Kelly C

Jun 18, 2019

Excellent course. I've learnt a lot of new information

by Hannah L

Jun 17, 2019

The course was easy to follow. Much better than attempting to search for how-to's online.

by Алмаз А

Jun 17, 2019

Thank you for informational and interesting course, that wide excel horizons and boosting new skills . For sure will follow second part.

by Riccardo M

Jun 17, 2019

One of the best Excel courses I've ever attended.

It really teaches you what you need to know to step up your Excel skills and impress your colleagues at work.

Well done!

Can't wait to start the Intermediate II and the Advanced.