Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
13,520件の評価
3,126件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 401 - 425 / 3,144 レビュー

by Sagar J R

2020年6月14日

Wow!!! what an amazing course, I really learned a lot about excel through this course, the instructors are great and I am certainly looking forward to start their next excel course.

by Christie M W

2019年12月11日

WOW what I didn't know from learning on my own sooooo many years ago, and what has changed or been added just blew me away. I am very happy with the format of the learning as well.

by Neil D

2021年1月29日

This course was great! Provides a great understanding of key features of excel, backed by both lectures and practical work, as practice makes permanent. See you in intermediate II.

by Owen O A

2020年10月25日

This is an excellent course for building up on fundamental knowledge in excel. It is a buildup at the right pace, and at the right level and as such comes highly recommended by me.

by DEBASHISH P N

2020年9月19日

If any one wants to handle huge sets of data and want to analyze in form of charts and pie graphs.....then, this intermediate course will help u a lot. THANK U MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY

by Yhonico A C

2019年7月16日

This Course is amazing, i find this unbelievably useful, I usually solving excel problem through search engine and I can't believe I have found 70% of my answer here in this course

by Ralph J R

2020年7月3日

An Excellent course to improve you Excel skills. Weekly practice challenge and practice sheets for ever lecture will truly enhance you ability to master this powerful application.

by Chris R

2020年4月29日

The intermediate course is done as well as the basic course though I would caution that until you use these applications frequently, you will likely need to refer to past content.

by Gautam A K

2019年8月5日

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

by Juan A G A

2021年4月10日

I learned to use excel tools better and learned new functions, commands, new table layouts and graphs. I am very happy to have taken this course thank you very much Niki and Sam.

by AB. M F R

2020年10月2日

This course really surprised me. I learned how to convert "At a Glance No clue" data to a "Eye Appealing Summarized" data using Pivot tables and charts. Amazing. Just amazing. :D

by Moawia A

2020年9月13日

than you very much for all the teacher. this is the best excel course. I have learned a lot from this course, I strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn excel.

by Theodoros B

2020年8月26日

The Second specialization was amazing!

It gave me deep knowledge about tools that have super potential and are time saving. I will absolutely continue to the third specialization.

by Max B

2020年4月3日

Really clear instructions, useful videos, practice challenges and quizes to test what you learned. Clear explanations by the nice professors as well. This course helped me a lot!

by Carlos J B A

2019年3月9日

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Muhammad O S

2019年1月6日

This is my first course on coursera which I passed with much happily. I strongly recommend others to join this course and make excel more easy and more useful and save much time.

by Zhao y

2021年4月7日

This course is brilliant, and one of my favourite coursera course at all time. The practice ensures that i can practice what i learn and i truly feel more competent in excel now

by A G M A T

2020年9月4日

Course materials are really helpful and presentation is just amazing. Anyone can easily catch and follow the lectures. This specialization is the best one I'm doing on Coursera.

by Ana B M N

2019年8月31日

Great course and very easy to follow. It would be good that they do a small recap of everything before doing the final test but still very happy to have enrolled in this course.

by Mathew R

2020年6月17日

This has really been a course worth studying. I have learnt quite a multitude of tricks for analyzing and visualising data. Thanks, Coursera, and thanks, MacQuarrie University.

by Vanessa A

2020年5月8日

Excellent course, the teacher's explanation is professional, concrete, and they show you step by step, I really recommend this course, you will learn a lot of tools and skills.

by Janda N S

2019年11月5日

I really enjoy this course. Thanks for everyone worked on the course. some topics are new and very important for me such as R-squared. I will continue and take the next course.

by Martin K

2021年2月13日

Amazing course, Excel is highly useful in every part of your life. And Macquarie University known how to teach. Teachers are enjoying their work and I appreciate it. Thank you

by Kunjalkumar K P

2020年11月13日

Aptly designed course with easy to understand videos. Loaded with enough practice sheets and quizzes. Ultimately the course is furnished in a very easily digestible landscape.

by MUSTAFA K E

2020年9月30日

I am really grateful that I access this wonderful course with full of wonderful instructors who frequently motivate me and encourage me.Now time to pass the Intermediate 2 :D