Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
12,914件の評価
2,987件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 401 - 425 / 2,976 レビュー

by Owais S

2019年1月6日

This is my first course on coursera which I passed with much happily. I strongly recommend others to join this course and make excel more easy and more useful and save much time.

by Zhao y

2021年4月7日

This course is brilliant, and one of my favourite coursera course at all time. The practice ensures that i can practice what i learn and i truly feel more competent in excel now

by A G M A T

2020年9月4日

Course materials are really helpful and presentation is just amazing. Anyone can easily catch and follow the lectures. This specialization is the best one I'm doing on Coursera.

by Ana B M N

2019年8月31日

Great course and very easy to follow. It would be good that they do a small recap of everything before doing the final test but still very happy to have enrolled in this course.

by MATHEW M R

2020年6月17日

This has really been a course worth studying. I have learnt quite a multitude of tricks for analyzing and visualising data. Thanks, Coursera, and thanks, MacQuarrie University.

by Vanessa A

2020年5月8日

Excellent course, the teacher's explanation is professional, concrete, and they show you step by step, I really recommend this course, you will learn a lot of tools and skills.

by Janda N S

2019年11月5日

I really enjoy this course. Thanks for everyone worked on the course. some topics are new and very important for me such as R-squared. I will continue and take the next course.

by Martin K

2021年2月13日

Amazing course, Excel is highly useful in every part of your life. And Macquarie University known how to teach. Teachers are enjoying their work and I appreciate it. Thank you

by Kunjalkumar K P

2020年11月13日

Aptly designed course with easy to understand videos. Loaded with enough practice sheets and quizzes. Ultimately the course is furnished in a very easily digestible landscape.

by MUSTAFA K E

2020年9月30日

I am really grateful that I access this wonderful course with full of wonderful instructors who frequently motivate me and encourage me.Now time to pass the Intermediate 2 :D

by Law L T

2020年6月18日

Understandable lectures and awesome practices and quizzes!

One thing I found it frustrated was the language structure it uses for the quizzzz that make me confused all the time

by Kathryn G

2020年6月9日

Great course. I thought I knew excel very well. I was taking this as a review and learned more than I thought I would. I'm going to finish this series of courses this year.

by Susan C

2020年1月29日

I enjoyed so much this course, I learned a lot of new things in Excel, I am amazed on how much I can do now. Excellent course, the pace is great and the facilitators amazing.

by Charmaine L

2021年4月8日

It is really both useful and beneficial. I have been using excel for ages but there are certain features/functions that we seldom commonly exposed to. They are really useful.

by Ma K Y S

2020年10月17日

This course is so helpful to me. Because of this course I know many things I've not known about Excel. I recommended this course to those who use Excel and want to use Excel.

by Hira M

2020年7月18日

this course helped me to an ample extent learning different tools, enhanced my skills and made me able to leverage, organize and format data playing with enormous bomb tools.

by Yaqoob Z

2020年2月16日

So much amazing content! Really liked the sections on named ranges and Pivot Tables. Really learned a lot that I see myself using in my work. Thank you so much Coursera!! :)

by Vladislav F

2019年11月9日

After this course I fall in love with Excel, it really helped at my daily work-life. Thanks for making this cool course. And of course I have a plan to apply for extension (:

by Oriana B G G

2020年11月28日

Excellent, every week you learn new skills to use in your life, work or career. I am grateful for the course because I feel more confident about working on Excel. Thanks!!!

by Lee, C H

2020年8月24日

I really learn a lot from the course. I'm used to proud that I know a lot about Excel, but not after the course.

Looking forward to learn more in forthcoming Excel courses

by Rahul S W

2019年6月10日

All The Teachers (Instructors) Hearty Thanks For Teaching In a Simple way.

All the Instructors are sound And again Thanks Prashant, Nicky,

Yvonne for this wonderful course.

by Susan H

2021年1月9日

I learned the necessary skills of data analysis through this course which benefit my work a lot. Thanks for the teachers and staff, your course is practical and excellent.

by Faizan

2020年11月17日

It was a wonderful experience and learned a lot about excel and also how we can use it efficiently. One of the best course I have taken in a long time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

by Paras K

2020年5月8日

A tough but extremely rewarding course. I will highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to become a power user of excel. keep up the good work Macquire University.

by Felicitas S

2020年1月25日

Really enjoyed the tables, pivot, and pivot chart exercises! Thanks so much to the teacher team, you're doing a fantastic job! I am looking forward to the other classes :)