Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,752件の評価
556件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

JE

Aug 09, 2018

I found the following areas to be particularly useful to learn about:\n\nCombining and Changing Text\n\nExtracting and Finding Text\n\nNamed Ranges\n\nCOUNTIFS and SUMIFS\n\nTables and Pivot Tables

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 401 - 425 / 553 レビュー

by Ebrahem M A

Sep 12, 2019

Marvelous

by Alex L

Aug 24, 2019

Love the curriculum, clear videos, and the many available practice opportunities.

by Jayminkumar P P

Aug 24, 2019

amazing course to learn excel

by Mohsin F

Sep 14, 2019

Thank you so much coursera. I hope you would offer more such helpful courses for free in future.

by Steven A

Aug 27, 2019

Very insightful, professionally presented, overall an enjoyable experi

by Matthew W

Dec 09, 2019

awesome course

by 1815093

Dec 05, 2019

I enjoyed the course and start to apply it in my tasks. thank you .

by Charissa M

Dec 03, 2019

Great training classes to learn the functionality in Excel that is rarely used, but helpful for productivity.

by Christie M W

Dec 12, 2019

WOW what I didn't know from learning on my own sooooo many years ago, and what has changed or been added just blew me away. I am very happy with the format of the learning as well.

by Ahmed E

Dec 02, 2019

Very Very Very Good

by Muhammad N

Dec 03, 2019

Learned New Things, Thanks Macquarie University, Thanks Coursera.

by khader z d

Oct 06, 2019

thank you so much for everything ^_^

by Michael J H J

Sep 16, 2019

There was an excellent build-up in difficulty in the course. The course taught many essential business skills that I applied immediately in the workplace. Thanks!

by Shikhant M

Oct 24, 2019

Best excel course by far!

by Mohammad A A

Oct 25, 2019

Amazing Course

by Prashanth R P R

Oct 07, 2019

The practice sessions and quiz assessments are well designed which can help to retain the concepts longer!

by Ashutosh D

Oct 06, 2019

Amazing ! Totally amazed the way this course is structured and how entire curriculum been organized. Never Knew excel learning can be so fun and organized. Extremely grateful to entire teaching staff who managed to pull this off so gracefully.

by Sujan T

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course for business students or from any other stream.

by Musa M N

Nov 11, 2017

A well packaged course with lots of interesting hands-on practice exercises that will push the knowledge down your brain.

by Diego A B H

Apr 13, 2018

Es muy completo, muy útil, enseñan trucos que no conoces, la verdad, MUY recomendado.

by Adaora F O

Nov 27, 2018

Wow. I learnt a lot I can use for analysis and forecasting. A great one.

by David V

Nov 06, 2019

This course was well-designed and the exercises did a great job of reinforcing all the learning concepts. The pace and degree of difficulty was enough to challenge the learner but not overwhelm them. The final assessment was the culmination of the learning process and provided another opportunity to reinforce all of the prior material.

by Krishna R G

Mar 24, 2018

Very Very useful !!!...Thanks to all who have designed the course. The presentation was simple but very effective.

by RAJARATHNAM B

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent course structure.

Excellent instructors.

Excellent quizzes, assessments and practice challenges.

Total Package.

by Flaviano T J

Jul 15, 2019

Highly recommended!