Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
13,270件の評価
3,063件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 426 - 450 / 3,065 レビュー

by Vladislav F

2019年11月9日

After this course I fall in love with Excel, it really helped at my daily work-life. Thanks for making this cool course. And of course I have a plan to apply for extension (:

by Oriana B G G

2020年11月28日

Excellent, every week you learn new skills to use in your life, work or career. I am grateful for the course because I feel more confident about working on Excel. Thanks!!!

by Lee, C H

2020年8月24日

I really learn a lot from the course. I'm used to proud that I know a lot about Excel, but not after the course.

Looking forward to learn more in forthcoming Excel courses

by Rahul S W

2019年6月10日

All The Teachers (Instructors) Hearty Thanks For Teaching In a Simple way.

All the Instructors are sound And again Thanks Prashant, Nicky,

Yvonne for this wonderful course.

by Susan H

2021年1月9日

I learned the necessary skills of data analysis through this course which benefit my work a lot. Thanks for the teachers and staff, your course is practical and excellent.

by Faizan

2020年11月17日

It was a wonderful experience and learned a lot about excel and also how we can use it efficiently. One of the best course I have taken in a long time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

by Paras K

2020年5月8日

A tough but extremely rewarding course. I will highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to become a power user of excel. keep up the good work Macquire University.

by Felicitas S

2020年1月25日

Really enjoyed the tables, pivot, and pivot chart exercises! Thanks so much to the teacher team, you're doing a fantastic job! I am looking forward to the other classes :)

by Jessica H

2019年12月27日

I entered this course because I felt I needed it to perform better at my job. I definitely feel like I have learned a lot and wish to implement this in my daily work life.

by Matías E Z P

2020年8月24日

Entretenido y eficiente, aprendí mucho y practiqué, que es lo más importante.

Entertaining and efficient, I learned a lot and practiced, which is the most important thing.

by María G M P

2020年8月11日

Excelente curso!!! Realmente aprendí mucho, Nicky and Prashan son los mejores!! Gracias!

Excellent course!! I've learnt a lot. Nicky and Prashan are the best!! Thank you!!

by shahamit877

2020年3月4日

Excellent course......this course is well designed. It has lot of practice exercise, quizzes that make my concepts permanent. Last but not least teachers are just wow....

by Syed M A

2020年9月17日

I really enjoyed it and learned a lot from this. Thanks a lot to the instructors and to coursera as well. The instructor were really understanding. Keep up the good job.

by Prathamesh P

2020年8月27日

This has been excellent journey from the Essentials course to the Intermediate I course. I got to learn about the magic of Excel, the course has been framed wonderfully.

by Rishi G

2018年10月20日

I find this course exceptionally helpful in everyday excel usage in office and in personal matters. It has allowed me to explore the unknown areas of excel without fear!

by Sean S

2021年1月6日

Challenging and rigorous. Learned much that I wouldn't be able to on my own. Good experience making use of many common functions, creating formulae, using Pivot Charts.

by José A R E

2020年11月21日

Excelente curso de Excel, aprendí como utilizar Pivot Tables, una gran herramienta para analizar tus datos y obtener diferentes analisís de manera precisa y entendible.

by Rini O Z Q

2020年6月25日

This course was made really easy to understand. The videos and practices are in bite-size amount.

I finished it during my maternity leave! Planning to continue further.

by Simón C R

2020年4月20日

This course is outstanding. Teachers explain every single topic in a very nice way, so everybody can understand what they want to teach. I highly recommend this course.

by Vineet D

2020年4月19日

Very beautifully designed and very well instructed. Learned key concepts like Slicers, Pivot Tbales, Tables, Consolidation, Sparklines, Usage of Formulas and much more.

by Kishlay J

2020年4月9日

This was a wonderful course. It doesn't only teaches how to use tools, but also makes us capable of knowing whet to use on our own. Impressed by the pedagogy. Thanks !!

by Andrew H

2020年3月29日

Excellent course. This builds on the Essentials and introduces a great variety of new tools and methods. I feel much more confident in Excel and can work much faster.

by May A

2018年9月2日

Excellent course! Easy to follow and understanding. Much quicker in learning the highlighted Excel skills for business than self-learning from reading books on Excel!

by Sanju S

2021年3月2日

This gives details in simple way and easy to understand. This change my works in to an easy way. Im soo mad at the EXCEL now..

Thank you Mr. Prashan and Ms. Nicky....

by Mai A V

2021年2月8日

C'est très utile. Les cours sont très simple mais essentiels. Les tuteurs ont bien travaillé pour nous rassurer. Maintenant je n'ai plus peur d'Excel. Merci pour tout.