Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
7,617件の評価
1,726件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RR

Jun 06, 2020

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 501 - 525 / 1,731 レビュー

by Santiago P P

Jun 30, 2020

Great course. It was very well structured and covered all relevant aspects of Excel in a business context.

by Kiran K A

May 10, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course, instructions were very clear. Practice modules were also very interesting

by Ivan G L

Apr 25, 2020

Amazing course. Difficulty well adjusted and pace evenly distributed along the videos. Highly recommended.

by Akshay P

Apr 21, 2020

Wonderfully designed course.

Helped me learn a few new excel commands and shortcuts and help me master them

by Liban M

Dec 19, 2019

it was a great experience N the facilitators were above normal absolutely fantastic and interesting course

by Prashanth R P R

Oct 07, 2019

The practice sessions and quiz assessments are well designed which can help to retain the concepts longer!

by robert h

Jun 01, 2018

Excellent course

I have struggled for years to understand Pivot Tables and now I do

Great work thanks guys

by José J S C

Jul 03, 2020

This is an great course. I have learned a lot and I strongly recomend this course to learn usefull tricks

by Shrenik k

May 26, 2020

Amazingly awesome. 10/10 for all the following : Teaching, Tips, Content, Knowledge, Simplicity, Ease,Etc

by Jesús S

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent course, great for building much more skills of Excel and great professors. Completely loved it!

by Amanda M

Jul 30, 2020

Pretty awesome course! Prasham and Nicky and very informative and I definitely learned a few new things!

by Anshu G

Jul 16, 2020

very effective course and has detailed learning process with excellent examples and real case scenarios.

by Dawid K

Jul 14, 2020

Good practice a little bit to short videos a lot of clicks to go to the next mini course but great ones!

by Supantha R

Jul 11, 2020

I like the course very much.It has improved my skills and I can now use Microsoft Excel more efficiently

by Jitendra J R

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent Course. It explains many features of Excel in simple way which can be used in day to day work.

by Zara K

Jul 24, 2020

Easy to follow and the quizzes are equal part challenging as enriching! The instructors are really good

by Loh T F

Jul 15, 2020

I find this is very good be it the lectures and person who does the talking.

Thanks, Prashan and Nicky.

by Pragyan S

May 24, 2020

I just love this course. So beautifully designed. One thing I've learned is that I need more revisions.

by Patil J S

May 09, 2020

This is the best of all materials one can find on net for excel.

Thank you team Excel...prashan & nikky.

by Vijay K

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course. Well organized content. Very helpful for every individual and increases productivity.

by Carla P M V

Jul 16, 2020

This is a very complete and useful course, I learn so much things that I didn't have idea about Excel.

by Gazi G M S

Jul 09, 2020

Excellent Course! So much things to learn here. I am doing the full specialization program. Thank you!

by Arpit P L

Jul 02, 2020

Best course ever for Excel. Looking forward for completing the full series of course. Great work Team.

by Paresa Q

Jun 20, 2020

Hands down the best instructors. And the way the course is structured is, superb. I liked this course.

by RISHABH K

Jun 13, 2020

Truly awesome course , through this course I have learnt some powerful tools to tackle big datasheets