Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
11,531件の評価
2,671件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 501 - 525 / 2,663 レビュー

by Shavell R

2018年8月4日

Awesome and informative course that had me excited for each new week.

Definitely recommended!

Moving on to Intermediate II now and I just can't wait!

by SRINIVAS S

2020年8月10日

helped me understand comprehensively about the excel skills.. especially the lesson about pivot table was extremely well established and excellent

by Prachi S

2020年7月28日

Had an amazing learning experience, thank you so much!! Looking forward to completing the rest two courses in this series. Thank you once again :)

by Zakir A

2018年11月20日

Great course for basic understanding and learning of excel to use in managing and working on a large data and creating meaningful reports from it.

by Nada E H

2020年11月3日

It was really interesting. I learned lot of features and tools that will help me in my daily work with Excel.

Thank you so much for your efforts.

by Abylay A

2020年9月16日

Nice course, awesome instructors. I especially liked the videos and practical tasks. Hope you will do the same for PowerPoint program. Thank you!

by NARAVA V S K

2020年6月4日

the course is so perfect my suggestion is to add new ones which are useful to trading like GRABBING DATA FROM THE WEBSITE and RESEARCH on STOCKS

by Nefertiti B

2020年3月31日

This was an excellent course. I did learn a lot. I will be referencing the materials, until I commit everything to memory. Practice makes perm

by David M

2019年1月19日

Excellent Class. I learned a great number of things in this class. I can't wait until the next class. I am enjoying them and learning new things.

by Antonia L

2020年5月14日

This course added some really great features to my skill set, most of which I haven't even heard of before. Can't wait to start Intermediate II.

by Francesco P S

2019年8月26日

Extremely useful course that helps getting an understanding of Pivot Tables, advanced charting and so on. Lots of useful material to study from!

by Carlito L J

2020年11月6日

I really love this course, though the exams are a little bit hard; it really pushes me to study harder. Thank you so much Macquarie University.

by Tanvir M D

2020年9月20日

Very Organized. Great Learning Experience. The evaluation and test questions were brilliant for practicing. For sure, practice makes permanent.

by Mia P

2020年9月19日

Really well taught, very manageable pace, and very good way of frequent testing and practice. Excellent course, as is the whole specialisation.

by Swetlana F

2020年7月17日

I have never had such a brilliant experience in leraning. Thank you Prashant and Niki. It is pressure to learn with you.

Practise Make Permanent

by Davinder K S

2020年5月13日

Thanks Team Coursera, I loved doing the Excel Skills for Business Intermediate course. Liked the explanations , videos and practice worksheets.

by Joshua T

2019年10月20日

I loved the videos and practice items. I felt challenged but was able to work through issues. Very useful skills have been learned that will h

by Seyfullali C İ

2019年2月23日

I advise anyone who wants to learn Excel to get this course after Essentials course, it has also been useful for me, thanks to all instructors.

by Clara M S

2021年1月1日

Great, particularly well structured course! I can highly recommend it to anyone who wants to acquire or freshen up his or her MS Excel skills!

by MR.Promet p b

2020年6月23日

It was a nice journey with this course and with the instructors.Videos ,materials and tests quiz were so orderly and effective to learn excel.

by Moayad K

2020年5月4日

It downloads the methods into your brain, and it has a very fair amount of contents, very organised and well taught.

Thank you for the effort.

by Rajasekhar P

2019年3月10日

Superb course, insightful content. Though I am well versed with Excel and have been using it for quite a long time, I still found this useful.

by Shantanu S

2018年10月3日

1.Practice Assignments should be more.

2.There should be an option to learn from your wrong answers (not correct) after submission in the Quiz.

by Karolina M

2020年9月11日

Great course with bite size, easy to follow videos and practical tasks. I'm planning to enroll for another course within this specialization.

by Shikha S

2020年4月28日

I love the way this course is being taught. I'm grateful to the faculty members and the entire team for all the hard work behind this course!