Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
10,620件の評価
2,425件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 526 - 550 / 2,422 レビュー

by Bruno P d S

2019年7月12日

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

by SAROJA R P

2018年3月3日

Excellent course for beginners and advance learners as well. Ultimate clarity in teaching and relevant subject matters for everyone

by Ueslei V B

2020年9月7日

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I, gave me opportunity not only to improve my Excel skills, but to improve my english too.

by Kozhevnikova M S

2019年10月10日

Полезный курс, многое начала использовать в работе. Огромное количество практических заданий, хорошо тренируются все новые навыки.

by Shadman A

2019年9月25日

This course is a must for everyone, who frequently works on Excel, sufficient practice material helped me in excelling this course

by Douglas H

2019年9月4日

Exceptionally well done. The videos were extremely helpful and informative, and the content was first rate. Thank you Macquarie!

by Salamat T

2020年11月18日

I thought I know excel very good, but even at the Intermediate level I learnt a lot of new tricks. Thank you Macquarie University

by Rohinie M

2020年10月24日

This course was very interesting. I believe it has allowed me to develop skills that I didn't know existed. Excellent lectures .

by Alberto H

2020年9月30日

Excellent course, great videos, very easy to understand and the practices, challenges and assessments are simple yet challenging.

by Mert G

2020年9月27日

Thanks Coursera family and MACQUARIE University. It is very informative course and it helped me a lot to improve my excel skills.

by Benjamin

2020年9月12日

Abwechslung für verschiedene Lernmethoden; nicht zu schnell - oder zu langsam, hat Spaß gemacht und sinnvolle Inhalte vermittelt!

by Gamage G P S

2020年8月19日

You can become an expert in excel after following this specialization course. Instructors guided you step by step in this course.

by Ankit M

2018年9月3日

Everything made and taught with proper structure, it made things absolutely clear. Loved the communication of the tutor, perfect.

by Christopher T

2020年11月21日

Everything was really well explained and the quizzes covered on the content that was taught which made it easy to test progress.

by João F

2020年10月9日

Pude aprender muitas funções e formas de usar Excel que não conehcia. Realmente o essencial que pode me tornar um usuário melhor

by Chong F M

2020年8月23日

excellent instructors and the learning videos are easy to follow except for some worksheets that can't be opened when downloaded

by Mohammad a

2020年7月19日

This was the most detailed and understandable excel course with numerous quizzes making students mastering al functions of excel

by Shoumik D

2020年6月25日

The course was good. Videos and reading items were perfect. Although I found the quizzes a bit challenging. But it was worth it.

by Aaroh

2020年6月6日

Thank You for collating such an informative course. I had a great time learning about the multifaceted use of Excel in Business.

by MD. R

2020年4月30日

Awesome. I would like to have more courses on other sectors such like AutoCad, Revit, Animation, photoshop etc like this course.

by Ramón Z

2019年3月17日

Very good explanations, content, exercices, quizzes, etc. Simply perfect for someone who wants to improve their excel abilities.

by Jessica M C S

2020年9月24日

Excelentes explicaciones, prácticas tanto sencillas como retadoras, ejercicios de repaso efectivos. Este es un curso grandioso.

by Mohammed H

2020年5月14日

I loved the course. i learned a lot form it and many techniques that i found very useful. i am very excited for the next level!

by Darshan K J

2020年1月26日

A little more information is needed In the consolidate part of week one. Rest all is very good. Had fun with Prashan and Nicky.

by Gaurav B

2019年12月30日

Well Made.

If Possible Solutions Given for Assesment to Check few Mistakes Done after Once Someone is Qualified for Certificate.