Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
10,799件の評価
2,473件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 551 - 575 / 2,473 レビュー

by João F

2020年10月9日

Pude aprender muitas funções e formas de usar Excel que não conehcia. Realmente o essencial que pode me tornar um usuário melhor

by Chong F M

2020年8月23日

excellent instructors and the learning videos are easy to follow except for some worksheets that can't be opened when downloaded

by Mohammad a

2020年7月19日

This was the most detailed and understandable excel course with numerous quizzes making students mastering al functions of excel

by Shoumik D

2020年6月25日

The course was good. Videos and reading items were perfect. Although I found the quizzes a bit challenging. But it was worth it.

by Aaroh

2020年6月6日

Thank You for collating such an informative course. I had a great time learning about the multifaceted use of Excel in Business.

by MD. R

2020年4月30日

Awesome. I would like to have more courses on other sectors such like AutoCad, Revit, Animation, photoshop etc like this course.

by Ramón Z

2019年3月17日

Very good explanations, content, exercices, quizzes, etc. Simply perfect for someone who wants to improve their excel abilities.

by Jessica M C S

2020年9月24日

Excelentes explicaciones, prácticas tanto sencillas como retadoras, ejercicios de repaso efectivos. Este es un curso grandioso.

by Mohammed H

2020年5月14日

I loved the course. i learned a lot form it and many techniques that i found very useful. i am very excited for the next level!

by Darshan K J

2020年1月26日

A little more information is needed In the consolidate part of week one. Rest all is very good. Had fun with Prashan and Nicky.

by Gaurav B

2019年12月30日

Well Made.

If Possible Solutions Given for Assesment to Check few Mistakes Done after Once Someone is Qualified for Certificate.

by Ibrahima D D

2018年7月1日

Very please with the progress of this course. The course has motivated me ti spend more time with MS Excel to improve mu skills

by Leiah N

2018年4月5日

I learned so much in this course. While it was much more difficult than the Essentials course, I took my time and learned a lot

by Tony C

2020年7月24日

As a long time excel user (of older versions) I found the use of pivot tables and other information in this course most useful

by Sattajit K D

2020年7月12日

I got the best teachers'. Although my grades are a little bit of low, I learned everything taught in the course. Thanks a lot.

by James C

2020年4月13日

Very well explained. Excellent grounding. Good pacing. Very few incomprehensions. Minor issues due to difference to Mac Excel.

by Debayan C

2018年10月10日

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

by Sulaymonov O A u

2020年8月5日

Thanks for such a wonderful experience, Wish my tutors all the best)), I had a great time and can`t wait for the next courses

by Chenna S M V

2020年7月11日

This is exactly how any course should be taught. With perfect teaching styles, great testing methods and wonderful structure.

by Mounika L

2020年4月24日

My confidence levels have further boosted up. Thank you Coursera. Looking forward to learning the next level, Intermediate-2.

by Келюх В А

2020年4月21日

As clear, entertaining and engaging as the Excel Essentials course! Definitely will continue learning! Kudos to the teachers!

by Danillo W

2018年4月12日

I really liked the course. It helped me to improve and get news skills in spreadsheets. The way they teach is clear and easy.

by Apoorva P

2020年7月12日

Precise and easy paced lectures, wonderful course to refresh your basics and learn a few advanced concepts at the same time.

by Satya B D

2020年7月2日

Such a Great Course.

Good flow of material with a great testing technique but always showing a lot of thing is yet to learn.

by Andrea A B

2020年6月25日

Excelente curso! me ha ayduado mucho y he podido conocer más acerca de todo lo que Excel tiene para ofrecer. Muchas gracias!