Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
12,969件の評価
3,001件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 576 - 600 / 2,988 レビュー

by Moayad K

2020年5月4日

It downloads the methods into your brain, and it has a very fair amount of contents, very organised and well taught.

Thank you for the effort.

by Rajasekhar P

2019年3月10日

Superb course, insightful content. Though I am well versed with Excel and have been using it for quite a long time, I still found this useful.

by Shantanu S

2018年10月3日

1.Practice Assignments should be more.

2.There should be an option to learn from your wrong answers (not correct) after submission in the Quiz.

by ABID A

2021年4月9日

I have a great experience which I can not explain. I learnt a lot of new things in this course which were taught by teachers in the best way.

by Karolina M

2020年9月11日

Great course with bite size, easy to follow videos and practical tasks. I'm planning to enroll for another course within this specialization.

by Shikha S

2020年4月28日

I love the way this course is being taught. I'm grateful to the faculty members and the entire team for all the hard work behind this course!

by K S S C S

2020年4月12日

Fantastic Course. No boring stuff. Every video is short and crisp. Tests are too good. Every test was quite engaging and covered all aspects.

by nicole m

2020年2月21日

Very helpful and useful. I took another course that was moving much too slowly, this one was paced very well and they set you up for success.

by Abtahi I

2019年6月26日

Those who are looking for ways to forecasting trends, analyzing data sets and building killer interactive dashboards, this course is for you!

by Kerry E S

2018年4月16日

Enjoyed the class. The topics were challenging and I learned a lot. Would be nice to have more practice material like the weekly Challenge.

by Mahjabeen F

2020年11月18日

I enjoyed the practice question. Its great fun to learn along with Nicky the course instructor. I cant wait to join the Intermediate 2 part.

by pablo m

2020年8月28日

Excelente curso. Explicaciones claras y didácticas. Si el ingles no es problema, ¡tienes que hacer este curso para mejorar tus habilidades!.

by VISHAL S L

2020年8月2日

good course. I liked it and i do appreciate efforts of teachers and their knowledge.I would recommend i to everyone. Thank you for your work

by Aaditi V

2020年8月2日

It was an amazing course! Must do for learners to explore Excel a lot more! Really learned a lot and Mentors explained everything perfectly!

by Chinmay S T

2020年7月11日

Great Course to brush up your Excel skills or to learn important business-essential functions like 3D Formulas, Pivot Tables, Consolidation.

by sanam s

2020年5月18日

It is my first time participating in such great online course. I improved my in excel skills. I hope everyone can experience the same as me.

by Paul M

2019年12月27日

Easily the most effectively constructed Coursera course I've taken - well-paced, professional... these are pros at online learning for sure.

by Juan C B C

2021年6月18日

Muy bueno el curso, me abrió los ojos y me permitió aprender a cerca de nuevas herramientas de Excel, estoy emocionado por ver la siguiente

by Chan C M

2021年5月16日

Excellent practice questions. Highly recommended for people who are working with Microsoft Excel. The course materials are well thought out

by Génesis V

2020年8月23日

Excelente, de verdad me ayudó a adquirir conocimientos que no tenía ni la más remota idea que podían existir en excel, lo recomiendo mucho.

by Philippa S

2020年6月10日

I learnt a huge amount of extremely useful tools and they were taught in short videos making it easier to understand and go back to review.

by Nguyễn L P

2020年10月10日

This course is perfect. I learn many things about excel which I never heard about. Hope it will help much in my new job. Thank you so much

by Chenghao C

2020年9月12日

An excellent course, every course is detailed and clearly. The final exam is a little bit tricky. Overall, learned a lot of useful skills.

by Razvan B

2020年9月12日

That was the perfect course to cover more advanced subjects regarding Data Analysing. Very explanatory and useful to get practical skills!

by Sneha K

2020年6月21日

The wholesome package of theory and practice of every concept is best covered in this course. I really had an awesome learning experience.