Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
9,131件の評価
2,076件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD

Jul 29, 2020

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

CM

Aug 23, 2020

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 576 - 600 / 2,083 レビュー

by Satyakam B

Jun 21, 2020

Very impressed with this course! I have learned a lot of new excel functionalities that I wasn't aware before!

by Jonnada G

May 19, 2020

Thanks to instructors helping me for completion of this course and thanks to coursera for providing platform.

by Ibrahim A

Apr 29, 2020

Information in this course are represented perfectly, I loved everything in this course. Thank you very much.

by Adriano C

Jan 10, 2020

O curso tem casos práticos, que se assemelham a realidade no trabalho e ajudam e muito a fixar o aprendizado.

by Charissa M

Dec 03, 2019

Great training classes to learn the functionality in Excel that is rarely used, but helpful for productivity.

by ANA T

Nov 17, 2019

This is an excellent class! It takes you beyond the basics so you can master EXCEL and functions. Well done!

by Adrian L

Oct 01, 2019

Excelente curso de Excel Intermedio, aprendí muchas cosas que fortalecen mis conocimientos de la herramienta.

by Carlos A M T

Sep 01, 2020

Curso de gran calidad. Ofrece una gran cantidad de habilidades útiles para dominar o mejorar el uso de excel

by Sadia S

Aug 19, 2020

It was an excellent course. I explored a lot of new things regarding Excel that are actually quite effective

by Sonia M A

Jul 25, 2020

Me sirvió mucho, me ayudó a mejorar habilidades que ya tenía y me enseñó mejores maneras de hacer las cosas.

by Fahim i i

Jul 22, 2020

This is very good and easy course.The instructors are awesome. They made the course very easy to understand.

by Kartikeya M

May 27, 2020

An extremely well articulated course, replete with relevant examples, case studies, and stimulating quizzes!

by Jalaj S

Mar 30, 2020

Very informative..worth my time..recommend to all, nice instructor and structured course material..thank you

by Kalyan G

Nov 28, 2019

The course is designed in a very practical way and the assignments help a lot. Thank you for the whole team.

by Md. T A

Sep 16, 2020

Extraordinary and mind blowing teaching styles. Loved the course instructors way of talking and everything.

by Adrián J

Sep 09, 2020

You guys are the very best!!!! I've learned sooo much and I'm really thinking myself as a ture excel expert

by Erick R V M

Sep 07, 2020

I totally loved the second course. I'm definitely going for the third! Thank you, Nicky, Prashan and Yvonne

by Oxana S

Jun 25, 2019

Excellent course. Absolutely recommend it to anyone who likes to improve their Excel skills and learn more!

by Tess W

Feb 13, 2019

Amazing course. Motivating, good foundations and relevant to real business practice. Keep on the good work!

by Mark B

May 17, 2018

Great explanations. Makes everything very easy to understand. And very well tailored to a business setting.

by HUGO J P H

Sep 20, 2020

The best course, I recommend is very helpful and dynamic, It have a lot of exercise that help you practice

by Tarek J

Aug 02, 2020

it is informative, easy to get the point and get practical examples which are really good to sharp skills

by Bijoy C J

Jul 22, 2020

One can easily learn even if he/she does not want to. the module they designed was fabulous. thanks a lot.

by Santiago P P

Jun 30, 2020

Great course. It was very well structured and covered all relevant aspects of Excel in a business context.

by Kiran K A

May 10, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course, instructions were very clear. Practice modules were also very interesting