Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
10,722件の評価
2,453件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 576 - 600 / 2,455 レビュー

by Gisela R

2018年11月23日

This course is designed thoroughly so one chapter connects to the previous. It provides the learners with useful practices.

by Daniela A C B

2020年9月21日

Muy completo. Fácil de entender, y los ejerccios prácticos son demasiado útil para el verdadero entendimiento de los temas

by GHALIB A

2020年8月28日

I never knew you could do this much with Excel. This course was very instructive and helpful. I had a great time learning!

by Steven S

2020年7月8日

Perfect, the goal of this course is to learn, and the goal is complete. Now I just want to do the Intermediate II course !

by Vera S

2020年4月30日

Great introduction to less known tricks in excel like: Pivot tables, trendlines, sparklines, 3D formulas and named ranges.

by Azeem S

2020年3月12日

Well! Its great although I've been working on Excel since long but it show me how to further use it smartly. Thanks a lot.

by Rodrigo d C M

2020年2月1日

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

by Tania P R M

2020年11月23日

Muy funcional para aprender más de las funciones y usos que puede tener este programa. A seguir practicando lo aprendido.

by MD.JUWEL R

2020年10月20日

I learn so many things through this course. its really helps me to make my professional life much better and comfortable.

by Anton G

2020年8月21日

All topics chosen, are relevant to practical work situations. All explanations clear, all practice materials very useful.

by Saurabh M

2020年8月1日

There were many functions of excel I was unaware of. Thanks you this course I feel more confident while working on excel.

by Alfredo D S

2020年6月29日

I am so pleased with the course, I have learned so much in this course and can't wait to start the next level. Thank you!

by Sharad B

2020年6月20日

It is an amazing course. The instructors and the way of teaching is absolutely amazing! Quite helpful in day to day life!

by Jignesh M B

2020年6月16日

Excellent step by step learning through out the course. It's seems very easy but while doing practice it's tricky. Thanks

by SINDHUJA R

2020年6月4日

I liked it very much. I never imagined that my excel skills will be sharpened this much!!! Looking forward to learn more.

by Ingerid M

2020年5月16日

The pace of this class is great and it builds from video to video to easily take on pivot tables, database work and more.

by Václav H

2020年5月4日

I like how these courses are made. It teaches me a lot of new features, so I am looking forward to taking another course.

by Fergal M

2020年4月27日

Much like Essentials, I learned a lot in this course and cannot wait to progress through to Intermediate II and Advanced.

by Yi-Wen, W

2020年4月20日

If you follow all the quiz and practice. You will learn Excel as I did. Practice makes permanent. I will keep practicing.

by ayush a

2019年7月7日

Quite nicely distributed with ample practice for each concept , really a must if you want to get versed with excel skills

by abhijeet d

2018年11月20日

One of the best course, Every excel user must know the basic fundamentals of excel, which is beautifully explained by you

by Larisa Z

2018年7月13日

This course is amazing!!! Everything is clear and understandable. Teachers are the best! I loved it! Thank you very much!

by Musa M N

2017年11月11日

A well packaged course with lots of interesting hands-on practice exercises that will push the knowledge down your brain.

by Nazarine C

2020年11月19日

I enjoyed this course. I learnt a lot. Although i worked in Microsoft excel 2007 i was still able to complete my course.

by Helmuth P

2020年10月12日

So much basics and mid level complex stuff you can learn to do with excel, this course is just a must take for everyone.