Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
12,670件の評価
2,932件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 601 - 625 / 2,920 レビュー

by Saggaf

2020年6月25日

Well organized course and appreciated effort. you will learn a lot of excel technique even if you are knowledgeable about the materials.

by KANEEZ F

2020年6月4日

This was one of the great experience taking excel online classes. The material is adequate and relevant. I Highly recommend this course.

by Abhishek A

2020年6月4日

The course is truly amazing. Everything was very neatly organized and well documented. The explanation is well mannered. Really enjoyed.

by Mudit K

2020年5月13日

Great course. Great Instructors. Most importantly perfect example and assignments. Kudos to all involved and to the Professor especially

by Kehinde B

2019年7月14日

This was a great learning experience. I am confident that i can use the things i have learnt to make my job less stressful and more fun!

by Алмаз А

2019年6月17日

Thank you for informational and interesting course, that wide excel horizons and boosting new skills . For sure will follow second part.

by Mahesh M

2018年4月15日

extremely helpful course for both new comers and masters as there are few tools or techniques which are overlooked even by professionals

by León M L G

2021年4月16日

Realmente es un excelente curso que te explica de manera clara y sencilla todos los temas. Disfruté mucho el curso y aprendí muchísimo!

by Claudia S j

2021年3月5日

I am happy I started this journey, thank you so much to both amazing instructors! It has definitely given me the courage to keep going.

by Giulia D

2021年1月23日

Very well done, it walks you step by step and has you put in practice all you've learned multiple times to make it stick. Recommended!!

by Vetra L

2020年4月16日

This course was extremely informational and well-designed, effectively guiding learners regarding the various functionalities of Excel.

by Rick P

2020年3月30日

Highly informational. Very detailed and properly structured instructions to help you learn features of excel that one finds complicated

by Maja V

2019年11月28日

Great course!!! Congratulations guys! I have learned things I didn't know they existed in MS Excel. Looking forward to the next course!

by Christina X

2021年1月26日

Thank u so much!!!! This is quite meaningful for me to have this course. I have learnt many skills and would like to go on next level~

by Oyebanji J H

2020年1月10日

Was a bit daunting. But so long you're following the videos and you're trying out the exercises, you're certainly on a good footing.

by KIRAN A

2021年4月16日

IT'S A VERY GOOD OPERTUNITY TO KNOW THE NEW FEATURES OF EXCEL AND ALSO THE EASYEST WAY TO DO THE WORK IN IT ALSO......

THANK YOU......

by Wenzhu ( X

2021年3月19日

Again, another awesome course! I love how hands-on this course is. Being able to practice alongside the videos is definitely helpful.

by Harold B

2021年2月25日

Super helpful course to understand intermediate excel features, like pivots, charts, tables, named ranges, etc...highly recommend it!

by Suraj D

2020年7月15日

Amazing course! Learnt lot of new features like pivot tables and slicers. Quizzes designed were challenging yet very helpful! Thanks!

by Michael N

2020年7月13日

I learned a lot of new and useful tricks in this course. This course definitely helped me become more efficient with Microsoft Excel.

by Sheldon S

2020年5月31日

Well Done!! Fantastic opportunity to consolidate and learn more and well done to Prashan and Nicky. Looking forward to the next level

by ABHINAV B

2020年5月20日

Excellent course. The instructors explain the important points of excel to improve the way we work on excel with ease and in details.

by Sebastian T R

2019年1月24日

In my opinion this is the best course; named ranges, tables and pivot tables are my favorites, and their use and flexibility is wide.

by Ingmar S

2021年2月17日

enjoyable and challenging class that is easy to follow if you do the excel formulas and actions side by side as you catch the video.

by Pier l e

2020年10月3日

Muy buen curso, abarca a la perfección el nivel necesario para hacer uso de base de datos masivos, uso de filtros y tablas dinamicas