Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
12,969件の評価
3,001件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年12月3日

Amazing course. I am amazed by the value provided by the instructors. The Pivot Tables in Week 6 is a must for everyone working with Excel. I am glad I chose this course over the other online courses.

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 626 - 650 / 2,988 レビュー

by Maja V

2019年11月28日

Great course!!! Congratulations guys! I have learned things I didn't know they existed in MS Excel. Looking forward to the next course!

by Christina X

2021年1月26日

Thank u so much!!!! This is quite meaningful for me to have this course. I have learnt many skills and would like to go on next level~

by Oyebanji J H

2020年1月10日

Was a bit daunting. But so long you're following the videos and you're trying out the exercises, you're certainly on a good footing.

by KIRAN A

2021年4月16日

IT'S A VERY GOOD OPERTUNITY TO KNOW THE NEW FEATURES OF EXCEL AND ALSO THE EASYEST WAY TO DO THE WORK IN IT ALSO......

THANK YOU......

by Wenzhu ( X

2021年3月19日

Again, another awesome course! I love how hands-on this course is. Being able to practice alongside the videos is definitely helpful.

by Harold B

2021年2月25日

Super helpful course to understand intermediate excel features, like pivots, charts, tables, named ranges, etc...highly recommend it!

by Suraj D

2020年7月15日

Amazing course! Learnt lot of new features like pivot tables and slicers. Quizzes designed were challenging yet very helpful! Thanks!

by Michael N

2020年7月13日

I learned a lot of new and useful tricks in this course. This course definitely helped me become more efficient with Microsoft Excel.

by Sheldon S

2020年5月31日

Well Done!! Fantastic opportunity to consolidate and learn more and well done to Prashan and Nicky. Looking forward to the next level

by ABHINAV B

2020年5月20日

Excellent course. The instructors explain the important points of excel to improve the way we work on excel with ease and in details.

by Sebastian T R

2019年1月24日

In my opinion this is the best course; named ranges, tables and pivot tables are my favorites, and their use and flexibility is wide.

by Ingmar S

2021年2月17日

enjoyable and challenging class that is easy to follow if you do the excel formulas and actions side by side as you catch the video.

by Pier l e

2020年10月3日

Muy buen curso, abarca a la perfección el nivel necesario para hacer uso de base de datos masivos, uso de filtros y tablas dinamicas

by Akash S

2020年7月3日

Quite informative and enjoyed a lot, and after going through so many quizzes, one will have a definite idea about the excel overall.

by 27 1 5 F Y

2020年6月19日

It's really an excellent course. I have learned a lot of new things. I wish I can use this skills in my professional life in future.

by Chong C Y

2020年5月23日

Great course! It may not be very elaborated on some of the functions but once you play around with excel, you will get a hang of it.

by Alexander T G

2021年6月9日

Los videos son super entendibles y los cuestionarios son dinámicos. Realmente pude aprende nuevas funciones, tablas dinámicas, etc.

by Daniel A C

2020年8月12日

Great course, very thorough explanations, examples and assessments. I feel I have really learned very usefull Excel funcionalities.

by Md. N S

2020年7月7日

So, learner friendly to learn.

If u want to learn something about excel, u should at least complete first 2 courses of this project.

by Clarissa P

2020年5月15日

Structured very cohesively and easy to digest! Challenges are engaging and everything played out perfectly. Great course, good job!

by EngBeng T

2020年4月18日

Absolutely helpful to learn about managing data in Excel, utilizing named ranges, tables, pivot tables and advanced charting skills

by DEEPAK B

2020年3月17日

i was able to use and explore excel as never before i am thankful to the team and mentors for providing such a wonderful experience

by Mohamed A Z

2020年2月13日

It's awesome to have a deep dive in Excel functionality.

Thanks so much for the great content and well designed intermediate track.

by Bruno P d S

2019年7月12日

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

by SAROJA R P

2018年3月3日

Excellent course for beginners and advance learners as well. Ultimate clarity in teaching and relevant subject matters for everyone