Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
11,446件の評価
2,649件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 676 - 700 / 2,640 レビュー

by Adesinaayo A

2020年10月3日

It's been an interesting and challenging journey so far!... It's a great deal of joy to have learned from the tutors

by Leong C H

2020年6月30日

This excel course is really useful. after I complete and learn it, it can help me to save the times on doing report.

by Shreyash A 1

2020年5月20日

An exceptional course for learning excel. I recommend to use excel essential course first and then take up this one.

by UsMan G

2020年8月6日

It has increase my efficiency a lot, Now I can work with large data sets and create summaries quickly and correctly

by Vasif N

2020年7月5日

Very professionally designed course! Congratulations for this great job. and thanks for such an amazing experience!

by Tushar S

2020年6月30日

Yet another excellent course. I'm onto the next course in the Excel specialization and hope to get the same result.

by MUSTAPHA E

2020年5月11日

Great learning and practice material. Also the teaching methodology was great, making the concepts easy to swallow.

by Joe H

2020年4月21日

I very much enjoyed the interactivity of the course. Thank you for providing this excellent, professional program!

by Ankit B 4 B P E & T I V

2021年1月10日

this course is wonderful and i learn a lot in this course.thank you this course thank you coursera for this course

by Grace G L

2021年1月1日

The course is excellent, some topics were challenging, the tutors were great and made understanding easy.

Thank you

by Juan C S P

2020年12月5日

Muy bueno, los desafíos y los cuestionarios estaban complejos y me motivaban a practicar y mejorar, muchas gracias

by Rachid Z

2020年9月5日

Excellent course! Many thanks for everyone worked hard to make this knowledge available for us. Deepest gratitude!

by Babita D

2020年8月14日

Nice one for beginners as well as those who have little bit experience in excel, covers excel features very nicely

by Rajendra K

2020年6月28日

Simply great !

Thank you Prashan,Nicky and Team Macquarie University for such a fabulous teaching!

Regards,

Rajendra

by Colin J

2020年6月27日

Such a great class, really well organized and explained very easily. Finally, people to actually learn excel from!

by Syarifah J

2020年4月10日

I enjoyed the lessons and the exercises were engaging - the challenge level is just enough to keep me coming back.

by Krishna R G

2018年3月24日

Very Very useful !!!...Thanks to all who have designed the course. The presentation was simple but very effective.

by Angelina C

2021年1月3日

Quite comprehensive, though I'm still a bit tacky with conolidating. That seems to be personal computer problems.

by Mohammad S

2020年11月12日

I myself find this course very informative, interactive though there's no two way communication.. Really greatful

by Amir S S S

2020年6月11日

A great course indeed! It explains a lot, and excel learners will have a great start with intermediate functions.

by Mohamed A H M M

2020年5月7日

Excellent Course done. Excellent people have made my skills better. Thank You to everyone who made this possible.

by Rainy

2019年3月2日

Very easy to understand and useful to apply in daily work, highly recommend it to everyone from different levels.

by Oxana T

2018年12月2日

I highly recommend this course. Excellent presentation of the material, many practical tasks and relevant topics.

by BETSABE A L T

2020年12月23日

Great course. I've learnt a lot of new functions, shorcuts and other tools. Remember: Practices makes permanent!

by Dana Z

2020年11月2日

This course has been a great help in my everyday work. I wish I'd taken it sooner. Thanks to all who created it!