Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
10,094件の評価
2,310件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM

Aug 23, 2020

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

RZ

Jun 06, 2020

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 676 - 700 / 2,308 レビュー

by Eric P

Oct 15, 2020

The assessment exams are great! Makes you really think about the challenges and the things you learned.

by Kelvin C L

Sep 18, 2020

Excellent course!! I thought I knew how to use excel, but there are a lot of good things to learn here!

by Almaskan T

Aug 13, 2020

The course is greatly organized! Though there are some small very few errors in the working excel files

by Zara K

Jul 24, 2020

Easy to follow and the quizzes are equal part challenging as enriching! The instructors are really good

by Loh T F

Jul 15, 2020

I find this is very good be it the lectures and person who does the talking.

Thanks, Prashan and Nicky.

by Pragyan S

May 24, 2020

I just love this course. So beautifully designed. One thing I've learned is that I need more revisions.

by Patil J S

May 09, 2020

This is the best of all materials one can find on net for excel.

Thank you team Excel...prashan & nikky.

by Vijay K

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course. Well organized content. Very helpful for every individual and increases productivity.

by Carla P M V

Jul 16, 2020

This is a very complete and useful course, I learn so much things that I didn't have idea about Excel.

by Gazi G M S

Jul 09, 2020

Excellent Course! So much things to learn here. I am doing the full specialization program. Thank you!

by Arpit P L

Jul 02, 2020

Best course ever for Excel. Looking forward for completing the full series of course. Great work Team.

by Paresa Q

Jun 20, 2020

Hands down the best instructors. And the way the course is structured is, superb. I liked this course.

by RISHABH K

Jun 13, 2020

Truly awesome course , through this course I have learnt some powerful tools to tackle big datasheets

by Md A R

Apr 18, 2020

Should have more practice materials though what provided is enough and course is great value for money

by Christina A A

Dec 03, 2019

Two Excel Courses are down and two more to go. I couldn't be more happier. The experience was awesome!

by Viviane A R

Mar 13, 2018

Excellent course! I should have done this course before. Pivot table are great tool for data analysis.

by David M L H

Sep 16, 2020

An enjoyable session with useful Excel tips. This course covers some of Excel's seldom used functions

by LIA G L

Sep 08, 2020

Very helpful and thorough! I definitely feel more confident using excel after completing this course.

by Md. O H N

Aug 15, 2020

It's very important topics for data analyzing and clarify easy way that anyone can understand easily.

by Giulio A

May 30, 2020

very nice course, if you are good in excel it will anyway help you understanding some extra features.

by Andrea A

Jun 01, 2019

It has been challenging but in the wnd i learned skills i'm sure i will need in a working environment

by Mahrukh

Feb 21, 2019

Through this course I learnt various things that makes working on excel more efficient, easy and fun.

by Jewad A

Sep 25, 2020

A great course which teaches which explores the excel in great detail. Thank you Prasanth and Nicky.

by Hyana B T

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course! Amazing new features learned with a great guidance and a well-structured material!