Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
11,460件の評価
2,652件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

OD
2020年7月28日

The length of the video lectures are just right and the numbers of exercises or quizzes are just right. Learned a lot of new things about Excel's functionality. A huge step from the Essentials course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 701 - 725 / 2,642 レビュー

by Dana Z

2020年11月2日

This course has been a great help in my everyday work. I wish I'd taken it sooner. Thanks to all who created it!

by SABRIOUS

2020年10月19日

great course I have learned a lot and looking more to learn from this university.

the instructors makes life easy

by DEEPALI P

2020年9月15日

An amazing course providing insights about excel features thoroughly. Would like to continue for the next level.

by MOHD A S

2020年7月14日

this course is very helpful in terms of excel skills. I like the toolbox part of this course. It helps me a lot.

by Annabelle J

2020年6月11日

Very well explained in every video. The practice session made it much better to understand how it is to be done.

by Dan L

2020年4月10日

The material is presented in easy to digest videos and the practice workbooks are awesome. 10/10 would recommend

by Amit M

2020年3月18日

Very well structured, it creates interest to complete the course with learning new things with each level/topic.

by Dmitry V

2019年8月19日

A well-organized course with real-world practice tasks. Enjoyed it very much and learned a lot at the same time.

by ENOCH D

2021年1月2日

This course has really provided me with lots of skills that will enable me to clean, summarize and analyze data

by APRAJITA H

2020年10月13日

Amazing Content and challenging exercises! I enjoyed the course and I am grateful for the experience. Thankyou!

by Mayara T C d S

2020年10月7日

I am loving the Excel course, I have learned several useful and important functions. Thank you to all teachers!

by Karina W W

2020年9月27日

I am as impressed as the first time. Very thourough explanations and easy to understand. Helpful forum as well.

by Fong M H

2020年9月17日

I did learnt something that help me work faster in my workplace. I'm really impress that the powerful of excel.

by Rheco P

2020年9月7日

Nice course, I would like to thanks to Macquarie University because your course make me know the powerful excel

by RAÚL E G M

2020年8月30日

Muy buen curso ,muy bien el relato y lo fácil de entender los videos , aunque no existe traducción al español.-

by Thijs C

2020年8月17日

Highly educational & fun! Will use the skills I learned in practice during my work. Would definitely recommend.

by Akinpelu I

2020年8月14日

It was an enlightening experience, I never knew excel was this powerful..

Amazing teachers @Mcquaire university.

by Rohini D K

2020年7月23日

Excellent course, nicely paced, and some key concepts made so simple to understand. many thanks to the faculty!

by Catarina R

2020年6月19日

I love the teachers' way of explaining. Very calmly, to give us time to understand everything. I learned a lot.

by Shamsuddin A

2020年6月8日

Absolutely amazing, very well planned. Just loved working on this and will look to complete Intermediate II now

by Aspen L

2020年6月4日

The instructions are well laid out, the course is great to follow along and builds very well through the course

by Soh Y H

2019年8月11日

A really good course that gives you good explanation and step by step guide and practice for each topic learnt.

by Angelina D C

2020年11月3日

A great and challenging course. I learned a lot!! Many thanks, and congratulations for your all your courses!!

by Simon G

2020年8月3日

Very cool this course! I had the opportunity to learn a lot about excel! Looking forward for the next courses!

by Jhony O

2020年6月24日

Best Excel program ever, congratulations for all the team. Prashan and Nikki feels like family now. Greetings.