Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
10,781件の評価
2,470件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年8月22日

I love this course a lot! Thank you very much for this course. It is easy to understand and follow. The practice challenges are so fun to do. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

RZ
2020年6月5日

Wow, I have no word to say about this course. Its video content, Structure is awesome. The tutor is good. Week assignments and quizzes are always ready to make our practice and make concept permanent.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 726 - 750 / 2,462 レビュー

by Patil J S

2020年5月9日

This is the best of all materials one can find on net for excel.

Thank you team Excel...prashan & nikky.

by Vijay K

2019年8月4日

Excellent course. Well organized content. Very helpful for every individual and increases productivity.

by Carla P M V

2020年7月15日

This is a very complete and useful course, I learn so much things that I didn't have idea about Excel.

by Gazi G M S

2020年7月9日

Excellent Course! So much things to learn here. I am doing the full specialization program. Thank you!

by Arpit P L

2020年7月2日

Best course ever for Excel. Looking forward for completing the full series of course. Great work Team.

by Paresa Q

2020年6月20日

Hands down the best instructors. And the way the course is structured is, superb. I liked this course.

by RISHABH K

2020年6月13日

Truly awesome course , through this course I have learnt some powerful tools to tackle big datasheets

by Md A R

2020年4月18日

Should have more practice materials though what provided is enough and course is great value for money

by Christina A A

2019年12月3日

Two Excel Courses are down and two more to go. I couldn't be more happier. The experience was awesome!

by Viviane A R

2018年3月12日

Excellent course! I should have done this course before. Pivot table are great tool for data analysis.

by Jon P C

2020年11月30日

I learned new a lot of techniques in this training that will further increase my productivity skills.

by David M L H

2020年9月16日

An enjoyable session with useful Excel tips. This course covers some of Excel's seldom used functions

by LIA G L

2020年9月8日

Very helpful and thorough! I definitely feel more confident using excel after completing this course.

by Md. O H N

2020年8月15日

It's very important topics for data analyzing and clarify easy way that anyone can understand easily.

by Giulio A

2020年5月30日

very nice course, if you are good in excel it will anyway help you understanding some extra features.

by Andrea A

2019年6月1日

It has been challenging but in the wnd i learned skills i'm sure i will need in a working environment

by Mahrukh

2019年2月21日

Through this course I learnt various things that makes working on excel more efficient, easy and fun.

by Jewad A

2020年9月25日

A great course which teaches which explores the excel in great detail. Thank you Prasanth and Nicky.

by Hyana B T

2020年7月27日

Excellent course! Amazing new features learned with a great guidance and a well-structured material!

by V. D

2020年7月19日

The course content covered by the faculties are excellent and highly useful with practical guidance.

by Paul J B

2019年1月12日

Lots of great info and very straightforward. I really appreciated and valued this course. Excellent.

by Dest C D

2018年1月26日

The Course is full of potential, You will learn deep stuffs, I promise you. and Instructor is genius

by Arvind K

2018年1月1日

In depth coverage of topics with wonderful practice assignments. A must to take course for everyone.

by Kevin M M

2020年11月30日

Really enjoyed the course as I got to learn a variety of tools that I can add to my Excel skillset.