Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,170件の評価
1,161件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

MB

May 05, 2020

Awesome course, the videos are very easy going and if you practice along, it won,t be hard to pass all the exams with more than 905 marks. Thanks to faculties and the University offering the course.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 201 - 225 / 1,166 レビュー

by Winston D

Jun 04, 2020

Wonderful course with a great amount of practical learning. Ninja tips are super helpful. Instructors have designed the course very clearly helping the learners.

by Babak K

Jan 18, 2020

it was a perfect sets of skills learnt. it a must learn sets of skills. the instructors were awesome and all their teachings and instructions were crystal clear.

by Utkarsh J

Apr 11, 2020

There are always things to learn, and I sure didn't know a lot of things that existed in Excel before this! Brilliant teaching, brilliant quizzes, thanks a lot!

by Pavel G

Jun 29, 2018

Very good approach to deliver information. Many interesting and useful features were covered that might be really implemented into the real working environment.

by SHYAM S

Feb 03, 2018

A very good course, learned multiple things. One thing I really like about the pedagogy is the categorical way of explaining things and moving forward steadily!

by STEVEN V D

Nov 14, 2017

Digging a little deeper than the introductory course. Interesting tips and tricks. Shout out to the formidable video's and crystal clear lectures by the tutors.

by caroline w

Feb 28, 2020

This course taught me a lot of intermediate skills that are very useful and that I did not know about. It will make working in excel and with data much easier.

by Carlo M

May 03, 2020

As for the Essentials course it is surprising the way you are smoothly lead through Excel's cornerstones! And now I do feel able to master these new tools! :)

by James D

Apr 16, 2020

Very good course again and leads on well from the essentials. Great teaching and resources available and the practice challenges really enforce your learning.

by Daliso D

May 07, 2019

This course really is built on the fundamentals of using Excel and propelled me to attain skills with working with various data sets and workbooks. thank you

by Mulla A H

May 30, 2020

I have used the teaching in my workplace, but some tips and shortcut would help me and helped to some extent to be more productive and do work in less TAT.

by Nishant

May 05, 2020

It was an amazing course to learn. The professors are great in teaching important concepts in simple ways. The practice challenges are awesome to work with

by Pranjal P

Apr 28, 2020

Really useful to brush up or else fill the leaks in the Excel know-how. Highly recommended for managers because it addresses exactly the tools you'll need.

by José M L V

Mar 01, 2019

Nunca me imagine los elementos y funciones que se pueden realizar en EXCEL, y solamente es el Intermedio I. Estoy entusiasmado para ver el siguiente curso.

by Diana M

May 30, 2020

Great course ! The course content is very easy to follow. I have learnt a lot by following the videos and practicing with assessments provided. Thank you.

by Laurent L

Jan 30, 2020

This is my 2nd excel course with Coursera. The learning experience has been fantastic so far!

Thanks a lot...it did help me a lot in my daily use of excel.

by Muhammad A

Sep 21, 2019

an extraordinary course that changed my views on excel dramatically and make me realize the importance of obtaining excel skills to help build your career

by Vaibhav C

Apr 14, 2020

The teaching technique is amazing! I am able to learn so much in such a short time! The trainers are great, the software features are great! Thanks a lot

by Soolin K

Aug 14, 2018

This course was very helpful to learn about the functions which I did not know about, such as 3D function. I plan to take Intermediate II course as well!

by Vipul J

May 06, 2020

Second course of this specialization and it was amazing 3D formulas, consolidation, named ranges to pivot tables everything was covered in this course.

by Eric O

Oct 03, 2019

An excellent Course with real life scenarios on applicability of the course content. One can never go wrong with using excel when they have learnt this

by Irakli T

May 08, 2020

The course was super easy to understand and I am super satisfied with the results. It was lots of fun to learn along with you guys.

Thank you so much!

by Manoj K

Aug 09, 2019

Really amazing course , helped me alot in learning basics and would highly recommend to anyone out there who is searching for a good course for excel.

by Angel M M

May 24, 2020

Excelente curso, este curso lo hago para reforzar conocimientos, creo en que la practica hace el conocimiento permanente, excelente contenido, i Love

by Lien P

Apr 10, 2019

Very helpful course. It's helpful when I can follow the instructions while watching the videos to get hands-on practice. The challenge practice serve