Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,063件の評価
1,612件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

人気のレビュー

CH

2020年11月7日

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

2020年6月24日

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II: 201 - 225 / 1,623 レビュー

by Sergio M

2020年6月19日

Very nice lesson format, good professors, concepts well explained and useful hints to apply Excel knowledge to professional and everyday life. I found Challenges very useful. Thanks!

by Tasnuva B G

2020年9月18日

This course and the other courses in this Specialization are made with so much care, it seemed like the instructors are passionate about teaching the subject. I truly learned a lot.

by Ricardo V

2021年1月17日

Extremely useful for people who have to work with large datasets. It has provided me with a variety of tools that helps me to do my work in a more efficient way.

Highly recommended!

by Eden A

2020年11月9日

The lessons are so comprehensive and a lot to learn in this course. It takes time to do every practice challenge to fully understand the lessons but truly practice makes permanent!

by Raquel M E

2020年5月26日

It is really great I took this course, it is a challenging one, the practices are really hard. I will keep practicing this course. Thanks Prashant & Nikki and Macquarie University.

by Gautam A K

2019年8月5日

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

by Danijel B

2019年5月9日

Thank you for the courses. They are really helpful for me and for my job. I learned Excel at my own, so i had a few gaps in knowledge. I definetely feel more safe now using excel.

by Gabi P

2021年2月2日

It was a challenge for me. It took longer then I expected but I learnt a lot in the process and after several tries I was able to pass the final assessment. Mission accomplished!

by Franklin P F

2019年11月17日

A learnt a lot of new techniques here in this course. I want to say thank you to all these people who did this possible. I can achieve one more certificate and also experience!!!

by Alexander K

2020年12月31日

Always was fascinated with Excel and spreadsheets in general. Didn't expect to learn so much in this course, great tutors and the practice quizzes where to the point! Thank you.

by MARIA P

2020年11月27日

This Course as well as all courses of Your Team, is excellent. I need more practice, but for now I'm very satisfied and I thank all of you very much for the extraordinary work.

by Nitin S

2020年10月24日

This course is very detailed and excellent for anyone interested in knowing the power of excel in analytics. Just loved it and Thanks a lot to the instructors of the university.

by AGBEDE O D

2020年6月30日

It was a good experience. I have learned many new tools and how to work smartly.

Thanks alot for offering this online course.i have learnt much more from this course.

Thanks again

by Brynna P

2018年3月29日

Well paced, really teaches you the concepts well. Started putting these skills to work immediately. Some compatibility challenges on the macros, but otherwise, very well done.

by Jon P C

2020年12月12日

I learn a lot of advanced techniques throughout this course. Even with functions that I'm already familiar with, I learned new ways to be more efficient using those functions

by Sandra T

2020年11月11日

Great course, I learned a lot! It's set up in a way that it is easy and interesting to follow. The Challenge Practices really make you work through the material. Thanks a lot!

by Gabriel D

2020年4月30日

The best Excel course I have done. Everything is trained step by step, with calm and a good methodology that even non native speakers can understand. I can definitely say WOW!

by Wine T K T

2021年11月5日

This course is really great! I've got many skills and I've got a chance to know more about excel. It is great to know that excel can do much powerful things that I imagined.

by Stacey G

2021年7月7日

Very well organised and structured course. Areas of focus were well chosen. Videos easy to follow and quizzes presented challenges sure to make anyone an excel professional.

by Ashish K D

2020年9月21日

I would like to thank each and everyone who was involved in making this course. The language and explanation so easy and smooth. The course really gives a great foundation.

by Naveen A

2020年5月28日

It is a well planned course with a correct amount of assignments and tests. If you delicately completes all assignment you will wiser in the end. thank you for this course.

by Ashish S

2020年5月13日

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a very good source of knowledge, I'm glad to complete this course and thanks for the team of MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY & COURSERA.

by Lệ T

2022年1月26日

It is a great course. Practice Challenge Week 6 was a bit difficult, but it helped me understand how to use Recorded Macros (relative and absolute references). Thank you!

by Sanal S

2021年9月11日

The challenges were exciting enough to create an interest in fact I looked forward to doing them as they jogged up my memory and overall gained great experience learning.

by Ibrahima D D

2018年7月28日

This class really challenges you to focus and learn the material. The Assistant teachers are great in guiding you through the exercises without showing you the solutions.