Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,185件の評価

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

人気のレビュー

CH

2020年11月7日

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

2020年6月24日

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II: 176 - 200 / 1,656 レビュー

by Masoom P

2020年7月3日

This course is really valuable, for those who want to notch up their basic skills in Excel. The practice section was the best and the main highlight of this course. Well structured and the instructions were really clear.

by Neel J

2019年9月3日

A very nicely structured Specialisation on Excel which is frankly speaking, kinda hard to get one's hands on, including a valid certification. I'm going to use this to prove my Excel proficiency to prospective employers.

by Aalyphant

2019年12月9日

Easy to understand videos and challenging assessments. Though the final quizzes were usually easier than the challenges, it was much appreciated.

Thank you for creating this course. The resources were extremely helpful.

by Raphael L

2019年3月6日

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...

by Sanju D

2021年3月16日

This was a wonderful tour!!! I really appreciate the teaching skills of these lecturers and the content of the course. As a Sri Lanka, I really proud to learn this from a Sri Lankan lecturer also. Thank you all!!!

by Antony S

2021年4月18日

Excel is my passion. I love how many things you can do! I cannot wait till all these things be put on my business! From the beggining i consider the teachers (especially mrs Nicky and Mr Prashan), as my friends!!

by Juan C M L

2021年2月2日

Very well structured, this course is very practical. The instructors are superb. Explanations clear and to the point. In order to take full advantage my recommendation is to go for the whole specialized program.

by Laurensius H O

2021年10月3日

The instructor is really professional. The explanation is crystal clear, and the module they prepare is awesomely relevant after all this year. I just hope they would be mac-friendly as i am using excel in mac

by IAM R

2019年9月23日

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

by Shukuru B

2020年8月14日

Excel for business intermediate 2 is a cruel course full of many skills every excel user should know. The teaching methodology was very good with challenge that allows those skills to be shown in real life.

by Agnese M K

2019年6月18日

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel

by Abdillahi Q

2021年12月14日

Thank you; this course of study has significantly enhanced my understanding and application of Excel; as an accounting and finance student, it will greatly assist me in any future job as well as this one.

by Rasim Ö

2020年10月24日

This course is well-tailored for this difficulty level. I can easily say that the people in this university knows what they are doing :) I am looking forward to getting my certificate in advanced Excel.

by Ilango R

2019年11月4日

The Intermediate Level II course covered in-depth functions of Excel which I had ignored in my work in the past years. These course has strengthen my skills in using Excel Spread Sheet more efficiently.

by Bate C

2022年1月10日

I personally think that this is the best online course i am doing. Clear and concise presentations and videos, technical exercises and very in depth final questions.

Thanks a bunch Dear Team, Keep UP.

by Anand R

2020年8月6日

The course proved a little challenging - especially towards the last week, with Macros kicking in.

Still, it was definitely worth it and extremely exciting to learn and utilize in my life here forth.

by Mohammad W D

2019年6月26日

this course add to me a great experience with a valuable information and wonderful Teachers.

i highly recommend this course for those who want to learn how using excel in their business

thanks a lot :)

by EFSTRATIOS D T

2020年10月21日

A good place to learn something more for the ones already familiar with excel.

Had used most of the function previously but got a clearer understanding thanks to the videos and some helpful quizzes.

by Víctor L O C

2021年5月19日

Es la mejor plataforma para fortalecer mis capacidades profesionales. Es muy didáctico y cuenta con ejercicios muy bien elaborados y acertados para impulsar la interiorización de mi conocimiento.

by ABDU S M

2020年7月10日

Hello Dears,

First of all I thank the course instructors for delivering this course in an easy and authentic way.

The course was awesome!

I could learn many new areas in this Intermediate II course.

by subhajit s

2021年7月10日

More than Awesome, the level of toughness for some questions made me think outside of the box and that made my excel skills more stronger. Thank you for this course, helped me a lot to learn.

by Aman J

2020年9月2日

This full video courses provided by your university has helped me to increase my analytics skill to a whole new level. Thanks fr making this I'm sure it would many students like me in future.

by Gabriela B A

2020年9月1日

The course is very focused on business financial demands. My interest is in archival data, so some information was much more specific than my needs. But knowing the tools was very positive.

by Leong C H

2020年7月16日

although is super tough to answer all the questions, but involved whole process until end makes me feel that I become more successful and valuable person. really encourage try this course.

by Amit M

2020年4月16日

I really enjoy each and every learning exercise, the course is designed in a very well as exercises, tips, practice challenges are very well designed and ensured we learned from fundament.