Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
6,834件の評価
1,561件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

人気のレビュー

AS
2020年6月24日

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020年11月7日

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II: 126 - 150 / 1,567 レビュー

by Paresa Q

2020年6月21日

This was my favourite of the three courses I took in this specialisation. I loved the practice challenges and their practical implications. Overall, I thoroughly loved this course. A great experience! Thanks, Nicky, Yvonne, and Prashan. All of you are great!!

by Safwan A

2019年10月1日

it is a brilliant course , I learnt a lot of options and features in Excel ,I was not familiar with .

the way they present and teach the course was very helpful and precise.

Now, I have deep knowledge in excel functions and can do my tasks efficiently.

by Julieth R

2020年8月21日

I love the course, It is a pity that I dont get to memorize everything in here. There were some topics I was not able to understand, some part of the macros and table references.

Thank you to Nicky and Dr you are awesome! So far I have learn quite a bit.

by Bhushan N

2020年7月24日

The overall Course contain is exceptional. The step by step learning and the brief explanation of every click is well explained. Its was nice to learn with Coursera. The practice exams keep the mind exploring the learnings. I will go for next course of A

by Rajat M

2020年9月29日

This course was worth learning in order to enhance my excel knowledge and also the topics covered in this module were challenging but informative and as it's said by one of the Instructors in this course, "Practice makes Permanent" is quite relatable.

by Juan C S P

2021年2月21日

Le doy un 4.5 debido a que es un curso muy bueno pero sus actividades son bastante complejas y la mayor parte de las veces no son claras las indicaciones, en cuanto a decimales o pasos a seguir para una persona no dedicada a las ciencias economicas

by Reward M

2021年1月21日

Quite an absorbing yet challenging course. Thanks to the course facilitators. The material for macros could always be improved. On the whole, I enjoyed the course and really felt challenged such that completing it is indeed an achievement!

Well done

by Jennifer T

2021年10月13日

Definitely the most difficult course yet, worried about Advanced now :'(. But I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to become a Master in Excel. Especially the macros and intro to VBA. A subtle way to start your programming journey.

by Chuks-Osuji C

2020年7月7日

Thanks to this course, I am on a different level in excel. I discovered things I never knew were in excel. The lecturers explain the procedures well, and when you do not understand anything, the lecturers are available to answer your questions.

by Sebastian M D

2021年4月9日

Great course!! Practice material and videos are very useful. Thank you so much for developing this course. I am totally satisfied with the contents and structure. Material and activities proposed are excellent and highly designed for learners.

by DEVARAKONDA A R

2020年8月27日

I really love this course. They teach us from very basics to nurture our knowledge and building basic concepts is very important to become a pro. Thank you for helping me out in this course of excel and I wish I could use all these in my work.

by Yaron K

2018年2月6日

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

by Charanjeet S A

2020年5月27日

Hats off to you people. This is the best and the most comprehensive course anyone could possibly come up with to teach Excel. Being an MBA student, I always have a need to use Excel, and this course has made my life much easier than before.

by Robert B

2019年4月12日

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

by Yeshey

2020年12月28日

Excellent Course, I was able to understand lots of tools and functions of Excel. The course is well designed and instructors are well versed. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who requires using Excel extensively in their work.

by Md. N S

2020年7月7日

Too hard, to complete. But, ok as per level of the course.

Though, practice challenges were more difficult than final assessment and sometimes it brings frustration, sticking & determining to plan of accomplishment took me to the success.

by Sebastian T R

2019年1月24日

After taking Intermediate 1, I felt really confident that I could do a good Excel, but after Intermediate 2, now I felt sure of any task or Excel workbok I was passed, I could take it, improve it and automatize it for better efficiency.

by Harivanam S

2020年4月25日

One of the best courses available in the market for learning excel. The tutors are very good and the practice challenges test your skills. Would surely recommend the course to anyone who is looking for a hands-on experience in MS Excel

by ANTONIO F B L

2020年8月25日

Very pleased with the course. Much more challenging that the previous one. If you don`t want to suffer too much in the final assessment, you should practice because practice makes permanent ;-). Thank you very much Nicky and Prashan.

by Chia C L

2021年3月17日

Excellent course! I still learn a lot even for features and function I used it before!

Just a small wish though. I hope that the Macros portion can be optional. I use it before but don't really find them useful in my work currently.

by Ueslei V B

2020年11月3日

If you are trying to reach another level of your excel skills, you should try this course.

I have been learning a lot with Macquire University Excel Skills for Business since the first week I started and I can tell you, it's worth!

by Keertana P

2020年8月11日

I think this course is just amazing and Coursera is a very good platform through which this course can be learnt. I thoroughly enjoyed learning it and definetely learnt A LOT!!!. This course will now be helpful for me in my future.

by Manish K

2018年5月30日

This course worked like a knowledge pool for me. I have leant a lot of new things here. The content of the course is good and covered good details. Thank you for sharing your views and knowledge with us through this online medium.

by Javiera C A A

2020年9月6日

Un curso muy completo, suficiente para ser un desafío, pero no para ser una carga. Las habilidades enseñadas son de gran utilidad, y el inglés utilizado es fácil de entender para alguien que presenta un manejo intermedio de este.

by Bhaskar D

2020年7月15日

Very practical, Very effective, very detailed, absolutely great experience learning advance Excel. Thanks to Prashan and Nikki for such wonderful course. One of the best online courses that I have undertaken over past few years.