Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
6,818件の評価
1,556件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

人気のレビュー

AS
2020年6月24日

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
2020年11月7日

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II: 151 - 175 / 1,563 レビュー

by Dani R P

2019年12月26日

Great! I learn so many new things to do on my workbook. Yes, it was hard, but after this course I find working on my excel projects easier and all the things that I've learned on this course are very applicable to me. Thank you!

by Edgar C C

2019年4月24日

Muy buen curso, de gran utilidad en el trabajo, para complementarlo le añadiría tablas dinámicas.

Great Course! It is very useful in day-to- day activities at work. To complement the course, I would definitely add dynamic tables.

by Shubham S

2020年11月1日

This is a brilliant course. The assessments ensure that one does not go forward without completely understanding the concepts and the practice challenge excel docs can be used later too in case you want to brush up your skills.

by Salvador R M

2020年7月12日

Every topic is explained in detail, I believe there is a mistake in the solution of the final assessment , the number of bronze guest is 70 but it got me a wrong answer and for the guest sitting in F is 18 and I got the same so

by NIRAV T

2020年6月24日

Loved the course. discussion and topic videos helped a lot to build a perspective and learn necessary skills. most amazing part was the way quizzes were prepared. loved solving it and taking on the challange. Very good course.

by Rosa A M

2020年6月15日

Ha sido muy interesante, las lecciones muy bien explicadas y el material muy apropiado, bastante exigente hacer los ejercicios, a veces cuesta encontrar la solución, el foro es de gran ayuda. Realmente el curso merece la pena.

by Mohamed N

2020年6月11日

very useful course and its difficuty is a measure than you can also practice to find a sloution for any hinderance that stands upon you and always memorising the structure of the functions and performing a tough calculations

by Евгений В

2020年6月3日

It is said that if you can't explain something in a simple way it means that you don't understand the subject, well, team created this course certainly does understand Excel. I enjoy every chapter of this journey, thank you!

by Douglas H

2019年9月22日

Excellent course. Videos were informative and on topic. Examples and challenge assignments were relevant and high quality. The lessons learned during this course have helped me meet or exceed the needs of my organization.

by Daulet K

2020年5月3日

Intermediate II was very useful from the beginning. I can admit all topics were new for me. It is still quite challenging to do the Practices and Assigmenments even the second time. But, hey, practice makes permanent (c):))

by Lou B V

2020年9月22日

Just like I said in the earlier courses. This is getting really tough like 10 times the preceding course. But the enjoyment and learning is also 10 times doing the previous one. I really learned a lot. Thank you very much!

by Ruben O H

2021年3月3日

It was a great course. Many new things to learn and of course new tools and skills to apply in my daily work. The main aspect I've learnt so far: Practice, practice & practice.

Thanks very much for sharing this knowledge.

by Altaf H N

2020年6月3日

This course really convert me from beginner to moderate user of Excel, It will definitely change future scenario of my job and increase effectiveness and efficiency both at job. I can say "Practice makes solid permanent".

by Fahim A

2020年6月3日

excellent course but Assessment questions should be more well written as many of the questions were quite difficult to understand. Indeed, i got to learn many of the advance things of excel through this course. Thank you

by Ravindu W

2020年5月30日

Great course to understand Excel step by step with great exercises and practice worksheets and quizzes which test your knowledge based on the weekly teachings done. 5/5! Will recommend to anyone to complete this course :)

by Masoom P

2020年7月3日

This course is really valuable, for those who want to notch up their basic skills in Excel. The practice section was the best and the main highlight of this course. Well structured and the instructions were really clear.

by Neel J

2019年9月3日

A very nicely structured Specialisation on Excel which is frankly speaking, kinda hard to get one's hands on, including a valid certification. I'm going to use this to prove my Excel proficiency to prospective employers.

by Au T Y

2019年12月9日

Easy to understand videos and challenging assessments. Though the final quizzes were usually easier than the challenges, it was much appreciated.

Thank you for creating this course. The resources were extremely helpful.

by Raphael L

2019年3月6日

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...

by Sanju D

2021年3月16日

This was a wonderful tour!!! I really appreciate the teaching skills of these lecturers and the content of the course. As a Sri Lanka, I really proud to learn this from a Sri Lankan lecturer also. Thank you all!!!

by Antony S

2021年4月18日

Excel is my passion. I love how many things you can do! I cannot wait till all these things be put on my business! From the beggining i consider the teachers (especially mrs Nicky and Mr Prashan), as my friends!!

by Juan C M L

2021年2月2日

Very well structured, this course is very practical. The instructors are superb. Explanations clear and to the point. In order to take full advantage my recommendation is to go for the whole specialized program.

by Laurensius H O

2021年10月3日

The instructor is really professional. The explanation is crystal clear, and the module they prepare is awesomely relevant after all this year. I just hope they would be mac-friendly as i am using excel in mac

by IAM R

2019年9月23日

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

by BUKANDA S

2020年8月14日

Excel for business intermediate 2 is a cruel course full of many skills every excel user should know. The teaching methodology was very good with challenge that allows those skills to be shown in real life.