Chevron Left
Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion に戻る

インフォセック による Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
20件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is a continuation of Python for Cybersecurity. The topics covered are execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion....

人気のレビュー

KB
2021年5月13日

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

JP
2021年8月10日

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

フィルター:

Execution, persistence, privilege escalation and evasion: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Kaio B

2021年5月14日

Very interesting approaches. The ideas are straight to the point. Some recommendations. Author could add extra reading links and text books so we can dig into further.

by Jason P

2021年8月11日

Excellent overview of the uses of Python as a security tool. Not for Python beginners but instructor explains the how and why very well.

by Alan R

2021年11月29日

For me this course is w​ell paced, thought off, planned and clear! Amazing Howard keep it up!

by خالد ا

2021年9月25日

it's amazing course.....

by Maria G

2021年4月30日

Decent but short - for those already working in Cyber. Not for those with no knowledge.

by SANTOSO H

2021年6月26日

Easy to follow.

by Viral P

2021年10月2日

Instructor was so fast

by Christian A

2021年10月19日

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

by Khaleel O

2021年8月15日

No github. Incomplete videos.