Chevron Left
Exploratory Data Analysis with Seaborn に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Exploratory Data Analysis with Seaborn の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
220件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Producing visualizations is an important first step in exploring and analyzing real-world data sets. As such, visualization is an indispensable method in any data scientist's toolbox. It is also a powerful tool to identify problems in analyses and for illustrating results.In this project-based course, we will employ the statistical data visualization library, Seaborn, to discover and explore the relationships in the Breast Cancer Wisconsin (Diagnostic) Data Set. We will cover key concepts in exploratory data analysis (EDA) using visualizations to identify and interpret inherent relationships in the data set, produce various chart types including histograms, violin plots, box plots, joint plots, pair grids, and heatmaps, customize plot aesthetics and apply faceting methods to visualize higher dimensional data. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SP

Jun 26, 2020

This was my first guided project . It was a nice experience and the course material was truly helpful for me. The instructor's pace of teaching was absolutely stunning.

HA

Jun 30, 2020

The course is a great course for a data scientist! Very practical and I like the way the instructor explains the concept and the interpretation of the data.

フィルター:

Exploratory Data Analysis with Seaborn: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Ravi K

Apr 21, 2020

Cloud OS is way too slow. Content gives superficial knowledge.

by Rob O

Apr 23, 2020

This course delivers great content clearly and succinctly. If learning how to do EDA in python is your goal, then this course delivers. While emphasizing the code, this course also covers the "whys," just not at the same level of detail. This course uses a virtual machine with a split view of a notebook and the presentation and not Coursera's notebook environment. Rhyme's environment is a bit clunky, but it gets the job done. I would have liked to download my notebook once I completed the course but was unable to. Another issue that I encountered was having to restart the Rhyme environment several times, taking between 5 and 10 minutes each.

by Pavithra K

Aug 01, 2020

This project is excellent and one can blindly go for it, especially if u want to learn seaborn library, everything is explained very well , i am looking forward to take the next project from this instructor

by Abhijit T

Apr 09, 2020

This project gives an overview of analysing data with the seaborn library of python

by Ashish V M

May 03, 2020

The hands on session is really helpful as it's not just a read and go thing

by Ujjwal K

May 10, 2020

It is good to get a refresher and learn new things in Seaborn!

by Punam P

May 15, 2020

Nice Course to enhance skill..Thanks to Team

by Mukund P

May 13, 2020

very informative and explained in a easy way

by Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Exicting project

by Anees A

May 03, 2020

This course is good foundation and well managed

by RADUL R D

Jun 12, 2020

It was a wonderful course, I really enjoyed it. it's good for a beginner too. I really recommend this guided project to all those who are looking for data analysis. thanks, Coursera for this opportunity.

by Sayak P

Jun 26, 2020

This was my first guided project . It was a nice experience and the course material was truly helpful for me. The instructor's pace of teaching was absolutely stunning.

by HAY a

Jun 30, 2020

The course is a great course for a data scientist! Very practical and I like the way the instructor explains the concept and the interpretation of the data.

by Gourav K

Jul 27, 2020

Learned lot about visualization with seaborn and why many types of plots are used and how to analyze them to do feature selection

by Srikanth C

Jun 16, 2020

It was very informative and very exciting getting to understand to make graphs in Seaborn. It was a wonderful experience

by omkar

Jun 10, 2020

Was really good just didn't require the cloud thing as it took away most ofy time overall it was good

by Johannes J B C

Jul 09, 2020

one of the best coursera guided project IMO. the teacher speaks fluently and explains good enough.

by Minhaj A A

Jun 01, 2020

Good project to practice your visualisation skills using seaborn

by Marwa A E

Jun 13, 2020

More than perfect course, amazing and simple. Thank you :)

by DEEPA K

Jul 28, 2020

An easy to understand project with good explanation.

by c s s

Jun 08, 2020

this was a beautiful learning experience!

thank you !

by Cheikh B

Jul 14, 2020

very helpfull project to learn easier seaborn

by Hitesh J

Jul 19, 2020

optimal course for beginner

by MRS. S D A

May 30, 2020

Hands on was very useful

by Gangone R

Jun 28, 2020

very useful course