Chevron Left
Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure に戻る

マイクロソフト による Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
85件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn the fundamentals of database concepts in a cloud environment, get basic skilling in cloud data services, and build your foundational knowledge of cloud data services within Microsoft Azure. You will identify and describe core data concepts such as relational, non-relational, big data, and analytics, and explore how this technology is implemented with Microsoft Azure. You will explore the roles, tasks, and responsibilities in the world of data. This is the first course in a program of five courses to help prepare you to take the Exam DP-900: Microsoft Azure Data Fundamentals. so that you can demonstrate that you have a foundational knowledge of the core database concepts in a cloud environment. This course is ideal for IT professionals who want to learn the fundamentals of database concepts in a cloud environment, get basic skilling in cloud data services, and build their foundational knowledge of cloud data services within Microsoft Azure with a view to taking up roles as Data Engineers and Database Administrators. It is also suitable for working database professionals looking for additional skills or credentials to showcase expertise in a cloud environment and IT professionals looking to specialize in the specific area of Azure data. To be successful in this course, you need to have basic computer literacy and proficiency in the English language. Successful Azure Data Fundamentals students start with some basic awareness of computing and Internet concepts, and an interest in extracting insights from data. It is an advantage to have experience using a web browser, familiarity with basic data-related concepts, such as working with tables of data in a spreadsheet, and visualizing data using charts....

人気のレビュー

NR
2021年11月1日

Pretty good course for beginners , if you have some knowledge on the subject can finish it up pretty fast.\n\nSomeone new to the subject might have to go a little slow.

WW
2021年8月19日

The course provides very detailed data concept in Azure, the trainee, especially without IT backupground, can obtain userful idea.

フィルター:

Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Raul A M N

2021年8月9日

It's a very good introductory course not just to some of the Azure offerings, but to Data terms in general. I've used databases since at least 1998 and even with that experience I have learned valuable information with this course.

This course is good for you, whether you use Azure or not (of course is even better if you do use Azure), so you can't be wrong.

The presentation and aesthetics of this course are some of the best I have seen in Coursera, and I have seen a lot of courses here, so congratulations to the builders of this course!

by Narendra K R

2021年11月2日

Pretty good course for beginners , if you have some knowledge on the subject can finish it up pretty fast.

Someone new to the subject might have to go a little slow.

by WKH

2021年8月20日

The course provides very detailed data concept in Azure, the trainee, especially without IT backupground, can obtain userful idea.

by Jaka C

2021年8月22日

I​t was very well made and interesting. All the materials were well delivered and explained. I thoroughly enjoyed learning.

by Shyam M K

2021年7月25日

Touches all the required concepts in the exact level of detail that is required. Great beginner friendly course.

by Pooja S

2021年9月24日

Great course for learning foundations for further courses in this specialization.

by giorgos k

2021年11月19日

Great Job! I have deeply clear in my mind everything about Core Data Concepts

by Chintala T

2021年9月20日

Best for basic understanding of data and different roles of handling data

by Jeyaprabakar E

2021年7月20日

Thank you coursera for giving this opportunity for me.

by Favour O

2021年7月12日

This course is amazing and I've learnt a lot

by keng g

2021年9月11日

good course of data fundamental

by Antonina A O

2021年7月9日

relevant and insightful

by Brandon G

2021年8月26日

Perfect intro course

by Life W E

2021年7月4日

Very Informative!

by Deleted A

2021年6月5日

good instructor

by Mmayen E

2021年9月10日

E​xcellent

by DANIEL C M

2021年9月21日

GRACIAS

by Chung Q A K

2021年10月18日

Good

by dũng l

2021年7月21日

good

by mona m k

2021年8月30日

ok

by Mẩn L M

2021年10月14日

I think the course is pretty good, but the teacher need more explain detail and having demo each of solution service by Microsoft.

by Michael C P

2021年10月28日

it was good, some of the questions in the quizzes/tests were not worded correctly and hard to understand, and a few had the same wrong multiple choice answers. the content was gone over super quick and not all the difference's were given fully. but overall it was a decent course, and it laid a foundation of data concepts.