Chevron Left
Facial Expression Recognition with Keras に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Facial Expression Recognition with Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
911件の評価
136件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will build and train a convolutional neural network (CNN) in Keras from scratch to recognize facial expressions. The data consists of 48x48 pixel grayscale images of faces. The objective is to classify each face based on the emotion shown in the facial expression into one of seven categories (0=Angry, 1=Disgust, 2=Fear, 3=Happy, 4=Sad, 5=Surprise, 6=Neutral). You will use OpenCV to automatically detect faces in images and draw bounding boxes around them. Once you have trained, saved, and exported the CNN, you will directly serve the trained model to a web interface and perform real-time facial expression recognition on video and image data. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RD
2020年7月3日

All the concepts are well explained. The project gives a nice insight about how we can integrate different ML frameworks to build a project and also how to deploy the model as a web app by Flask.

IK
2020年10月26日

This is a great hands-on project ! It is very well designed, and the instructor guides you to do it step by step. I enjoy this learning and practicing process a lot. Thank you !

フィルター:

Facial Expression Recognition with Keras: 1 - 25 / 134 レビュー

by Tee R

2020年8月22日

A very nice project, although you need some understanding of the topic at hand before starting. Even though I did not know about deep learning before this project, I watched 3 Blue 1 Brown's first 2 videos about neural network, referred to some medium posts at Towards Data Science and read the Keras documentation when I did not understand something, and I found the project manageable.

by Ashok T

2020年6月3日

It was fun to read and learn form this course. I am very happy with the infra that was provided in this course - it was very smooth experience.

Also, kudos to the instructor for having a very precise even pace all throughout and teaching a very useful thing, and i hope i will build further on it.

by Omar M A

2020年5月9日

Thanks for the content, I browsed this course to know how the instructor would deal with class imbalance problem, but he didn't handle it, and dealt with the problem as if the classes were balanced.

Also I noticed when he made the validation generator, he enabled shuffling which I think is wrong as you don't want to shuffle the validation set and each epoch have a different subset of validation set to evaluate your model, you need to make to make sure that the validation set doesn't change per epoch to serve its purpose of had the model improved during this epoch?

by RUDRA P D

2020年7月4日

All the concepts are well explained. The project gives a nice insight about how we can integrate different ML frameworks to build a project and also how to deploy the model as a web app by Flask.

by Feng J

2020年10月7日

This is a great hands-on project ! It is very well designed, and the instructor guides you to do it step by step. I enjoy this learning and practicing process a lot. Thank you !

by Gayathri P

2020年6月12日

Very easy to follow and the instructor was very informative throughout the project. As a beginner myself, it was easy for me to follow along and understand the project

by Shivam R D

2020年6月28日

This project gave me complete knowledge for implementiing the face recognition in future.This help me to built an app using FLASK.Its a good project to start with.

by Jordan G

2020年7月17日

Great ressource to start practicing emotion recognition with famous domain's dataset FER. I also appreciate the using of web interface to display results.

by AVINASH K Y

2020年6月1日

Amazing start with having such types of the project by Coursera.

There is a lot to learn

This method of Teaching + Practical work simultaneously-----Amazing

by TUSHAR S

2020年9月4日

Nice project! but the code in camera.py and the main.py file which is used to create a flask app to serve predictions should be explained in more detail.

by Murtuza B

2020年9月21日

The explanation provided by the mentor is really good! I like the way the project was compiled. Thank you so much for your time and efforts!

by Jiwan

2020年7月31日

Good project to know the pipeline and simple deployment. however basic understanding of the machine learning terminology is needed.

by Sumit K

2020年5月30日

Amazing Course as it provides learners, a facility of infrastructure as well as practise.

Great Experience, i learned a lot. !!!

by Tarek A Z

2020年6月16日

Very Good for a person who is starting Machine Learning/Deep Learning. Seeing your project into action gives you motivation.

by PRIYANKA N

2020年6月9日

The course was so amazing.

I learned alot from this course and all things are really well-explained by our instructor.

by Faizan A B

2020年5月23日

Learned a lot of new things. Instructor also explained deeply every thing. Overall, a comprehensive course of FER.

by Koustubh P

2020年7月9日

A really good practical course if you'd like to learn how to implement a live Facial Recognition System.

by SHIBU M

2020年8月8日

I really learned a lot from this project. I would like to join in more project-based courses like this.

by Adarsh S

2020年5月21日

A really good course on how to apply theoretical knowledge into real world.

Course instructor was great!

by Suhaimi W C

2021年2月7日

Great Course. Highly recommend it to practice your machine learning skill and understanding.

by Ling Z P

2020年6月26日

It was a useful and practical demonstration of CNN application on human expressions. Kudos.

by Shreya S

2020年6月9日

Thank you for providing such a wonderful course.Enjoyed working on this project thoroughly.

by Aastha A

2020年6月9日

This project is good but I don't understand about to download the material what I have done

by AARUSH K 1

2020年9月23日

Very exciting project and instructor is also very good,and explained very well everything.

by Muthukuda A R L S

2020年6月16日

Best course for learning how to human emotions recognize using keras. Thank you very much.