Chevron Left
Personal & Family Financial Planning に戻る

フロリダ大学(University of Florida) による Personal & Family Financial Planning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
171件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

人気のレビュー

AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

JV

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

フィルター:

Personal & Family Financial Planning: 1 - 25 / 61 レビュー

by Ralph M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite interesting, but the assignment and quiz questions for the verified certificate and very easy (there are some more complex assignment tasks mentioned in the course, but they aren't actually included in the grading). The content is also *very* parochial (US-centric), which is good if non-US students want to learn a bit about the foibles of the US version of retirement savings, medical insurance and mutual fund fees... A good introduction to the core areas of financial planning if you are just starting out.

The lecturer does emphasize actively managed mutual funds a lot - I'd suggest reading up on the research that shows that most of these actually underperform the relevant market index once fees (and survivor bias - poorly performing funds tend to be closed down and disappear from the performance tables) are taken into account, so a mix of low-cost index funds may be worth checking out.

by Kenneth d L

Aug 06, 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING EXPERIENCE. KUDOS TO PROFESSOR GUTTER! :)

by Scott Z

Aug 08, 2016

Great overview of personal financial planning!

by Nhat Q L

Feb 20, 2019

Great course!

by Jennifer B V

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

by Wilker D N d C R

Jan 19, 2019

Very good course! Thanks Dr Gutter!

by KARTIKEYA J

Apr 04, 2019

Great course was very enlightening

by Ian I

Apr 09, 2019

Very eye opening and simple tom understand. Great work

by Benoy M

Jan 08, 2019

I started this course with a divided mindset. But as i progressed, i found it intriguing and really gripping. this is an excellent course and materials are really helpful. i am really thankful for this opportunity to continue my learning.

by Alejandro C R

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent and charismatic professor Michael Gutter provides useful personal finances hints and explanations along the course.

by Piper K

Sep 05, 2018

Very informative!

by Johannes B W

Mar 27, 2017

This course is awesome. It provides information about Stocks, Bonds, Mutual Funds, Insurances, and Taxes. The bonus material is also great which provides a chance to become a volunteer for the Internal Revenue Service.

by ELSA G

Sep 14, 2017

This is the course I needed to adequately plan my financial security. Excellent course. Thanks!

by Bolormaa J

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent

by Joe A

May 01, 2017

I didn't purchase the course so didn't do the quizzes, but the topics covered are so enormously important, regardless to the contents which is too broad to review in one course I gave it five stars just for bringing them up and presenting them to the public.

by Niharika N

Nov 15, 2016

These Course help me alot in planning,cash Management,wealth Management.

by Charlene S

May 31, 2017

Great class - all the information I needed!

by Alexander R

Sep 26, 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

by James B

Jul 17, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

by Mac A

Nov 15, 2017

Awesome. Easy to understand and very practical.

by Ali A

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

by Ping L

Sep 22, 2017

Very detailed and useful, great lessons!

by lynnhu

Jan 24, 2017

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

by Attila K

Nov 20, 2016

Useful course!

by JIE G

Dec 01, 2016

Its a good lesson before starting a new life