Chevron Left
ファッションデザイン に戻る

パーソンズ・スクール・オブ・デザイン、ザ・ニュー・スクール による ファッションデザイン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
96件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

Fashion design is about looking to the future to innovate for today, but it is important to understand the foundation of the design process. In this course, you will learn about technological developments in fashion design, 3D and digital printing, and artisanal design and craftsmanship. You’ll explore building your brand through design aesthetics, materials, silhouettes and fit. You’ll discover the importance of collaboration with other designers and how new modes of thinking and inspiration are integral to the design process. Finally, you’ll examine the future of fashion forecasting, and how the observation of trends, social movements, politics, environmentalism, and pop culture are crucial to building your brand strategy. In this course, you'll be learning from the following Parsons faculty and industry experts: - Gabi Asfour, Parsons Faculty, Founder & Creative Director, threeASFOUR - Keanan Duffty, Parsons Faculty - Susanna Moyer, Parsons Faculty - Joshua Williams, Parsons Faculty...

人気のレビュー

SB

2022年2月10日

I have gain so much knowlegede for this course and will use for my business. Thank you!

SF

2021年8月26日

Had Sooo much Fun Learning !!! One of the best Designing Courses I've ever done

フィルター:

ファッションデザイン: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Georgina C G

2021年8月11日

I really loved this course! I recognized some topics from classes that I have taken at my college, touching on things like textiles and also the design process. I also was able to learn new things in deapth like collaoration, and trend forecasting. I have knowledge and notes to keep and to use for my career. It was great and I give 10/10! YOU WONT REGRET TAKING THIS COURSE. I am looking for more classes in the specialization category.

by steffi f

2021年8月27日

Had Sooo much Fun Learning !!! One of the best Designing Courses I've ever done

by Annu S

2021年8月1日

ThankyouThankyouThank all over greatgreat learninglearning

by Shali P

2021年8月20日

well super course

by Narmin A

2021年7月20日

GOOD COURSE

by Alejandro U

2021年10月11日

increible!

by Dominika K

2021年8月25日

Content of the course is highly valuable and teachers are experienced professionals in the fashion industry. It would be better though if lecturers would speak more without reading. This would help to better focus on the content they convey. Also, it would be helpful to get feedback for the reflective writing assignments. I assume though that then the course would have to be much more expensive.

by Blessing N O

2022年2月18日

I learnt so much from this course; from finding inspiration to defining shaps and silhoutte and sustainability of fashion. it is packed full.

by Stephanie B

2022年2月10日

I have gain so much knowlegede for this course and will use for my business. Thank you!

by Yifan Y

2022年2月24日

Very relvent information with a holistic appapproach

by Suzana N A A A

2021年11月23日

V​ery informative and eye opening. Thank you!

by K F

2021年8月20日

Très bon cours. Merci aux professeurs !

by Nitika M

2021年11月5日

Very detailed informations

by dry m

2021年11月1日

​THE BEST COURSE EVEEEEEER

by Shaqayeq S

2021年11月12日

very helpfult hank you

by Emilly M

2022年3月7日

a​mei

by Boukarkar I

2022年1月31日

Nice

by Shilpa K

2022年4月25日

Loved the course content, specially multi-functional design module where the professor says - 'Data is the new black'.

and the sub mudule : Creating products for multiple end users.