Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review に戻る

Fundamentals of Engineering Exam Review, ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology)

4.7
219件の評価
55件のレビュー

このコースについて

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

人気のレビュー

by AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

by TJ

Jan 03, 2017

Its a good way to start studying for the FE exam, but you will need to get a book with all the FE topics to study with as well.

フィルター:

53件のレビュー

by Frank Kresse

May 01, 2019

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

by Nhung Vu

Apr 08, 2019

I didn't have a lot of time to study for my FE due to my busy schedule at GaTech, but I found this course or at least the first couple of videos were very useful for the exam. I really loved the part where Dr. Roberts talked about dimensions and units. I passed the FE right after that. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course.

by BANELA KURUVA VISHWANATH

Apr 08, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE

by Brandon Randolph

Apr 06, 2019

Solid review course to get you back into some of the topics on the FE Civil exam. Be forewarned that the professors do not check the emails of students. Many threads in the discussion forums mention incorrect problems/answers on the quizzes. Some threads are 2+ years old and have not been responded to by anyone at Georgia Tech.

by Rahmatullah Ahmadi

Mar 28, 2019

He is great !

by Marco R. Marcos

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

by Mohamed Abdoullah CHEYAKH

Feb 07, 2019

Good Review

by Eddie Farrow

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

by Gerardo Araujo

Jan 09, 2019

Espectacular so far!!!!

by Mohammad Adam

Jan 04, 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks