Chevron Left
特徴エンジニアリング に戻る

Google Cloud による 特徴エンジニアリング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,677件の評価
182件のレビュー

コースについて

Want to know how you can improve the accuracy of your ML models? What about how to find which data columns make the most useful features? Welcome to Feature Engineering where we will discuss good vs bad features and how you can preprocess and transform them for optimal use in your models....

人気のレビュー

GS
2020年4月8日

This course covers a lot about the data pre-processing, and the tools available in Google Cloud to enable the gruelling tasks. Thanks very much for the lectures and training labs. Very informative.

OA
2018年11月25日

It's a pretty interesting course, specially that's the only one that teaches featuring engineering with a focus on production issues, but it assumes some knowledge with apache beam, and dataflow.

フィルター:

特徴エンジニアリング: 26 - 50 / 183 レビュー

by Mus A A

2020年4月19日

i have decided to join this learn then i am burning for my mind gets handle a process step by step to look after this. Feature Engineering so hard but i can do it.

by Patxi G

2019年3月7日

The content is great, not just from a technical point of view but for all the know-how that the different instructors share during in the videos and labs.

by Carlos V

2018年6月30日

Excellent Course and advice from experts about Feature Engineering and data pipelines utilizing advanced processes on GCP, thanks to Google and Coursera.

by Enrico A

2018年10月27日

This module covers a lot of tricks that should be employed during preprocessing to improve the prediction accuracy of machine learning methods.

by Antony J

2020年11月18日

In depth and advanced. I spent hours poring over the Jupyter notebooks and consequently derived a great deal of value from the course.

by KAMASANI V R

2020年6月22日

This course helped me in exploring the google platform in terms of data visualization, feature engineering techniques etc. Thank You.

by Jun W

2018年5月28日

This course is a little bit harder than the former three courses. But the intuition of feature cross and embedding is very inspiring.

by Meynardo J

2018年7月28日

Very good stuff on feature engineering overall. Feature cross was new to me and looked very promising, and tf.transform was awesome.

by Arbaz A A

2021年10月15日

Very intuitive course content. Every doubt I had regarding ML and Data Preprocessing was cleared through videos and graded labs.

by Omar M

2020年3月23日

very intresting and insightful ideas about data preprocessing and a great introduction to different tools to execute pipelines.

by PLN R

2019年1月13日

Amazing course! Gives insight into one of the most important part of solving Machine Learning problems; feature engineering!!

by Anupam S

2019年12月2日

Detailed explanations and examples. At places the explanations and intertwined topics do get convoluted, but overall good.

by Harold M

2018年9月25日

Excellent course! One of the most important in this specialization.

I learned a lot!

Thank you very much Google Team!

by Sri B

2019年8月15日

Being a beginner I felt very difficult to understand concepts taught in this course.But the content was awesome

by Wayne R

2019年8月7日

This course definitely shows the value of the GC and TF tools and provided insight into building ML systems

by kai w h

2020年5月25日

Really Good! I learnt so much! I'm really thankful for having such a great teaching team. thank you!

by Mark B

2018年12月25日

Very useful. Good job.

Hands-on parts could be broken into smaller chunks with longer de-briefs.

by Juan P D P

2018年8月30日

A highly sofisticated course about feature engineering and tensorflow union with tf.transform.

by Aditya h

2018年8月14日

Best course in the series so far! liked the labs, a bit heavy and challenging at the same time

by Hua S

2019年3月11日

Hope all the materials in this course will be updated soon. However , thanks to all of you!

by Stephen P

2018年6月14日

Very informative, however in part 5 (iirc) the lab did not match up with the summary video

by Wolfgang G

2018年7月22日

Very, very comprehensive deep dive into the "real" stuff. tf.transform truly rocks, guys!

by Sanjay K

2018年6月6日

Very Detailed and good for individuals who do not have statistical background. Thank you.

by Gustavo M

2018年8月27日

Probably the most important part of the specialization, and where I learned the most

by Badhan S

2020年5月1日

I like this course very much. It saves me a lot of time about features selection.