Chevron Left
特徴エンジニアリング に戻る

Google Cloud による 特徴エンジニアリング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,678件の評価
182件のレビュー

コースについて

Want to know how you can improve the accuracy of your ML models? What about how to find which data columns make the most useful features? Welcome to Feature Engineering where we will discuss good vs bad features and how you can preprocess and transform them for optimal use in your models....

人気のレビュー

GS
2020年4月8日

This course covers a lot about the data pre-processing, and the tools available in Google Cloud to enable the gruelling tasks. Thanks very much for the lectures and training labs. Very informative.

OA
2018年11月25日

It's a pretty interesting course, specially that's the only one that teaches featuring engineering with a focus on production issues, but it assumes some knowledge with apache beam, and dataflow.

フィルター:

特徴エンジニアリング: 126 - 150 / 183 レビュー

by Attila B

2018年12月8日

Really comprehensive course.Was a bit tough to follow sometimes,but guess it's just beginners problem.

by RIJO R

2020年9月8日

Good Course, helped me to learn something new about GCS and feature learning. Thanks for this course.

by Emily T

2019年7月5日

This course really needs more hands on work with code, but it was still good and I learned lots.

by Sandeep K

2018年7月29日

this was really good, except removed one start for trifacta integration of dataflow lab.

by Nagireddy S R

2018年12月13日

Felt like it was cut short at the end. Would like to see a bit more on the tf.transform

by borja v

2019年6月21日

the course needs some code upgrades because of ML engine is close to be depecreated

by ThemisZ

2020年2月4日

very nice course , -1 star for no pdf/ppt notes made available

by Alexander Z

2018年12月29日

great content and cool notebooks ... sometimes hard to follow

by Marcos H

2018年11月8日

Very practical and Lak is a great teacher and communicator!

by Fernandes M R

2020年5月15日

Maybe a little more example of how deal with features.

by Malithi N

2020年5月25日

This course explains theories nicely with labs

by Joel M

2018年12月6日

good clear instructions, and valuable content.

by Anupam P

2019年8月26日

Comprehensive yet precise and clear.

by Rohit K A

2018年12月24日

No course material for reference

by Michael C

2020年11月29日

Very important information here

by Rahul K

2019年5月5日

Lovely Course. Thanks Google

by Ripunjoy G

2019年11月21日

Labs have problems

by Rohit K S

2020年9月18日

Interesting!!

by Abhishek S

2020年9月21日

very helpful

by Terry L

2019年5月1日

개요를 알게 되서 좋음

by Benjamin F

2020年4月8日

noice

by Ahmad T

2019年8月27日

Great

by Yingchuan H

2018年9月16日

The content of this course might be a bit too much for one week compared to previous courses in the specialization. Also, it would be great if some of the labs are more clarified and introduce more opportunities for students to participate in writing code for the lab session rather than just going through it and running existing code. I did experience some issues installing the tf transform package for the last lab, which might not be a common issue, but was kind of frustrating as it prevents me from more exploration of the learned skills. Thanks for providing the course anyway. I learned a lot from it.

by Fabrizio F

2018年8月6日

The subject is very interesting and I was alwyas curious about how Feature Engineering should be done with Tensorflow. I come from Pandas, where feature engineering is not that difficult, but with Tensorflow it is different and not that intuitive. Here in the course three different ways are presented. I guess I'll have to study more Apache Beam.

by Jonathan A

2018年8月27日

The concepts were taught well. However, a lot of code and cloud interaction was involved, making the labs a key piece of the material. Two of the labs didn't work because the Google lectures aren't up-to-date with the Google APIs. Although Coursera response to the bad labs was prompt, the Google team did not respond.