Chevron Left
Federal Taxation I: Individuals, Employees, and Sole Proprietors に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Federal Taxation I: Individuals, Employees, and Sole Proprietors の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
487件の評価
120件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is the first course in a five-course US Federal Tax Specialization. It covers and focuses on the U.S. federal tax system as it relates to individuals, employees, and sole proprietors. Key concepts covered include gross income and items that are statutorily included or excluded in it, personal and business expenses that qualify as tax deductions, and the differing tax treatments for employees versus self-employed taxpayers. Unlike many other introductory courses in tax and as part of this course’s comprehensive wrap-up, learners will be provided with practical and tangible experience reporting both income and expenses on the main individual tax return used in the US, Form 1040. If you have enjoyed this course, consider enrolling in our online graduate Accounting program. The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, consistently ranked as one of the nation's top three accounting programs, now offers a master’s in accounting at a very affordable tuition rate and is completely online. The iMSA is a full Master of Accountancy program and students graduate with an MS that is highly recognized. Try an open course or two, then apply for admission into the credit-bearing version as you may be eligible to take credit-bearing courses during the application process. If you are missing any prerequisites for the full degree, you can complete Coursera courses to demonstrate readiness and strengthen your application for the iMSA. For more information on this exciting iMSA online program, refer to this link: https://www.coursera.org/degrees/imsa ...

人気のレビュー

TR
2020年4月12日

This was a great introduction into Federal Taxation. It gave excellent examples of all of the components that go into a 1040 tax prep. I loved the course and I feel the professors did an amazing job.

SS
2020年2月15日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. The presenters were very thorough and detailed. the examples given were very simple and understandable.\n\ni look forward to continuing on this Taxation journey

フィルター:

Federal Taxation I: Individuals, Employees, and Sole Proprietors: 51 - 75 / 118 レビュー

by Mika K

2021年2月25日

Very good instructors & great test materials. Very practical course. Exactly what i was looking for.

by LEVENT A

2022年1月1日

Great course, excellent instructors, relatively easy to follow, current and relevant information.

by Vitor N P D

2019年12月27日

Excelente curso, recomendo a todos que queiram entender a tributação americana da pessoa física.

by Dipo A

2021年3月13日

Highly educative and informative. Broke down the course into understandable bits and pieces.

by Brenda T

2020年5月26日

The information you learn is really valuable and would help you in the future. Is Amazing!!

by Maria A H

2020年3月6日

Excellent course, very easy to understand, also you can study on your own schedule.

by KIRAN A

2021年1月11日

good to have these kind of course in our places it self online it is very use full

by NGUYEN T H A

2019年3月17日

Comprehensive and insightful course. I love the videos and accompanying materials.

by SANDEEP K S

2020年3月2日

Very interesting and knowledgeable course. one can update as per US taxation law.

by rekha s

2020年8月31日

Great course. Thanks to Both Instructors Matthew Hutchens and Petro Lisowsky.

by Guy G

2018年8月28日

Great course but I'm not sure how that will apply to the new taxation in 2018

by Leandro J Q S

2020年4月21日

Was fantastic, and every quiz after each lesson, was a great idea. Thanks

by Juliana D

2019年3月10日

Was excellent to me been in this course, i learned a lot about US taxation

by Azar A

2020年5月28日

Thank you so much, great course and I really recommend it to my friends.

by Eddie G

2020年9月3日

Excellent course. Very comprehensive. Clear explanations and examples.

by Osei-Berkoh

2019年1月3日

Very informative, understandable and very current lessons learnt.

by Diego C

2021年6月13日

I am thankfull for it oportunit. I learned a lot knowledge here.

by Jacob

2020年5月30日

I love the instructors. Clears videos. Hope the next modules are

by AHMED H

2021年4月15日

It was worth it because i have learned alot from this course.

by Joanne T

2018年1月20日

Great Course! I learned so much more than I thought I would.

by Elinah M

2020年2月22日

A through course on basics for federal tax on individuals.

by Jainy V

2021年9月27日

Excellent class with good examples. It is very helpful.

by Talha D

2021年1月30日

The best course for subject matter available online.

by Stella A

2018年9月5日

Big thanks to Illinois team for such a great course!

by Masoud A

2020年9月13日

Well designed with practical problems and examples.