Chevron Left
Ferrous Technology I に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Ferrous Technology I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
79件の評価
27件のレビュー

コースについて

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

人気のレビュー

JR

Nov 26, 2019

It was much better than I expected. I want to point out that their should be some method to move subtitle from its original position in order to seen content behind.\n\nThank you

AB

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful course to understand the extraction of Iron and steel. The processes involved and causes and effects. Thank you so much COURSERA for offering this subject.

フィルター:

Ferrous Technology I: 1 - 25 / 27 レビュー

by Sajid I

May 06, 2019

This is an absolute essential course for all those who are involved in the business of steel making at any stage of supply chain of iron and steel. The course helps you to grasp the rudiments of the science of iron and steel the materials enriching our lives for centuries.

by Chennam S R

Aug 19, 2018

The course is excellent for metallurgical engineers, the way of teaching is beautiful. thank you all.

we need some distance B.E the same type course, better for all metallurgical under graduate engineers who ever is doing job.

by Antonio L

May 22, 2018

Nice course, well explained as it kept me interested. Now, I would like that you can do another course where you can go deeper and interactive, as using some problem solving exercises. Thanks for the course.

by sara f

Dec 02, 2019

very nice and detailed course! the teachers explain every single detail and there is almost not room for doubts. I enjoyed it very much, first course on coursera completed! :)

by jalil u r

Nov 26, 2019

It was much better than I expected. I want to point out that their should be some method to move subtitle from its original position in order to seen content behind.

Thank you

by Akash B

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful course to understand the extraction of Iron and steel. The processes involved and causes and effects. Thank you so much COURSERA for offering this subject.

by Adrià M B

Mar 30, 2019

Very interesting course. It is a very good introduction to iron and steel technologies an production.

The course topics are very well structured.

by Mohamad H

Nov 22, 2018

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.

But the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

by Silvia R

May 28, 2019

Very well done! I met some difficulties for the accent of the Professors, but the transcription below helped anyway.

by Francisco H A S

Feb 18, 2019

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

by Dilan A

Jul 06, 2019

I'm so glad I got to finish the whole course. The structure and the main topics were pretty accurate.

by Logesh.M

Dec 02, 2018

It was good learning experience for me . I thank you to the instructor and coursera.

by Amita A F G

Sep 18, 2018

Very informational for people who want to have a basic grasp of ferrous technology.

by Yazan H

Jul 06, 2018

A very useful course that gave me a lot of new information

by ErcanTURK

Jun 15, 2019

Processes were tailored impeccably well by professors.

by Subhasis P

Mar 23, 2019

Great Content.Very well explained.Excellent

by K N S P K

Jan 20, 2020

A definite course for Undergrads !!

by Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Beautiful!!

by MD. R A

Jul 18, 2019

5*

by Philipp H

Sep 09, 2018

Great, introduction into ferrous metallurgy for non-specialists. I had some basic background on the steel industry, but this course nicely tied it together and allowed me to confirm what little I knew and to dispel some misconceptions I still had.

The course could have been a bit longer and a bit more technical, while taking care to ensure that non-specialists can still follow the course.

by Ashok k

Aug 03, 2019

Very informative,nicely structured course,if add some more practice constant like different availability of sizes & standards will further add the value.Overall good

by Sharjeel M

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent, it makes my time grateful, that i spend it to learn about 'Ferrous Technology'. A short course that nearly covers all information about steel making.

by Gautam S

Jun 04, 2019

Very good overview given for the steel making. Good use of graphics made it very easy to comprehend and grasp the intricacies of integrated steel plants.

by Sunetra S

May 07, 2019

Very well explained concepts. Could have had many more questions in the quizes and some peer reviewed assignments to reinforce learning.

by Juan P

Jan 03, 2019

Some times is difficult to hear what the teacher is saying